Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites East Syracuse - Carrier Circle

6550 Baptist Way

East Syracuse, New York

13057

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

East Syracuse - Carrier Circle 6550 Baptist Way
Distancia del aeropuerto

Syracuse Hancock Airport 4 MI/ 6.44 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 172 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

172opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    90
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Met my needs

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was undergoginf renovation on the 2nd and 3rd floors. That aside, I had no issues or concerns regarding staying at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, spacious room

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Loved my stay at this Candlewood Suites. The room was incredibly comfortable and quiet. The kitchen cupboards and bathroom counter were a bit out of date but it by no means compromised the quality of my stay. The staff were very friendly and courteous and made me feel very comfortable upon my arrival. Could not have had a better experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick visit

By

12 enero 2017

club

Clean but very out of date room for the price that is charged... the bathroom was decent size but the water Spicket in the tub was not attached to the wall and the pipe was exposed... who knows if there is mold in there plus what an eye sore... this should be fixed immediately...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptable Property

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Dirty laundrey in the hallway . Uncomfortable bed. Unfriendly staff

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 enero 2017
Dear Skippyny, I appreciate you sharing your review and for being our guest. I assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience. However, I am sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the hallway, bed condition and hospitality of our hotel staff failed to meet your expectation. My sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. I greatly value your comments as this helps us identify areas of concern and take the necessary steps to remedy the situation. As our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, thank you for imparting with us your experience. Our team hopes to see you again. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Many Other Choices in the Area

By

09 enero 2017

Arrived to a pleasant front desk person who seemed knowledgeable of the process.
Entered our room to a stifling 95 degree temperature. Ran the AC for an hour to get it down to 88 degrees. Turned off heat, never got below 80 degrees all night. It was 14 degrees outside.
Front Desk person pointed out the internet access codes however when in the room, did not work. Went back to the front desk to see if the password was incorrect, waited behind another person with the same issue, only to be informed the Wifi was not working and would be back up in an hour. Never was repaired and at checkout the next morning, still no Wifi.
Kids running upstairs most of the night, very noisy. refrigerator in room very noisy.

First and last time staying at a Candelwood Suites. There are 10-12 other hotels within 1/2 mile of this place, better to find another.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 enero 2017
Dear ROC199, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely room

By

04 enero 2017

We loved our room, very comfortable. Our only issue was with the curtains , there was only a thin white sheet over the window and we we had a clear view of the front entrance so it was a little uncomfortable, but not horrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value For Rewards Night

By

26 diciembre 2016

My family enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to the upgrades and other changes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and Great room

By

18 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Had a great time! Very comfortable bed, clean rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Helped me to get to my interview in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend travel

By

14 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff and great location. The room was nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business hotel

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

This is an excellent property for the businessman. The room is set up well. The staff is attentive and helpful. A great value. Close to restaurants and stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

Candlewood Suites E. Syracuse is an excellent choice. It is quiet, with comfortable rooms and excellent staff and management. The location is out of the way but easily accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are awesome

By

05 diciembre 2016

Staff are wonderful. Rooms are spotless. Its the people that make the difference in a hotel stay, and these people are A . They go above and beyond. The Hotel is currently doing some renovations that will make it even better than it is!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información