Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Dallas, Ft Worth/Fossil Creek

5201 Endicott Avenue

Fort Worth, Texas

76137

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Dallas, Ft Worth/Fossil Creek 5201 Endicott Avenue
Distancia del aeropuerto

Dallas/Fort Worth 15 MI/ 24.14 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 213 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Friendly associates

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay due to the friendly staff of the hotel. Location was great for my needs on this business trip. Newly remodeled rooms with new beds and pillows made it easier to get a good night's rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winter, 2017

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This is the second winter we have stayed at this motel. I find the motel to be a great value. The quality is fine and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Should we decide to do another winter in the DFW area we'll choose this motel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Excellent staff. Kitchen is geat!

By

06 febrero 2017

I travel for business 11 months of the year. Candlewood and other IGH properties are always my first choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

31 enero 2017

club

Great Kitchens and nice work out facility. Restaurants were in walking distance. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

30 enero 2017

Affordable and in a great location. Very friendly staff. Only concern is a lot of folks walking around the hotel. I do not know how the security is in the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visited old friend

By

25 enero 2017

club

There is no pool in facilities and the gym is too small. After 11 pm there were no staff member in the front desk and the front door is lock.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, delicious coffee and efficient staff

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel made us feel we were at home, the staff were always so kind and helped us in the best possible manner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

I can only say excellent things about my recent stay. The staff were awesome and very accommodating. We loved the suite and did not want to leave! The cupboard was so dang cute and we used it a lot. Loved everything about our stay. We will return soon!! Thank you all!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

16 enero 2017

club

Called twice for issues in my rooms. No one never answered. The hotel is nasty, too many pets. Had to unstoppable toilet myself. The room advertise roll in shower but it is only a shower chair. Would not stay here again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 enero 2017
Dear Queenb69!, Thank you for choosing to spend the night in our hotel and going out of your way to share your feedback. I'm sorry to learn about the inconvenience that you've experienced because of some issues in your room particularly with the upkeep. IHG's goal is to provide consistent and exemplary guest satisfaction so your comments will certainly help us in filling in the missing gaps of our continued enhancements. I value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Although your stay was not a complete success, I am hoping that we will have another chance in showing you true hospitality should your travels bring you back in the area. Warmest Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not use a debit card

By

09 enero 2017

Do not use a debit card unless you book for multiple nights. If you extend your stay they will pre authorize your card for more nights. However they will use the first authorization to collect the funds. And you will still have a pending hold for the other nights.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 enero 2017
Dear givemeabreak61, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience and would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not use a debit card

By

09 enero 2017

Do not use a debit card unless you book for multiple nights. If you extend your stay they will pre authorize your card for more nights. However they will use the first authorization to collect the funds. And you will still have a pending hold for the other nights.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 enero 2017
Dear givemeabreak61, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience and would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever

By

04 enero 2017

club

This hotel beat my expectations. The staff was so welcoming and nice and helpful. Blake at the front desk helped out whenever there was a problem. It was like staying in an apartment for the weekend. We loved it. Will be returning!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información