Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Elgin NW-Chicago

1780 Capital Street

Elgin, Illinois

60124

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Elgin NW-Chicago 1780 Capital Street

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 550 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

550opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Mopenya

By

02 septiembre 2022

A property I come back to again and again. The only thing I wish I could change is the Illinois winters

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Time to shine

By

01 septiembre 2022

We are delighted and surprised. First time at a candlewood. We usually always stay IHG. loved the room size, newly remodeled rooms, and the setup in general.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Camper

By

27 agosto 2022

The hotel is very conveniently located right off of I-90. You get highway access in seconds without any of the noise as it’s tucked away in a nice quiet area. It was also only 30 minutes from ohare. Elgin is very central to go east or west. North or south.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel

By

01 agosto 2022

Room was spacious. Free washer and dryer. Staff was attentive. All in all, a good bargain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

28 julio 2022

Stayed a few days. Love the coffee and amenities here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Brand Representation

By

26 julio 2022

At check-in I entered the room to verify that the AC was working properly. Turning the temperature down I noticed a rattling coming from the circulating fan. Upon explaining this to the staff my room was immediately changed. Upon checking the AC in the new room it appeared okay but time did not permit me to inspect everything. Upon returning later that evening my wife and I checked everything out. Although the AC seemed to be working adequately we found urine in the toilet, leftover food in the refrigerator, and it appeared that the sheets had not been changed. We requested a room change and finally got a clean room. Or so we thought. There was a cleaning rag left in the refrigerator. The amount of air freshener sprayed in the room probably should have clued us in to issues. What we find really appalling is the fact that our pets live cleaner lives at home than what they we subjected them to during our stay. It is disappointing to expect IHG quality and recieve a poor representation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super convenient

By

17 julio 2022

This hotel is super convenient. Location is perfect. I’m here on a business trip and the fact that they have free washer and dryer makes it even better. Small appliances that you can borrow, even thou the room has fridge, microwave, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker and toaster!!! I would definitely recommend it to other business partners, family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, Comfortable beds, housekeeping kept everything clean.

By

01 julio 2022

I found that this property to be very clean considering they allow pets. I found the property to be convenient to restaurants, shopping and close to the highway. Staff was accommodating and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

18 junio 2022

Good value and price. The weekly and monthly rates are very affordable. It also helps bring a fully renovated property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

05 junio 2022

Clean room
Comfortable bed
And helpful service
This is what matters to me when looking for the hotel room
Location was close to highway making it easy to get around.
I would highly recommend this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

flooring and beds are more enjoyable

By

28 abril 2022

club

i like the new wood floor relaxing hotel free internet and laundry

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Gem

By

08 abril 2022

club

Nice little hotel near the Top Flight Volleyball club were my son was playing in a tournament. First I have to say it is undergoing renovations / updating so I think our room’s furnishing were sparse but we had everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped for eating left over and making light meals. We would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información