Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Galveston Beach Resort

11743 Termini-San Luis Pass Road

Galveston, Texas

77554

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p.m.

Registro de salida: 10a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Galveston Beach Resort 11743 Termini-San Luis Pass Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 610 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    454
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great service and great facility

By

24 febrero 2017

Loved our stay and had all what we needed.

The only delta was the floor of our kitchen and bathroom didn't seem so clean. It looked dirty and glad me had socks (btw, they where black after walking for just 5 min so we can tell it just didn't looked dirty, it was definitely super dirty). However, there were so many positive things that this didn't really impacted our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Galveston Beach Resort! It's always our mission to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Whenever something isn't perfect with your unit, we want to know so that we can correct any problems right away. Inspections are an important part of our housekeeping process, and we're sorry to hear that some things were missed. Please come back and see us again soon, for more beach vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our villa had roaches

By

23 febrero 2017

Our villa at this Holiday Inn Club Vacations Galveston Beach Resort had roaches crawling in kitchen and living room

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
We hate to hear of the trouble you had during your stay at Galveston Beach Resort. This is certainly not the way we want our guests to experience a vacation with us. Whenever something isn't perfect with your unit, we want to know so that we can correct any problems right away. Because of our climate and surroundings, we are dedicated to a proactive approach to pest control. We take this issue very seriously and do not passively accept the presence of insects and pests. We're pleased to see that you contacted our team independent of this review and that we reached out to you to address your concerns. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Galveston, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Getaway

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay just off the main part of the Seawall, especially during a busy time like Mardi Gras. You could enjoy the festivities on the Strand but also enjoy the remoteness of the resorts location. It was the best of both worlds. I would stay there again without a doubt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

birthday wish

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

All I wanted was to see the sun rise over the beach on my birthday and the front desk staff made sure I had a room facing the east so I could see the sun rise :) WOW! It was absolutely amazing and I'm so glad I could go straight to the beach from the hotel and not have to walk across the street like at other hotels. This was the most perfect stay and I hope to come back again in the Summer :) Thank you all for such a great experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
We're delighted to read your comments about Galveston Beach Resort, and honored that you chose us for your special birthday getaway! Even though we have a great beachfront location, we know that service is key. Please come back and see us again soon, for more beach vacation fun -- whatever the occasion! Thanks for sharing your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

21 febrero 2017

club

This is a very nice resort to frequent if you know exactly what rooms to specifically ask for. We have had one bad expierence before only telling them we wanted the same room as last time and ended up with something completely different. This stay was great. The staff is always very friendly and the atmosphere is great. Could certainly rip all carpet out of halls. It gives a funk smell. Overall, great visit this time. Will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
We're glad you had a great time at Galveston Beach Resort and appreciate your feedback. Please come back and see us again soon! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Valentine's get away

By

18 febrero 2017

club

This was our second time staying here on valentine's day. We love it its a very nice, quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Great for a couple or even family get away. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and we just enjoyed every bit of our stay and can't wait to go back. Located right on the beach which makes it even better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend getaway

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We really like this property, it's far enough away from all the Galveston Seawall traffic and right on the beach, the staff is friendly, and the rooms are spacious. The only negative was the bed was hard, but other than that, a nice resort!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Rooms and Family Friendly

By

15 febrero 2017

club

My daughter loved our stay. She loved the pool, the beach and the fact that the rooms were big enough for her to spread out and not feel cramped. Perfect location! The private beach is one of the best amenities offered!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

14 febrero 2017

Great overall experience. I definitely recommend this location when visiting Galveston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great view

By

12 febrero 2017

club

The condo was very comfortable. Unfortunately we were down for a conference and didn't have much time in the condo. The sunrise was gorgeous from our balcony and it was great to be able to eat healthier during a convention for work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Trip

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here before and was eager to come back. The hotel is located on the beach in Galveston which is special since most of the properties are across the highway. It's very quiet but still only minutes from all the Galveston attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

08 febrero 2017

The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información