Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway

9740 Commerce Center Court

Fort Myers, Florida

33908

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway 9740 Commerce Center Court

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 351 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

351opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Convenient location

By

21 febrero 2017

This was the first time at a Candlewood Suites. It was the best deal for the location we were looking for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy outdoor sitting area - maid service

By

21 febrero 2017

The constant hum of the pool equipment made the outdoor sitting area almost unusable. Maid service should be provided every 3-4 days instead of once a week. Our room was only cleaned once - the day before we left.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room - clean - good service

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We liked this hotel - it was convenient to where we were visiting. The only thing that we didn't like was the position of the bed. The left side of the bed was against the wall - this makes it hard to get out of bed without disturbing my wife. I would MUCH prefer that there was access to get out of bed from both sides.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ft Myers, Florida

By

20 febrero 2017

club

The hotel and staff were great. Can't say enough about them. Always attentive and friendly. If you intend to spend a day relaxing at their pool you will be sorely disappointed. It is mostly shaded all day and when there is a bit of sun we had to sit next to the noisy compressor. There were only 3 lounge chairs so if another family shows up first you're out of luck. If they could move the shelter to the other side of the pool it would help and close off the compressor with a shed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience.

By

18 febrero 2017

club

All aspects of our stay at the hotel met or exceeded our expectations. From previous stays, we knew what to expect and were not disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

15 febrero 2017

club

While clean and quiet the accommodations were a little Spartan. No internet access and poor water supply to toilet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for leaving us a good review of our hotel the Candlewood Suites- Fort Myers/ Sanibel Gateway! We are happy to hear you had a clean and quiet stay. We do offer complimentary internet access to all guests. We do apologize about the water supply to your toilet, if this happens in the future please let our desk staff know and we would be more than happy to take care of it right away. Nicole Assistant GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid the smaller room!

By

14 febrero 2017

Smaller room ( with one queen bed) is not comfortable for 2 people---the bed is pushed up against the wall, with a 3" space, making it ridiculous to try to get in

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review of our property. We do apologize about the bed being pushed up against the wall, unfortunately that is how that room type is set up. However, in the future we do have different room types that offer more room as well as our staff would be more than happy to send our maintenance to move the bed over. Nicole Assistant GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool area

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Pool area needs additional lounges and a noise cover over the pool circulator pump.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for beach accesses

By

10 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Review/feedback takes too long. Will not reply in the future. Some questions too repetitive.

Very annoying to have to enter password every time connecting to the internet
Don't like beds with one side against the wall.
Difficult to control room temp. Very cool near A/C, but not uniform throughout the room.
Complimentary laundry is wonderful.
Good location to access Sanibel and Fort Meyers Beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable room.

By

09 febrero 2017

Would recommend this hotel due to its price and location to the area. Cheapest rooms for the area at the time. Had a comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, Comfortable Stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

My husband and I happened to be passing through and were in need of a few hours of sleep before hitting the road again. Our stay was very comfortable, we got a great night sleep, had a quick dinner which was convenient to put together in the kitchenette, and I was even able to get some work done before going to bed. Room was very clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly and informative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Rhonda, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG members and for leaving us a great review of our hotel the Candlewood Suites- Fort Myers/ Sanibel Gateway! We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay at our property. Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you next time you're in the area. Nicole Assistant GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

03 febrero 2017

Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Location was convenient. Good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for being one of our valued Gold IHG members and for leaving us a five star review of our hotel the Candlewood Suites- Fort Myers/ Sanibel Gateway! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our location and staff. Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you. Nicole Assistant GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información