Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Deer Park

1300 East Blvd

Deer Park, Texas

77536

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:19


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Deer Park 1300 East Blvd

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 100 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

100opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    69
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Hotel conditions

By

22 enero 2017

club

Very clean, quiet, nicely stocked cupboard, nice kitchen setup. Only downer the breakfast most outfits offer. But I get it with kitchen but sometimes not enough time to make and eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

28 noviembre 2016

This was my first experience with the Candlewood suites. I stayed there with my family for a short vacation in Houston. If you plan to visit NASA space center it is good in cost/distance ratio. There are HEB and Walmart in approx 3 miles so you can easily refill your supplies. Kitchenette inside the suite has everything to cook a dinner. Overall clean and nice hotel with the friendly personnel. So I would recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Visit

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

We stayed at Candlewood in Deer Park for 15 days while visiting our son and family. Our suite was very comfortable - great beds, internet service, handy little kitchen. With the length of our stay, we really appreciated the free use of washer and dryer.
Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating.
Each staff member greeted us coming and going and always prompt in answering questions and helping us out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel chain, but some problems

By

14 noviembre 2016

Hotel was close to job, but room was not that great. Clogged kitchen sink, dirty floors with beer bottle caps on floor. No shower curtain or mat to step on. Smoke detector beeped for last few days. Not sure if sheets were clean, but did not feel like it. Dirty dishes in dishwasher that I had to clean before using.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
As an IHG® Spire Elite, Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

September Stay

By

07 octubre 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and furnished well. Staff was accommodating for business stay. Room was quite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura Board Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

19 septiembre 2016

MY WIFE TRAVELS WITH ME AND I THINK THIS IS THE BEST THE SAFEST PLACE FOR HER..SHE LOVES EVERYONE THERE AND THEY LOVE HER..IT'S HOME AWAY FROM HOME..

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will always watch out for your wife and keep her company while you're working :). We just wish you could stay more often. You are our family and have been for many years. We can't wait to see you both again! Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

frequent guest

By

13 septiembre 2016

Hotel is perfect for the week away from home. rooms are comfortable and quiet. With a kitchen you don't always have to go out to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

08 septiembre 2016

Great hotel and staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The staff was very welcoming and always eager to assist with any requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

29 agosto 2016

Stay was just fine. Staff changed room since there was an initial smell in original room.

Very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite ® Rewards Club member. I do apologize for the smell in your first room. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the remainder of your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

29 agosto 2016

club

It was very refreshing to have a pool and workout area that was clean and inviting.

The staff had a very positive attitude and exceeded my expectations at every turn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are glad you enjoyed the Gym and Pool area. Thank you so much for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

01 agosto 2016

Excellent place to stay and have the idea of home. Full size refrigerator and kitchen area makes it possible to stay away from the restaurants and enjoy a home cooked meal while on the road

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The whole hotel experience

By

22 julio 2016

I give this hotel over all experience 10 out of 10...The staff and ladies at the front desk was so so friendly and eager to help. I brought my nieces and nephew with me with this hotel stay and they had a blast, saying the ladies at the front desk was so so friendly. They had games to rent, that my nieces and nephew enjoy. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The ladies at the front desk will never forget you! :) Sincerely, Laura B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información