Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Elkhart

300 Northpointe Blvd.

Elkhart, Indiana

46514

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Elkhart 300 Northpointe Blvd.

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 260 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

260opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Stay

By

01 marzo 2020

club

All was good except for the smaller bed that we requested

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elkhart, IN Christmas Vacation.

By

10 enero 2020

Not a good place to stay. Staff not friendly. Room was not so clean for a Club Sponsored Hotel. Hard to find staff at front desk. Gym / laundry set up is terrible and both areas smell bad. No complimentary anything- not even water.
Improperly dressed and smoking staff sitting at the front entrance curb looked very tasteless. Lobby and hall areas needed cleaning- you could smell the
dust. Room drapes had dust and stains. A bed had
a stained fitted sheet. Bathroom did not have a
trash basket for toiletries wrappings or tissues. It also had an empty conditioner dispenser. The cable service was absolutely horrible with a malfunctioning remote control.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Football game

By

08 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

The staff was very nice and room clean but whole property needs a full renovation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise will drive you nuts

By

06 noviembre 2019

The walls are obviously too thin. I was subjected to a night of noise from the people in the room above me and couldn’t sleep. The front desk person could have cared less so I had to bang on their door at 3:00 am to get them to stop. Of course they didn’t so I didn’t get more than a few hours of sleep. I Said something again about the noise at check out and I got a blank stare with no response. I was there for a funeral and got no sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a mixed bag

By

28 octubre 2019

The room was extremely clean and the mattress was extremely comfortable (we bring our own pillows so I can't comment on them) The gal at check in was super friendly...but....check out gal was altogether different. Wish I had brought a night light for bathroom breaks in the wee hours. Tried leaving the bathroom light on and the door ajar but the light goes off automatically. Many things were in need of repair. Only one stove burner worked and it was rickety. The table wobbled so much you didn't dare rest your elbows on it. There were 2 of us but only one chair at the table. We asked if we could get a 2nd chair and they said they didn't have any. Light over the stove was out. No batteries in the tv remote. Towel rack falling apart. Ironing board wouldn't open. Movie tapes (both that we tried) tangled in the old VCR. As a former owner of a maid service, , cleanliness is of utmost importance to me and this was possibly the cleanest room I'd ever seen! What really dissatisfied me was during that check out, when I praised them for the pluses then politely tried to call attention to a few things that might need attention before the next guests, the (different gal) at the desk didn't even let me continue. She cut me off with, "I'm sure they already know". I

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy

By

25 octubre 2019

club

very Friendly staff and clean. Have everything you need when away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and lots of room!

By

16 octubre 2019

club

Great weekend. Room is large but beds are small and next time I will bring my own pillows. Great location for ND Football games. Did not realize it is pet-friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Good

By

15 octubre 2019

club

Bathroom was the worst(showerhead) they should take some of the money they charged me for the room and update the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for ND Football Game

By

15 octubre 2019

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Noise from room above was loud, people walking, squeak from guests turning over in bed, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Item left behind

By

15 octubre 2019

We unfortunately left a clothing item hanging in the closet but called an hour after we left. First we were told the item wasn’t found but after pressuring the staff they finally admitted they had found the item. I asked if they could ship me the item

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall Review

By

14 octubre 2019

club

Had a studio suite and it was clean, with a nice TV, and everything functioned (Sink, drains, fridge, shower, etc). Was great having a room where I didn't encounter a clogged drain.
Property is also Pet friendly which to my wife and I is a necessary feature. The grounds are in perfect condition as well. Only stayed one night as we were traveling back home.

Only negative that we found the room to be a bit cramped as the kitchen area counter formed a curve(To create a small island), but this restricted movement by the bed area. This also made it tight as we had 2 suitcases and had to put them on top of the counter to have enough room to maneuver freely.

Other than that little nuance we enjoyed the Hotel and found it a great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older hotel

By

10 octubre 2019

Older hotel had a previous smoking room covered up by perfume. Older tv system, small TVs and not greeted as a ihg member and no bonus points at check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información