Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Garden Grove/Anaheim Area

12901 Garden Grove Boulevard

Garden Grove, California

92843

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Garden Grove/Anaheim Area 12901 Garden Grove Boulevard
Distancia del aeropuerto

Santa Ana John Wayne 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 325 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    182
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great Hotel

By

23 enero 2017

This was our second time to stay at this hotel and it did. It disappoint. We will definitely stay here again in the future. It is very close to Disneyland and many restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 enero 2017

the staff at this hotel is friendly and helpful, the rooms are comfortable and clean. Walking distance to shopping and resturants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比不错

By

14 enero 2017

club

房间比较实用,厨房很方便,但是基本材料各个房间准备的不一样,有的缺盐和胡椒。在离开酒店的时候忘记了带眼镜,联系工作人员很快确认并顺利取回。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отличное обслуживание и приятный персонал

By

12 enero 2017

club

Номер был очень чистым. Сотрудники отеля всегда помогали в решенииразныхвопросов. Хорошая зона барбикю!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 enero 2017

club

Excellent staff and nice amenities! Will stay again next time I'm in he area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Love to hear when our guests say they'll return. Let's us know we are doing all the right things!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Excellent Service

By

04 enero 2017

I always attempt to stay at this location when I visit the Orange County area. It is conveniently located near the places I frequent and has excellent accommodations for an out of town guest. The rooms are always clean and neat and the staff is welcoming and supportive. I am always recognized for my guest status and have received upgrades when there are rooms available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thanks for returning! We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Вполне достойный отель

By

03 enero 2017

club

Плюсы: Доброжелательный персонал, собственная прачечная, удобное местоположение.
Минусы: шумно в номере, если окна выходят на фривей, нет завтрака.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Happy to hear you found the location convenient to your needs and that you were able to take advantage of the free laundry facilities. You came a long way to visit us and we really appreciate it!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay - would highly recommend !!!

By

23 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I generally avoid IHG properties because of the many poor experiences I have had over the last 10 years. But I needed a room last minute for personal reasons and had points to burn with IHG.

Well the stay at this property was excellent. This is a well run / managed hotel !! All the associates I interacted with were positive and accommodating.

The hotel is well maintained and I was pleasantly surprised at the size and comfort of my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not enjoy my stay

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for business/personal reasons, the internet was extremely slow and the heater did not work. I had to move all my stuff to another room on the other side of the hotel. By the time, I moved all my stuff my dinner was cold and not worth eating anymore. It was a bad experience and would not recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 diciembre 2016
Hello Rie1, Thanks for choosing Candlewood Suites Garden Grove/Anaheim Area, CA and leaving your feedback. I am sorry to read that your stay was not exceptional because of the Internet connection and the heat regulation in your room. It was good that our staff was able to move you to another room. I know that this stay may not have been the best but I am hopeful for another opportunity to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the future. Again, I value you as a member of the IHG Rewards Club and I wish you a wonderful year ahead. Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Publicado porCustomerCare
29 diciembre 2016
Hello Rie1, Thanks for choosing Candlewood Suites Garden Grove/Anaheim Area, CA and leaving your feedback. I am sorry to read that your stay was not exceptional because of the Internet connection and the heat regulation in your room. It was good that our staff was able to move you to another room. I know that this stay may not have been the best but I am hopeful for another opportunity to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the future. Again, I value you as a member of the IHG Rewards Club and I wish you a wonderful year ahead. Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping and maintenance. No.

By

11 diciembre 2016

So this is the ninth time I've had to write this review trying to get this posted.

Where to start... My son and I stayed here for three nights for Disneyland California Adventure and the Halloween Party at Disneyland. The girl who checked us in was pleasant. She informed me that they were unable to upgrade me because they were sold out. I didn't put up a fuss since it was just me and my 7 year old.
I usually inspect the room once we get in, but I was exhausted after a 7 hour drive and having to make 5 trips to my car to get all of our things. Why? Not a single luggage cart to be found and no effort to find one and have them downstairs where they should be. Once I emptied the coolers into the fridge, noticed the fridge was warm. The door hangs, so it didn't seal completely. Had to turn the dial to almost coldest to get it to stay cool enough to not let our food spoil.
We rested for a bit and watched a movie, after having to have maintenance come up to connect the DVD player. The guy looked very sketchy and I had a worse feeling about it because the front desk lady came up and stayed with him the whole time. Made me uneasy just that that was necessary. So after all that, we ordered pizza just as we do on the first night of every trip to Anaheim. We get a game from the lending locker, which naturally is in horrid shape, and look at the Cupboard selection... Dismal, to say the least. Empty as empty could be, awful selections, and severely overpriced, even by California standards. I asked when it would be restocked, since it's supposed to be and this was Monday. Got no response at all aside from a half smile and a shrug. Great. So I'll just walk to the gas station with my kid. So much for the comforts of home this brand boasts about. Yes, things got worse.
We play the game for a bit and the pizza arrives at the lobby. We went down to get it, got back to our room, and I pulled out plates. This is where I nearly vomited the first time. The plates were wet and there was food(?) loosely stuck to them. All. Four. Plates. Bowls were just as gross, but I didn't find that out until I pulled one out the next morning. Pizza is sitting and getting cold, we take the plates down to the desk. The girl looks horrified and offers to wash them. Fine. Takes a while and there are now two other guests waiting. We get the plates back and go back up. There was a recurring theme throughout the stay that there was never anyone ready and present at the desk. When there was, it was someone checking in or out or voicing a complaint, or the guy later in the evenings who sounded like he was reading a very boring book and seemed annoyed that someone bothered him to check them in. Not professional at all. Another recurring theme.
After eating, I set the AC to 60 and we go to bed. The room never cools down. Great. At this point I'm waking up every half hour, I'm to tired to figure out why it's hot and we get up early anyway.
Shower. Oh the shower. There is some kind of growth on the faucet and the drain plug in the tub. Some of it comes off, some doesn't without really scrubbing. I tell my son just don't touch it and he's fine with that. We both shower quickly. His towel was fine. While he's getting dressed, I shower, and my towel has hair that is not mine. Eew. Throw that one down and resign myself to using the same one as my son. I'd have been more inclined to get new towels, but didn't feel like waiting at the desk for half an hour or asking the people who failed to clean the room well in the first place. I go to make coffee, because the cupboard coffee is awful (please, for the sake of your guest's health, have that thing cleaned and serviced) and what's in the basket? Yes. A giant clump of molded coffee(?). There's no scrub brush (which there should be) so I scrub it with a cloth. Aggravation. Finally get coffee. Clean mug. That tells me no one used them for a long time. There's no ice bucket in the freezer, so I had to use the only Tupperware (there should be three) to catch ice. Finally leave for the first park day.
We return late, and I immediately turn on the AC. It stunk when we checked in like smoke and chemicals and now it was worse. The people next to us were smoking and it was an adjoining room. So we got all of it. Yuck! Noticed the AC was blowing straight up. I check it out and not only is it filthy, but there was a giant dip in the top as if someone had sat or stood on it. The vent was broken and laying flat in the unit. What's odd about this? The wall was patched and painted where the top of the unit had separated from it. And it was recaulked. Right along the dip. The vent was never fixed, so it had blown straight up the whole time. I used brochures to rig a makeshift vent to blow out into the room. It worked and kept the room cool, but I was appalled that this was even done and left that way. No message from housekeeping or a manager about the dishes. Not surprised. Kid passes out, I eat and go to bed.
Next day, my son showers first again to get ready for the Halloween party. He accidentally knocks his little bottle of shampoo off the side of the tub next to the back of the toilet. I pick it up and find stuck to it a huge "down there" hair. I say "down there" because apparently calling it what it is is deemed inappropriate by IHG in these reviews. Anyway, I'm at vomit point two. I told him to just use mine and I left the bottle on the back of the toilet. I doubt anyone cared and just threw it away after we left.

Floors. We return that night and my son wants to count the change we've accumulated on the trip. He sat on the carpet, which I thought was better than the sticky kitchen floor. Wrong. He gets up after counting the coins and has, not only a "down there" hair from the carpet mixed in with the change, but one stuck to the heel of his palm. Lost my mind.
Finally leaving on Thursday. Considered getting a drink out of the cupboard. Nope. Still empty. Get all packed and go to get a luggage cart. Again. None where they should be. Down the hall from the desk, there are piles of boxes of supplies. Asked the lady at the desk if there was another one and got the same half smile and shrug, all the while there's a woman looking at me with a glare suggestion I'd better not take her cart. I said fine I'll just make trips again. Desk lady says wait and has the other lady unload the cart. She did not look happy at all about it, like I'd inconvenienced her to the point of non-redemption. My give a hoot was busted by then so I took the cart without a word. Loaded all of our things, took them down, loaded the car, gave her the cart back, she still looked mad, and we left.

There was trash constantly just left in the halls, many times by our piggy neighbors, when trash bins are at the end of each hall. Ours being no more than 20 feet away. The room and the halls smelled like cigarettes, feet, and garbage. The elevators like moldy Chinese food and bloated cadavers. I travel with air freshener for a good reason.

By the last day, I was absolutely furious is wasted my resources to be subjected to a company that employs people who don't at all understand "pride in ownership". I even saw the housekeeping manager as we left and she looked at me like I bothered her when I told her we were out of our room. I wish I had known it would be like this. I never would have booked. At least now others can be forewarned.

I filled out their other review and got no response. Not surprised. I doubt I'll get a response to this one either. Save the headache and keep looking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to write your comments regarding your recent experience with us. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great experience at our hotel. We deeply regret the disappointment you had with our cleanliness. We would like to address this further and have sent you a private message.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Comfortable Stay

By

11 diciembre 2016

club

I needed a hotel for a nearby meeting/conference, and I was pleasantly surprised with my stay at the Meadowwoods Suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

06 diciembre 2016

The proximity and price in points or cash of this lodging facility make it a superb value. Was close to all of the attractions we were interested in and didn't break the bank to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We REALLY appreciate the 5 star review. We take pride in the products and services we offer and it is always awesome to hear we exceeded your expectations. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información