Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 01 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and a pleasant stay This is the second time we stayed here. This time, we were unable to get a two bedroom apartment but the single bedroom (twin beds) and sofa bed were quite adequate. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property My wife had never been to Galveston, but had grown up going to the MS, AL, FL gulf coast beaches. Since she now lives in Texas (I grew up here) we thought it might be fun to hit a beach within a few hours of home. Obviously Galveston is no Destin but being by the Gulf and the water was fun. It was a slow time of the year for the area so there was not a lot of traffic and people here. The room was nice. There were only the two of us on this trip but it could easily handle the kids as well. The room was more like a condo to me than a hotel. It had a shared Washer and dryer with one other room. It also had a full kitchen with plates and other furnishings. The amenities were nice they had a pool right outside our door (we were on the bottom floor) and had a pathway to the beach right down from the pool. This place is on the edge of town but I felt that was better, it gives you a private beach feel that you wouldn't have closer to town. Moody gardens is just up the road and we were down to the pier in minutes. We also toured the Bishops palace and rode the ferry while in town. Both of those were rather fun. Overall it was a good stay and would recommended this property to others wanting to stay on the beach in Galveston island. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heaven on earth If you want world-class service and a place that will make to wish or act on ownership; this would be the one. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay -left a camera charger and house keeping didn't find it. -great view of beach and pool from room - great access to beach! May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right. On. The. Beach. This resort is nestled next to the sand dunes on the Galveston beach. No road to cross. No traffic to dodge! I loved the layout of the rooms. Plenty of drawer space, cabinets, living area, etc. The ocean view is amazing! (well....as amazing as the Gulf of Mexico near Galveston can be.) The resort is on the outskirts of town (away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to be there in a few minutes for dinner or entertainment). May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better then the high price place down the street Some of the other comments are silly, "there is no restaurant on premise". You have a kitchen, why do you need a restaurant? "The beach is far". Really, it's down the wooden plank walk. Try the other places, you have to cross the street to get to a beach. Nice place but really SLOW internet, you may as well not say you have wireless internet. Having a kitchen is the best for me and my family. Plenty of grocery stores around. You can sleep late because you make breakfast when you want, lunch when you want and have a snack on your time, not some lunch time to make it for the lunch specials. Buy some fruit, a couple of snacks, and sit on the balcony and watch the world go by. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property!` We love this particular property. The opportunity to walk the beach in the morning from a direct walkover to the beach is fantastic and makes it the best property on Galveston Island in my opinion. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pls note I have stayed here many many times. I dont like unreliable or not working internet or poor water pressure in the bathroom May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T15:03:13.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>