Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites DFW South

4200 Reggis Drive

Fort Worth, Texas

76155

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

DFW South 4200 Reggis Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 498 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

498opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

アメリカン航空

By

08 agosto 2020

platinumelite

訓練センターに近く便利、朝食がないのとコロナの影響で部屋の食器類が撤去されている。
ランドリーも無料なのが良い。徒歩距離にファストフードのお店やいくつかレストランがある。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

06 agosto 2020

I love this place . Very nice staff and always helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay.

By

27 julio 2020

Good place to stay, especially for an extended stay.

Very comfortable, and nice people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

21 julio 2020

The location is everything. Staff was ok, not the friendliest lady at the check in counter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional value

By

06 julio 2020

platinumelite

I only had one issue and the toilet had not been cleaned properly. Other than that is a great place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth it!

By

04 julio 2020

great location and great staff. Very clean facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Layover

By

12 junio 2020

The hotel is close to airport and offers free shuttle you just call and they send the shuttle to pick you up. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Bed and pillow comfortable. I think the package of microwave popcorn in the room is a nice little extra. The hotel is within walking distance of many restaurants, from fast food to sit down places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Facilities Issues

By

12 junio 2020

I love you sis hotel before for business purposes in the area. I recently booked to stay and was looking forward to a comfortable, value property. Unfortunately the condition of the room made my stay unpleasant. The toilet overflowed multiple times. This was addressed by maintenance, but unfortunately on the last night, the air-conditioning became non-functional. A room change was required in the middle of the night.

The staff at the hotel was accommodating and they should be commended for their professionalism. The room was also clean. However due to the functionality issues with the room I am reluctant to recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service during initial COVID shutdowns

By

30 mayo 2020

club

I was scheduled to stay for eight days prior to flying overseas in March. Three days before leaving, the Department of Defense suspended all overseas travel. Since I had already moved out of my apartment and shipped everything, there was nowhere to go back to live. The hotel sales manager was very helpful in getting my stay extended indefinitely, until travel was allowed again. Eight days turned into 78 days. The staff was very understanding and helpful at every turn, and housekeeping, which was once a week, was excellent. I was very happy someone had recommended Candlewood Suites, as they have a kitchen with all utensils, standard large refrigerator/freezer, two burner stove and a large pantry. Also, the bedroom is separate. They have free washers and dryers for guest use, which was great considering my long stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

26 mayo 2020

During these different times, staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Great value for the money. If you are looking for the Ritz, this obviously is not it but a great value with good food choices within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

14 mayo 2020

Great staff!!!!!!!!!!@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for access to AA HDQ and DFW

By

12 mayo 2020

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel about once a year. The surrounding area has many walkable options for food. The hotel staff are friendly. The rooms are good sized but I prefer the studio over the 1BR due to the lack of AC in the actual BR. There is only a little fan that connect the LR with the BR in the wall. It does not cool off the BR at all. A ceiling fan would help but having a floor fan would make a huge difference to draw the cool air in. Full sized kitchen, free laundry (bring soap), airport and local shuttle available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información