Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Decatur Medical Center

601 West Thompson Road

Decatur, Texas

76234

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Decatur Medical Center 601 West Thompson Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 125 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

125opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    102
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Not so good

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Encounter a two rooms that was not best in being clean.
Also issues with a toilet , which I began to fix because they was not properly staff.
Some amenities was not provided or unavailable such as wash frabics to bath at certain times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Babafundi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues with toilet and room cleanliness. I have address these issues with our staff for a better service and room accommodations. We do thrive to give our guest the best hotel experience possible. If I can help you with any future reservations please feel free to give me a call. Celia Rodriguez Front Office Manager to 940-627-5480.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

15 febrero 2017

Nice comfortable and very relaxing clean rooms very nice town to stay in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

08 febrero 2017

This property felt very safe for my sister and me. The room was very clean and comfortable. We checked out a movie at the front desk to watch. Staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you / Great Staff

By

03 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our most recent stay. We look forward to the next. As always, the rooms are amazing. (Clean, comfortable and roomy enough for our family of four to move about freely.)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The down fall

By

26 enero 2017

This hotel does have breakfast that was the down fall to this hotel the lobby furniture is horrible not appealing when walking into the hotel

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 febrero 2017
Hi Dollabill, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable that you did not like some aspects of our amenities and services. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our breakfast and lobby furniture. Rest assured that we will continuously do our best to always improve so we can accommodate you better in the future. I do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfort, and good location

By

20 enero 2017

First time in a sandalwood suites, room was clean, good sized, a few loud folks in the hall, but all hotels have a few. Will be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Breakfast

By

29 noviembre 2016

Need to compete and serve a breakfast of some kind

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 diciembre 2016
Dear jdm1297, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We're glad to see you found our cleanliness and service well to your liking. I do apologize you weren't able to fully enjoy your stay. Please know our hotel has a signature Candlewood Cupboard where you can purchase your food items. If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to ask for the duty manager. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CONVENIENT AND GOOD SERVICE

By

25 noviembre 2016

LOCATION IS GOOD AND PRICES ARE EXCELENT FOR THE CONVENTION WE ATTEND. JUST WISH THERE WAS A SMALL BREAKFAST INCLUDED

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renting a Room Only

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

No daily housekeeping. One dinky container of shampoo. Dishes left in dishwasher from last guests.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable that our housekeeping services did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms, very clean.

By

18 noviembre 2016

club

Our stay at the Candlewood Suites was great. The rooms were very nice, and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed having a fully equipped kitchen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good room

By

17 noviembre 2016

The room was nice. The location was convenient. The web site said there was a free breakfast. There was not. No big deal but annoying. One gripe I have with most hotels now days is short sheeting the bed. The bed was comfortable, nice sheets and comforter but the comforter as the bed was made only came to my mid section. Enough already! I pulled it lose so I could pull it up to cover the top half of my body as well as the bottom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome!

By

05 noviembre 2016

This stay was wonderful! Nancy at the front desk was more than helpful on several occasions! All staff was friendly and helpful. Great location, clean and well kept property. Would stay here again if returning to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información