Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 665 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good spot! On the beach and near the shops! Not much to do in Daytona but this makes the best of it! May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for the money The staff is very friendly, and I had no issues from my stay. The hotel is directly on the beach and the walk up bar makes it easy to relax and enjoy a great view of the ocean. Make sure you see Jason at the bar, he is a great bartender and will make sure your food and drinks are excellent. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel, Great Ocean View, Fabulous Staff & Great Food We are frequent travelers and have lived in Florida for over 30 years. We love the Sun, Beaches and Great Hotels. We've stayed at some great places in Florida. Some on the West Coast and some on the east. This was our second time in DB. We had our kids and grand-kids this trip. We LOVE this place! Check in was easy. Rooms are great and ALL have beautiful views. The balconies and the beach view make this all worth while. Parking is abundant and it's nice to have a covered option. The pool and splash park were awesome. It was a busy weekend with the frats and teams and the place was packed, but we had NO issues with noise, meals, or anything. The food was an absolute pleasant surprise. The pasta dinner dish was huge and delicious. The lunch reuben sandwich was GREAT!! AND, what made the HI Resort even better were the staff!. 1. Sierra-Front desk check in was easy, friendly and made us want to stay there. Great attitude! 2. Randi-Front desk manager. Brought a special check in basket to the room and was super! Nice job. 3. PJ was terrific too. Great customer service! 4. Shannon was very accommodating, especially with our precociously active grand-kids. 5. John-F & B Manager. Went out of his way to accommodate the food requests of the grand kids. Our meals were great too. 6. Tammy- Was super and very friendly. Great attitude and customer service. 7. Suhey-I witnessed DJ great her early on Saturday morning and it was refreshing to see both staff interact the way they did. 8. Brian-GM. Very impressed with your team, the hotel, the attitudes, the cleanliness, the superb customer service and how everyone handled themselves. We'll be BACK and frequently. Mike & JoAnne May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time on the Beach The staff was great from day one, check in early and fast, the room was clean and Pool also. We had a nice sleep and stay. The view of Ocean and cars on beach was something to see. The food was good, the weather was better. You will enjoy this hotel resort. AJ P.S. Free parking for your Bike under-roof no hot seat. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't judge a book by its cover This property is a few miles south of the center of things at Daytona Beach. It's certainly not the newest property in the area, and it is showing its age. However, any shortcomings are compensated for by the people who work here. Everyone is incredibly cordial and accommodating. The pool area is very nice, and beach access could not be better. Finally, it's an exceptional value. May 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Very nice staff. Restaurant was on the pricey side and they neglected to mention the $25/day damages fee. Other than that it was a good experience. It's not as fancy as the internet pictures made it out to be though. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this hotel All rooms are ocean front, so you can relax relax relax. The staff is terrific and always treats us like family. You can't beat eating breakfast outside looking at the ocean, and its easy to just walk out and be on the beach for a walk or to rent a chair/umbrella. We love to sit on the balcony with a coffee and watch them set up the umbrellas for the day. Then, later on, relax on the balcony with a glass of wine while they take them all back down. If you have one of the rooms with a kitchen, I recommend buying a case of water and a bottle of wine at the Winn Dixie down the street, then relax and watch for dolphins! May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leave Your Phone At Home Relaxing by the pool, having a great dinner, cocktails May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:18:13.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>
(25 Questions : 34 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes:) We have king suites that adjoin to oceanfront rooms with 2 queen beds.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Not free, but available a la carte. Coffee in the room was provided. We shopped at the Publix supermarket for breakfast items, and used the fridge and microwave, better that way to get exactly what you most want.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about George87 is loaded.
Additional information about George87 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have some packages available that include breakfast.

We also have a romance package that includes champagne and chocolates and flowers.

We offer two complimentary beverages at check in to all guests.
Priority Club Member: No
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
6out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have a limited number of partial view room on the south end of the building - we are primarily and oceanfront property with direct view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Every room and suite in this hotel offers an ocean view and private balcony.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0
Are there beach chair and umbrella rentals on the beach? Approximately how much does that cost per day?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
no1pilotswife
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
we just stayed at Pensacola Beach and it was $33/day $65/special for 3 days ... hope that gives you an idea.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rybolt1230 is loaded.
Additional information about Rybolt1230 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, they are available. You can easily stay within budget because you rent them by the hour.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Beach Lovers is loaded.
Additional information about Beach Lovers could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, but limited...cost around 200baht
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 7432Mark is loaded.
Additional information about 7432Mark could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-05-29 T13:56:49.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-29 T13:56:49.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>