Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Deer Park

1300 East Blvd

Deer Park, Texas

77536

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:19


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Deer Park 1300 East Blvd

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 104 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

104opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    72
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Business Trip

By

21 febrero 2017

This was a really good place to stay! The front desk was amazingly helpful, especially Katie. She always had a nice smile and welcome when I would come in or leave. If coming back down to the Deer Park area in Houston I will book this hotel again without question.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms with kitchen and excellent gym

By

20 febrero 2017

I like how the rooms are designed with long stay in mind. The kitchen is great to save some money because you have the ability to cook your dinner and lunch. I also like the gym which is small but has about what i need for a quick full body exercise. But most importantly what i like is the way hotel management goes the extra mole to make sure your stay is at its best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homey feel, fun people

By

08 febrero 2017

club

This place is wonderful--bed, comfort, and the front desk people act like they've known you for years. Rented a game and a movie, as well as some popcorn and cereal for the next morning. Love this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. And our Staff treated you like the family we feel that you are! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Hospitable Staff

By

07 febrero 2017

Hotel is older but staff is very accommodating and stay was overall enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, L. Board Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel conditions

By

22 enero 2017

club

Very clean, quiet, nicely stocked cupboard, nice kitchen setup. Only downer the breakfast most outfits offer. But I get it with kitchen but sometimes not enough time to make and eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

28 noviembre 2016

This was my first experience with the Candlewood suites. I stayed there with my family for a short vacation in Houston. If you plan to visit NASA space center it is good in cost/distance ratio. There are HEB and Walmart in approx 3 miles so you can easily refill your supplies. Kitchenette inside the suite has everything to cook a dinner. Overall clean and nice hotel with the friendly personnel. So I would recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Visit

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

We stayed at Candlewood in Deer Park for 15 days while visiting our son and family. Our suite was very comfortable - great beds, internet service, handy little kitchen. With the length of our stay, we really appreciated the free use of washer and dryer.
Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating.
Each staff member greeted us coming and going and always prompt in answering questions and helping us out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel chain, but some problems

By

14 noviembre 2016

Hotel was close to job, but room was not that great. Clogged kitchen sink, dirty floors with beer bottle caps on floor. No shower curtain or mat to step on. Smoke detector beeped for last few days. Not sure if sheets were clean, but did not feel like it. Dirty dishes in dishwasher that I had to clean before using.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
As an IHG® Spire Elite, Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

September Stay

By

07 octubre 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and furnished well. Staff was accommodating for business stay. Room was quite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura Board Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

19 septiembre 2016

MY WIFE TRAVELS WITH ME AND I THINK THIS IS THE BEST THE SAFEST PLACE FOR HER..SHE LOVES EVERYONE THERE AND THEY LOVE HER..IT'S HOME AWAY FROM HOME..

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will always watch out for your wife and keep her company while you're working :). We just wish you could stay more often. You are our family and have been for many years. We can't wait to see you both again! Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

frequent guest

By

13 septiembre 2016

Hotel is perfect for the week away from home. rooms are comfortable and quiet. With a kitchen you don't always have to go out to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

08 septiembre 2016

Great hotel and staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The staff was very welcoming and always eager to assist with any requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información