Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Nashville - Franklin

1305 Murfreesboro Rd

Franklin, Tennessee

37064

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Nashville - Franklin 1305 Murfreesboro Rd

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 312 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

312opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Wonderful Stau

By

11 agosto 2022

You can’t beat the value and location. This property staff was wonderful, attentive, and knowledgeable of the surrounding area. They are very friendly. Will definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT LOCATION FOR EXTENDED STAY

By

05 agosto 2022

FACILITY IS VERY CLEAN, VERY ACCOMADATING FOR LONGER STAYS FOR WORK. POOL, GRILLS OUT SIDE. POOL TABLE AND SHUFFLEBOARD WOERE GOOD PLACES TO RELAX AND MEET OTHER GUESTS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet, Nice place to stay!!

By

28 julio 2022

This place is above and beyond expectations! This is a really nice place to stay and the staff is super friendly and generous. The beds are Super comfortable and sleep very well. The food for breakfast is always fresh and delicious. All around great place place to stay!!! Thank You all very much!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanest, most comfortable stay ever

By

16 julio 2022

From the time we entered the lobby, we were impressed. Warm greeting, spotless lobby, fun things to do in lobby. The room was so clean and comfortable with a bedroom for privacy. Bed super comfortable. Though we didn’t use the kitchen, it’s a tremendous extra value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fairly new property but Horrible Cable TV

By

11 julio 2022

The Hotel is fairly new and in an area with alot of options to do things and eat out at restaurants, however, there are better IHG properties in the area. It was Very Hot outside and trying to watch anything on TV was a Waste of time. No menu for TV programs and over half of the stations did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel and Great Service

By

22 junio 2022

This hotel was very clean and staff were so friendly upon our arrival and throughout our stay! We enjoyed the indoor pool and some snacks from the mini market in the lobby. It is the first hotel I have come across that had a billiards and shuffleboard table which I thought was really cool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very spacious room

By

22 mayo 2022

Great hotel.

Clean and modern and staff was friendly.

Could be improved by having free breakfast as most IHG hotel do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 marzo 2022

club

My sister and I stayed here for a couple of nights while visiting Nashville. The hotel is clean, staff is friendly, and the kitchenette is well stocked. My only complaint is that the hotel has a tiny parking lot, so you may have to park in the back spaces close to the next door motel. We didn't spend a lot of time in the room, but even as close to the main road and interstate at it is, we had no trouble sleeping soundly without road noise disturbance. We'll definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop over

By

19 diciembre 2021

This hotel is an excellent one for a stop over or a longer stay. The bed was so comfortable. The towels are large and soft. The hotel is extremely clean and has lots of extras to offer. Pool, exercise room etc.

Great value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty rooms

By

18 diciembre 2021

Luke at the front desk was the only positive about our stay. He was kind and friendly. We were in one dirty room then moved to another with urine on the toilet seat and various other issues. Room was cleaned by Erica according to the card left in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforts of home

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

Staying at the hotel gave me the comfort of being at home until I found a place to call home. I got to cook and wash clothes like I was at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sarah Willis

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Room very large clean pillows was really nice best sheets ever love love having a kitchenette. Staff was friendly and very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información