Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Elgin NW-Chicago

1780 Capital Street

Elgin, Illinois

60124

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Elgin NW-Chicago 1780 Capital Street

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 434 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

434opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Very comfort and Clean property

By

24 septiembre 2020

We came at mid night and front staff was very helpful.
Room was very clean and fresh air and welcoming room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel .

By

22 septiembre 2020

Nice Proparty, Grate service ,front desk and house kepping staff is very Help full .we will sure back to stay this Hotel again .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prestine

By

01 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I was shocked to receive an upgrade to a suite, but man was it beautiful! I was thoroughly impressed by all the amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

28 agosto 2020

club

Chairs should have been put out in the trash. Completely worn out. Carpet was filthy. Back entrance door that needs a key card to enter was not even locked. No staff available when we had questions/comments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could Clean better

By

26 agosto 2020

After staying with family at this property, we noticed that the cleanliness of this property could be stepped up. I am not going to get specific, but there were problems with the bedding and the shower curtains. The leather chairs looked as if a cat had scratched the leather. These details as well as overall cleanliness need to be addressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing all around

By

26 agosto 2020

My wife and I are very cautious when choosing a hotel. We need it to be super clean to even stay in the room. This Candlewood Suites meets our high standards every time and we cannot get enough of the little amenities there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

19 agosto 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. The rooms are very large and the staff is on top of making sure all guests wear a mask. The bed is also a king size bed and super comfortable. Check In was quick and staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Safe property with great service

By

18 agosto 2020

club

I would reccomend this location to anyone. Not only was the staff friendly and attentive, they answered all my questions/requests in a timely manner. My room was very clean too. I felt safe during my stay because guests around me were wearing masks. If you didn't have a mask during your stay, the staff would supply you one and hand sanitizer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Forget Covid precautions here

By

09 agosto 2020

Facility is nice. But the other guests are a problem and staff did not seem like they were reluctant to deal with any concerns. Pounding music all night kept us up all night. Sounded like some one was making mixes all night or hosting a rave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

14 julio 2020

club

This is a great Hotel although it does not offer a pool or a continental breakfast area for those who do not have time to use the nice full kitchen in the room but they do offer a nice store for snacks drinks and other breakfast items you

can use in your room with the microwave or stove the rooms are very roomy the bathrooms are nice the only downfall was the carpet in the room is outdated and needs to be replaced or taken out completely and vinyl flooring put in like it is in the kitchen area the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with all my questions the lobby area would have been nice to be able to sit at but due to covid-19 everything was blocked off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the good experience I've had in the past

By

06 julio 2020

club

TV didn't work, sleeper couch was so old and caved in you literally couldn't sit on it, and we found dishes with what looked like spaghetti sauce on them and a half a loaf of moldy bread in the cabinets. I've stayed here multiple times because they allow dogs, and have always had a good experience, so maybe this was due to the pandemic and layoffs. Staff was very nice as usual.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay and good service

By

28 junio 2020

Always like staying here. Wish COVID wasn't impacting everything, but still really good people behind the counter and nice quiet rooms. Small kitchen is the best benefit and bed is comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información