Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Deer Park

1300 East Blvd

Deer Park, Texas

77536

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:19


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Deer Park 1300 East Blvd

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 114 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

114opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    82
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Wonderful place!

By

13 abril 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are so friendly and accommodating. Everything was kept so clean and we felt right at home. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to visiting again soon!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

11 abril 2017

Very friendly, wish all the staff were this awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

09 abril 2017

platinumelite

Ok place. Typical extended stay experience. Room was clean and had no issues with anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Very helpful, friendly and really put a great face to the hotel. I found them very accommodating especially when my family come to visit me in the Hotel even though I was working night shift.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 marzo 2017

Nice staff, and courteous during check-in.

Staff suggested Brisket House for dinner; GREAT SUGGESTION!! Their BBQ is incredible, I would try it out if you are in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommended

By

03 marzo 2017

Whenever I come to Deer Park Texas I always stay at the Candlewood Suites, Deer Park. It is not only conveniently located close to the Interstate, but it is quiet, clean and close to services.
The staff are always accommodating and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 marzo 2017

Candle wood suites in deer park is awesome the management staff as well as front desk team are friendly and do their best to assist with any needs a guest has.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you for the great review of our Hotel and our Staff, it is greatly appreciated. We do try to go out of our way to make our guest comfortable and to feel at home. Thanks for your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite member. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room clean and bed and pillows comfortable

By

27 febrero 2017

platinumelite

very clean, staff friendly and helpful. The hotel is new and very clean. It was a little loud from the parking lot traffic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your compliments of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we put great value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

25 febrero 2017

club

The front staff was very friendly and helpful, when we encountered a problem with the a/c thermostat it was fixed immediately. I have no complaints and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry you had an issue with your A/C, but happy to hear our team took care of you promptly.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Excellent desk staff, outstanding fitness room, very convent to work/plant sites along Hwy 225, very quiet area, convenient to services in Deer Park

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and your your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

21 febrero 2017

This was a really good place to stay! The front desk was amazingly helpful, especially Katie. She always had a nice smile and welcome when I would come in or leave. If coming back down to the Deer Park area in Houston I will book this hotel again without question.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you were treated so good by Katie and the rest of our staff. We will be sure to pass along the praise you have given her. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Member. And we look forward to your next visit to Deer Park. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms with kitchen and excellent gym

By

20 febrero 2017

I like how the rooms are designed with long stay in mind. The kitchen is great to save some money because you have the ability to cook your dinner and lunch. I also like the gym which is small but has about what i need for a quick full body exercise. But most importantly what i like is the way hotel management goes the extra mole to make sure your stay is at its best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información