Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Denham Springs

246 Rushing Road

Denham Springs, Louisiana

70726

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Denham Springs 246 Rushing Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 388 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    225
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Horrible Cleaniness

By

12 noviembre 2020

The bed was made with the same sheets from the last person. The bathroom and kitchen was not clean. Found dirty glasses in our bedroom. Didn't tell us there was a wall gauge for the air on the wall hidden by the TV. I would not recommend this place to any friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a room.

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Nothing special. Room was not cleaned good in a long time. Bathroom had stains on walls and floor. Bathtub had mold in calking. Stains on towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

03 noviembre 2020

The wall where peeling, the front desk employee was asleep behind the desk when I arrived, the water is to hard ( skin felt like the soap wouldn’t wash away) and the tv had no service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Excellent and clean . Staff friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality for price

By

30 octubre 2020

The room was comfortable, but needs paint refresher and carpet cleaner. Overall value for price and did get good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel's pretty rough

By

26 septiembre 2020

In my first room the shower sprayed all over the bath.
There was basically nothing in the cupboard, I made drink some tea.
Second room to garbage disposal didn't work and there was all kinds of food on top of it almost made me throw up.
There was absolutely nothing in the cupboard and no coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the normal great candle wood experience

By

23 septiembre 2020

Room was comfortable but hotel not as maintained as usual. Carts had flat tires and desk help didn’t wear mask which really surprised me at this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not cleanest place

By

23 septiembre 2020

Upside - nice little fitness center, laundry and kitchenette.
Down - no clean. Microwave and fridge were not cleaned from previous people. Shower curtain seems to have mold growing on it. Another coworkers room was not swept or vacuumed. Garbage disposal did not work, reported it but never got fixed so water would not drain very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value, good location.

By

18 septiembre 2020

the hotel is a nice place to spend an extended amount of time,convenient location, clean,courteous staff, good value.
We will use it the next time we are in town. The exterior could use a little freshening-up but nothing that is a real problem.
We didn't have a opportunity to use the pantry or cupboard feature so we can't comment on that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my birthday

By

15 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

the lock on the door was broken, the white towels were tan (yuck), the large chip on the bathtub has been painted with a different color. the side table was all scratched up. No room to get on and off the bed since there is a large recliner beside it. when we arrived the air was on full blast and set for 67 degrees. we turned it off and never had to turn it back on since it was still cold in the room. big waste of electricity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

By

13 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was in disrepair, exterior door broken for 2-3 years, parking lot filthy, exterior unkempt, carpeting in room stained, broken dishwasher was full of dirty dishes, peeling paint in bathroom and wash cloths were worn and stained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay for the price

By

10 septiembre 2020

I was very tired after a long drive and my experience at this location was very relaxing and would recommend any stays. Also friendly staff which answered all my questions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información