Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 29 sep 2016)
( e.j. vie 30 sep 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Hoteles que ha visto recientemente

Bienvenida

Ubicación: Centro urbano

  • Ubicación: Centro urbano
  • Ciudad más cercana: Gatlinburg
  • Distancia desde el hotel: 1.0MILES
  • Zona horaria local: GMT -05:00

Hora de entrada: 4:00 PM Hora de salida: 10:00 AM

  • Hora de entrada: 4:00 PM
  • Hora de salida: 10:00 AM
  • Edad mínima de registro: 21

Tarjetas de crédito

Tarjetas de crédito

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accesibilidad

Accesibilidad

  • Número de habitaciones: 7
  • Estacionamiento
  • admiten animales de servicio

Idiomas

Idiomas

  1. inglés
  2. español

Norma de los animales de Compañía

Norma de los animales de Compañía

This resort does not permit pets on property. Guests found with pets will be asked to remove them immediately and will be charged a reasonable fee of 250.00 USD for cleaning and sanitizing the entire unit and any damage caused by the pet.

Puntos de interés

Puntos de interés

Attraction:
Ripley's Amazing Mirror Maze
Distancia desde el hotel:0.25MILES
Attraction:
Space Needle
Distancia desde el hotel:0.3MILES
Attraction:
Hollywood Star Cars Museum
Distancia desde el hotel:0.4MILES
Attraction:
Downtown Gatlinburg
Distancia desde el hotel:1.0MILES

Estacionamiento

Estacionamiento

  • Número de plazas de aparcamiento 201
  • Estacionamiento disponible
  • A parking garage is available to all guests staying on property. Parking policy states two (2) cars for a one and two bedroom unit, and three (3) cars for a three bedroom unit. Parking passes are available at the concierge desk following check in.

Internet

Servicio de internet estándar

El servicio de internet estándar es gratuito para todos los clientes
Internet inalámbrico disponible en Habitaciones estándar,Habitaciones ejecutivas,Suites,Centro de negocios,Áreas públicas
Internet con cable disponible en Habitaciones estándar,Habitaciones ejecutivas,Suites,Centro de negocios,Áreas públicas

Instalaciones

Instalaciones

  • Hotel renovado:February 01, 2013
  • Número de habitaciones 109
  • Número total de suites: 106
  • Número total de habitaciones con una sola cama: 56
  • Número total de habitaciones con camas dobles: 50
  • Cantidad total de habitaciones para no fumadores: 106
  • Número total de habitaciones para personas con problemas de discapacidad: 7
  • Número total de pisos: 10
  • Número de propiedad de FEMA: TN5276

Gatlinburg Vacation Rentals Offer Year-round Family Fun! The popular and easy going Holiday Inn Club Vacations® Smoky Mountain Resort calls the adventurous spirit in us all to explore beautiful Gatlinburg, Tennessee. The resort's location by Great Smoky Mountains National Park leaves you nestled in the natural wonder and breathtaking views of America's most-visited national park.

At the Holiday Inn Club Vacations® in Gatlinburg, vacation rentals include lodge-inspired condo-villas and
Ver más

Gatlinburg Vacation Rentals Offer Year-round Family Fun! The popular and easy going Holiday Inn Club Vacations® Smoky Mountain Resort calls the adventurous spirit in us all to explore beautiful Gatlinburg, Tennessee. The resort's location by Great Smoky Mountains National Park leaves you nestled in the natural wonder and breathtaking views of America's most-visited national park.

At the Holiday Inn Club Vacations® in Gatlinburg, vacation rentals include lodge-inspired condo-villas and suites. The resort also offers indoor and outdoor pools and whirlpools, a Fitness Center, a full menu of spa services, a billiards room and more activities.

Along with enjoying the natural beauty and serenity of Gatlinburg, Tennessee, our resort's guests can also delight in the many activities located right outside our convenient, downtown location. The Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge areas boast family-oriented attractions that delight all ages, from Dollywood and Ripley's Aquarium to numerous theaters and an array of restaurants. We're also home to the largest artisan community of its type in the country.

Adventure seekers and outdoor enthusiasts enjoy the more than 800 miles of hiking trails, horseback riding, fishing options and thrilling whitewater rafting in Gatlinburg, Tennessee. Our resort's location near Ober Gatlinburg, a year-round amusement park with the state's only ski resort and scenic mountainside sky lift, provides additional fun.

Ver menos
Características
Lodge-inspired resort downtown near attractions with free Wi-Fi/parking and porch or balcony. Plus, outdoor pool, fire pit, indoor Splash Hollow water feature, fitness center with spa services, activity center, arcade and billiards. Spread out in separate bedrooms, living and dining areas with room for the whole family. TV in bedrooms and living room, fully-furnished kitchen and washer/dryer

Opiniones de los clientes

Holiday Inn Smoky Mountain Resort is rated 4.466101694915254 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Construction and aged accomodations We are IHG members and were never made aware of the construction. Our accommodation location and shape of the room was unacceptable at best
Date published: 2016-09-20T11:21:18.000Z
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a fine place if you know what your getting into. I'm not the kind of reviewer to blast a place based on one thing. However, the shortcomings that affect my review kept surfacing throughout our stay. IHG has many different types of properties,and we have stayed in many of the different types. Some are standard hotel rooms, some are all suites, some are extended stay, etc., but they all have the same typical IHG hotel experience you can depend on. We book with IHG brands because of the points, and the consistency when booking and staying. When looking for a place in Gatlinburg, it was automatic for me to book here. IHG has so many different brands, and we never stayed at a club vacation property before. I did a little search on the "club vacations" brand and there is nothing about what they are, everything you read is completely ambiguous. I am going to school everyone on what the branding means and hopefully you'll be able to book here with the understanding that they are not a typical hotel. The "Club Vacations" brand is a timeshare property that does not get enough business as a timeshare, so they book out to regular folks who land on their web page though the standard IHG interface. This is neither good or bad, but the problem I have is they just don't tell you. And while I'm on my soapbox, I must question the tactics that timeshare salespeople employ. If timeshares are so great, why do they have to sell them so HARD? When we booked, we requested a creek side room on the top floor. We always book well in advance, so that our requests can be granted. We request a top floor because we are light sleepers who retire early every night and any movement above us keeps us up. Our first clue that something was amiss was the email we received a few days before arriving telling us top floors are reserved for club members. When I booked, the site said the deposit would be lost if we cancelled. I'm ok with that but they charged the entire stay to my card, not just the deposit. No one could tell us if we cancelled, would we lose it all? ----- By the way, we had a small child running laps above us until after midnight every night of our stay! We arrived late after a long drive, and all we wanted was to settle in to our room. We check in, get our room keys, and get the typical check in experience. We are then directed across the room to another guy to get our "parking pass". This is mearly a cheesy ploy to get you in front of a salesperson. He was nice and friendly at first trying to get us a deal on a dinner show, and then it comes out.....the catch. They wanted us to go to a three hour presentation on the club benefits in order to save $90 on tickets. I politely said no thanks and the pitch continued. It took quite a few firm declines until he released our pass which was being held hostage the whole time. Ok - up in the room, we open a binder on the coffee table which has all the rules in it about how to leave the room. They want you to clean, wash towels, take out the trash, the list goes on. There is a threat about charging your card on file if any of these things are not done. Assuming this only applies to timeshare owners, we inquire about it. It should come as no surprise that we didn't get a straight answer. Oh by the way, we find out in the wonderful binder that there are no toiletries or housekeeping included in the room. Not a big deal for us, but again, it would have been nice to know upfront! They urge you to park on L2 in the garage. Wanna know why? It's the only level decorated and the sales office is located there. We were only in Gatlinburg for a few days but we saw dozens of different sales people going in and out of that office in that time. In conclusion - the room was nice, and Gatlinburg is wonderful. If you have kids, the entertainment area seems nice. If I were prepared for the shenanigans perpetrated by the club people, it wouldn't have been so bad. Buyer beware!
Date published: 2016-09-16T20:16:18.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff and Location! The hotel is neat and clean with great staff! The location is great for all adventures in the National Park, and within walking distance to many local attractions and restaurants. The Villa concept is great - everything you need.
Date published: 2016-09-09T16:57:32.000Z
  • 2016-09-27T12:21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLBCV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_intercontinental
Exterior del hotel
Exterior del hotel
Seleccionar para cerrar
Exterior del hotel Atrio Recepción Vestíbulo del hotel Paisajes
Seleccionar para cerrar
Términos y condiciones
Close
Fecha de entrada
( e.j. jue 29 sep 2016)
Fecha de salida
( e.j. vie 30 sep 2016)
Comprobar disponibilidad
Cargando...