Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront

1615 South Atlantic Avenue

Daytona Beach, Florida

32118

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Daytona Beach Oceanfront 1615 South Atlantic Avenue

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 785 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

785opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    576
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Excellent room and great service

By

23 enero 2017

Would definitely stay again at this wonderful hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed Vaca

By

23 enero 2017

club

I have nothing to complain about everything was good, I just wish I would have stayed longer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Constant Ihg traveler

By

22 enero 2017

Unfortunately this may be one of the last trips our company will be in the area. I'd like to thank you for the extended gratitude you offered of honering my companies rate during your transition.

In the last 3 yrs I have told every guest that I crossed paths with, that this is the best hotel to be in, in the area. I understand you are going through deep changes cosmetically and internally. On that note I have seen many employees come and go. Coming from the service industry no single employee has ever struck me as rude or needing to be let go.

On that note I will only tell you of the employees that are still here that deserve recognition. DJ is new and met the guy once, sold. He is a professional that made my check in exponential. Jessie has been here for some time. My guys have given her some rough experiences but I have only seen her professionalism shine through. Lastly Jason at the bar. I was here on his first week and never saw the guy skip a beat. Tonight I witnessed the guy talk to every table while two others were on

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Well Jeff you can still come back to visit. We appreciate all your business and your very nice review. As a repeat guest you know how hard we work to take care of our customers. We definitely have some great employees also and thank you for recognizing them. I will let them know you mentioned them. Thanks Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine hotel

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

Fine hotel. Good value and great location. Should include breakfast for platinum member

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you for the nice review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. As far as breakfast I will forward your suggestion to IHG, Thanks again Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Great Features, Great Value

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

Traveling for business and treated myself.
Oceanfront rooms, firepits, friendly staff.
Will be back when I can stay longer!
Enjoy a cold beverage by a fire pit on the ocean ! It' does not get any better than that!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Well you aren't to far away to come back and visit often. Thank you so much for the nice review. We will have that drink and fire pit ready for you. Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

i liked it

By

22 enero 2017

reasonable price for being right on the beach. Some construction going on but didn't affect me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you for the short and sweet review. Right to the point I like that, Thanks Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction site

By

21 enero 2017

If you go before the renovation is completed then be prepared for to see a lot of work going on. The website does warn you (its very small detail) but the work is more extensive than they point out. Also don’t bother trying to get a drink after 10pm as the bar shuts and if you want to take your wine to your room it will be in a plastic cup. We arrived at 10.15 and Jason did serve us even though her was about to go home. Such a helpful guy who deserves a better location to carry out his job
Another hotel I wont be coming back to
Nice enough staff and location but everything else left a sour taste for me and I wont be back after the renovation

I can only review the hotel based on my experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review. As you noted our website did mention we were under renovations and I'm sorry for any misunderstanding to the depth of work we are doing. I do wish you would give us another chance to see the results of all the work we are doing to make all our future guest have a more enjoyable experience. Thanks again Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Volleyball tournament stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

Great stay for our volleyball tournament, good close location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing jacuzzi rooms

By

16 enero 2017

Stayed here only one night, was a bit above my price range about 250 per night but the room was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location! On the beach

By

14 enero 2017

This was my 2nd time staying here with my family. We love it! The kids love the pool and the beach is right there. The balcony views are awesome. Highly recommend. Staff is excellent. This will be our home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View

By

13 enero 2017

club

We stayed on the fourth floor and had a great oceanfront view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as good as the Holiday Inn closer to Dunlawton.

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

We had to stay at this location due to our usual IHG having been damaged by hurricane/tropical storm Matthew. The rooms are actually better and the staff members were great, but that's really about all I can say. This property isn't as convenient a walk to the local restaurants as the Holiday Inn that's closer to Dunlawton Boulevard. The food and drinks were extremely overpriced compared to the quality. If we were in a pinch (like this trip), we'd stay there again, but would hope to get a room at the other property.

Sorry, IHG!

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 enero 2017
Dear Michael3000Sleepless, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide feedback as we value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. It is wonderful to read that you found our hotel room accommodation and friendly staff commendable. Although I am sorry if the hotel proximity to the local restaurants did not suit your standards and apologize for the dismay caused by the rates at our hotel restaurant. Please rest assured that through your feedback, appropriate steps are being taken to make the necessary improvements. Despite your dismay, I'd like to thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información