Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Garden Grove/Anaheim Area

12901 Garden Grove Boulevard

Garden Grove, California

92843

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Garden Grove/Anaheim Area 12901 Garden Grove Boulevard
Distancia del aeropuerto

Santa Ana John Wayne 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 363 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Comfortable relaxing stay and great service

By

26 abril 2017

club

The staff members were very nice and helpful.
I felt like at was at home. I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend my family and friends to stay here.
We stayed for a basketball tournament and it was really nice to be able to wash the players uniforms. The players enjoyed playing board game the hotel provided.
we also enjoyed watching the movies provided by the hotel also. Candlewood is the best hotel I ever stayed at. Thank you to the staff members for providing such a great weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent except handicap accessibility for parking/luggage

By

24 abril 2017

club

I found the hotel excellent for a wheelchair user except the access of ramped areas and handicap parking was poor. There was no one to assist with luggage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 abril 2017

club

Ice maker wasn't making any ice. I informed Jessica at the front desk about the no ice. She went out of her way and brought ice to me. I told her it wasn't necessary but she insisted. LOVED her customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 abril 2017

club

Everything was perfect. Got there and the service was great. The rooms were clean and very organized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

16 abril 2017

club

Attentive, competent staff, wonderful mattress, lots of storage everywhere, great kitchenette, good wifi (though a little confusing when first connecting), good location, great pricing for extended stay. This is not a new, fancy hotel - In as much as some might care (I didn't), public areas are a bit dated. I would DEFINITELY choose this hotel over others, mostly because of the "suite" layout, added to all the other listed attributes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok room, horrible experience.

By

04 abril 2017

club

The hotel itself is in a very sketchy area. When we went into the hotel it was very humid. The young lady at the counter was extremely friendly and accommodating.
We got to our room and it was nice, again Area is very sketchy. The hotel allows dogs which is fine by us but they don't hold the owners responsible for the dogs. We had dogs running up and down our hallway at all hours barking and running.
We had to check out a night early due to an emergency but they have signs everywhere saying the front desk closes and if we check out after hours we have to let them know. So I go to the front desk and I only said "we are booked to check out tomorrow morning but we need to leave tonight-" I was interrupted by the lady at the front desk "well you're still getting charged." I gave her attitude back "my question was how do we check out if the front desk closes" she replied with more attitude "no, we don't close." I told her that there were signs everywhere and she interrupted saying that I was wrong. We went back up to the room to pack our belongings when we checked out later that night she was still at the desk. I told her I wanted to check out and she abruptly said "give me your keys" I gave them to her and she said ok bye. Very rude when I asked for the receipt she said "we don't do that." I honestly wouldn't return just because I have never been treated like that by another place. I would prefer going and spending my money elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

Staff are very friendly, rooms are clean, and convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break Stay

By

01 abril 2017

club

I booked this hotel about an hour before I arrived, and very late at night. The woman working the front desk was very helpful, and friendly. She was very efficient when I checked in, and made sure to tell me about the refundable incidental fee that I would be charged, so that I wouldn't be alaramed to see the higher price. The room was clean, and much larger than I expected. The kitchenette was a nice addition, and the bed was very comfortable. Upon checkout the next morning, the man at the front desk quickly checked me out, and was very nice. I wish that I could have stayed longer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but not excellent

By

31 marzo 2017

The front desk were all very nice but the hotel is a little bit old and rooms close to road was quite noisey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed comfortable noise horrible

By

28 marzo 2017

Hotel was clean bed was comfortable but would not recommend having a room on the first floor noise levels were horrible constant traffic as my room was outside the lobby and if your unfourt have to stay and extended time and need to do laundry some guests can be rude and use the laundry facility as if it was there own home and no be curtieous. When requesting a room change non were "available"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with lots of perks

By

27 marzo 2017

club

A little pricey, but it is nice that it included a lot of amenities. I didn't stay long enough to use the facilities, but I did see them. The kitchen stovetop could've been a little cleaner though. All in all a good experience. Wouldn't mind returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay In Garden Grove.

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Room was nice. Seemed very worn. Couch was worn out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información