Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton

2469 W IH-10

Fort Stockton, Texas

79735

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Fort Stockton 2469 W IH-10

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 291 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Poor internet service

By

20 febrero 2017

The overall stay was ok. I had a room on the far end and the internet connection was bad. Could not complete my work that I needed to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and accomodations

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This was my fourth long term stay at a Candlewood Suites. Each time has been a pleasant experience but the Ft. Stockton, TX has by far been the best. Considering the location, it would be hard to beat and to boot, the staff from manager to room service are helpful and very friendly. You are treated as family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Charles, Good morning, I speak for both my staff and I, we truly miss having you around, in particular in the am when you come down and say "good morning". The staff misses both you and Mr. "D", we will continue to pray and hope you return to our region very, very soon...in the meantime, you take care of yourself and your family. Thank you for your loyalty, patronage and kind words you took time to write in regards to your recent stay. It's not goodbye but until we see each other again very soon. Have a blessed day and week. Paul Amaya GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very NIce Hotel

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Ive stayed here twice for work. Very nice and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Morgan214316, On behalf of the CWS Fort Stockton, I want to thank you for returning to our Oasis in the West Texas Desert! Family Members such as your self are what it makes it all worth waking up and coming to work! I can only aspire that you will continue to patronize our lovely hotel and allow us to cater to you and your family. To reiterate, thank you for your business and loyalty! Paul Amaya GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, quiet and comfortable rooms.

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Probably the most comfortable I've ever been at any extended stay hotel. Rooms were very clean, the staff very helpful, and all the extras such as a kitchen and dvd player made it feel more like an apartment than a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Ernesto, Good afternoon, I wanted to thank you for several reasons; first for allowing us the opportunity to cater to you and your family to provide you with your hospitality needs and second for taking time to write such kind words in your review. We have meetings 3x a week, it pleases my staff to hear me read reviews such as yours, thank you. In this small town, I'm fortunate to have the staff that I have; they contain great passion, character and the professionalism to assure each and every one of our guest receive a clean suite so you and your family can enjoy your stay and vacation. Our hotel was built not only for the extended stay guest, but do and will continue to receive our overnight family members. Amenities such as ours; Full Kitchens, Free Washer/Dryers, DVD Players w/recent movies to view, Pet Friendly, Outdoor Pool/Gazebo are a few that attract our guests in this Oasis of a hotel. We thank you again and look forward to seeing you in the very near future. Paul Amaya GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Kitchen was nice. Room had a funny smell but wasn't terrible

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Brandt, On behalf of the Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton Staff and I, we want to thank you for the opportunity to have catered to your overnight accommodations. As an extended stay hotel, one of our motto's is to ensure all of our guest feel the "home away from home" allowing them to sit back and relax....with that said, their are instances that guests do cook certain foods that the smell of it will circulate, leaving a distinct food smell in the hall way and even in the suite. We try to combat this by thoroughly cleaning the suite, what we call a "deep clean". I am sorry that you did have this smell, it would have been our pleasure to have moved you, in the future, please alert the front desk so we may not only meet your needs but address the concern immediately. To reiterate, thank you for your business. Kindly, Paul Amaya GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience!

By

14 febrero 2017

I found a hotel where the rooms feel like home, staff makes me feel like family. The gym and laundry room was so satisfying that I did not have to go around town to find one
.I have found myself a new place for me to stay when ever I'm in west Texas!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Toe Knee, It is always a great pleasure to read and know that my all my guests enjoy their stay! We are also elated to know that we made your welcome feel like family...one of our motto's "home away from home" is what we strive to achieve, this accompanied with "100 Guest Satisfaction". I am pleased you enjoyed our complimentary laundry and fitness center. In all, we are glad that your overall stay was amazing as you eloquently stated. We appreciate you and your loyalty, we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kindly, Paul Amaya GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Much Better Than an Average Hotel - Staying with Family!!!

By

06 febrero 2017

This hotel is run like no other. It is like staying with family and you feel a part of it. Clean, comfortable, safe, modern and friendly, I don't want to sound like I work here, but this stay was what I really needed as I travel for work 300 plus days a year. If you don't believe me, go and see for yourself, but do not take my room. I will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Terry, Good morning, I can not begin to thank you for the great words and comments you took to write in reference to your visit. It is reviews and guests satisfaction such as yours that make it all worth while waking up to in the morning. My staff was elated to have heard me read your review....they immediately knew who it was......we were ecstatic to have learned that you were returning....we do hope that we continue to meet your hospitality needs. YOU ARE OUR FAMILY...with out a doubt! Thank you again for your loyalty and business.... Paul Amaya GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff

By

04 febrero 2017

We stopped for a night to break up a long drive on I-10 and were pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of our room. It started out with a check-in by a friendly front desk staff member and continues by the comfort of the room and easily accessible wifi. This was our first stay at a Candlewood Inn and will certainly seek them out on our future travels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Awesome Nanna, Good morning/afternoon, on behalf of the Candlewood Suites Staff and I, we want to thank you for selecting us to provide you with your overnight accommodations. Second, thank you for the kind words you took time to share on your recent review. We have staff meetings 2x a week, the staff was excited to hear me read your review. We strive to assure we provide each and every one of our guest our 100% Guest Satisfaction. Again, thank you for your business, we look forward to your next visit. Have a great week. Paul Amaya GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Except for the quality of the coffee everything was thumb up!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Macs, Good afternoon, I am elated to have read that your stay was a pleasant one, on the issue with the coffee, I couldn't agree with you more! Unfortunately it is a Brand Standard that we have to carry Maxwell House Coffee for both the Cupboard and In Suite. I do however have several different brands that I do have for sale in our Signature Cupboard. Again, thank you for your business, we hope that you do allow us another opportunity to cater to you and your travelers in the near future. Paul Amaya GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 enero 2017

The staff is so friendly and helpful at this hotel. I was greeted as a Spire Elite and made to feel at home. My room was super clean and had a great night sleep. I would recommend staying at this hotel for anyone traveling for work or pleasure.

An added plus is that they are pet friendly! Nice area for pets and they are also greeted with a treat!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Tstansb16, On behalf of the staff and I here at the Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton, we thank you for your business and loyalty as an IHG Member and returning guest to our brand/hotel. We enjoy reading and take great pride in knowing that you little furry family member had an overall experience with us. We look forward to being part of your family, now and in the future. We appreciate you and your loyalty! Paul Amaya GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay @ Fort Stockton

By

27 enero 2017

club

Great time and stay! Quick check in and out. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
Dear Rock61, Rock n Roll ...I'm certain you've heard that one before! Anyway, thank you for the opportunity to cater to you and your traveling companion. We do hope that the next time you are passing thru Fort Stockton Texas you select our hotel for your overnight accommodations. We appreciate you and your loyalty! Kindly, Paul Amaya GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed and Pillows

By

25 enero 2017

club

Great Hotel and very friendly staff! Beds and pillows were wonderful! Slept amazing while I was there!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear Bkay, I was so elated to have read your recent review regarding your last stay here at the Fort Stockton Candlewood Suites! I share ALL surveys with staff, good and bad and seeing their expressions while reading yours was priceless... We aspire that you will allow another opportunity to host you and your travelers. Best wishes, have a great remainder week and weekend! We appreciate you and your loyalty, remember we have over 10 Brands to choose from when traveling...Crowne Plaza, Staybridge Suites, Indigo and our Holiday Inn Family... Kindly, Paul Amaya GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información