Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites LAX Hawthorne

11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, California

90250

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

LAX Hawthorne 11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 232 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

232opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    112
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Stay in Hawthorne Candlewood Suites

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms, beds, and amenities. The location was easy to find, parking met our needs. Restaurants were nearby. It met our needs for the two nights!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very spacious.

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Last minute stay before flying out of LAX. Hotel shuttle was great and prompt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but poor service

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good location -easily accessible; quiet neighborhood, but short drive to shopping plaza, Inconsistency of knowledge and helpfulness of front desk staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Wisc-Wu: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the service issues you have experienced during your stay. We sent you a private email to get more details on the situation, and if you have any further questions or comments, feel free to reach us at gm.cw@hotelchc.com. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很适合家庭出游

By

14 febrero 2017

club

前台很友善,提供及时的帮助。由于是自助服务,客房清理是一周一次,感觉挺安全的。
可以自己烹饪,调节自己的饮食,融入当地的文化。
提供的免费咖啡很好。周一到周五的早餐基本用不上,很简单。地理位置靠近机场,还车很方便。去各个景点稍微有点远,要一个小时。而且洛杉矶很堵车。

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear F.R: Thank you so much for such a detailed review! We all work incredibly hard to make every guest's stay unique and memorable. We value your business as we know you have many choices when choosing a place to stay, and we're glad your stay with us met your expectations. Thank you again for your review, and I hope if you find yourself in the area again, we get the chance to serve you once more. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The reception people are very nice and helpful

By

13 febrero 2017

club

They help us a lot during our visits and I shall stay in this hotel again if I visit LA once more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear 匿名: Thank you so much for such a fantastic review! Our front desk staff works really hard to provide guests with an unforgettable experience at Candlewood Suites, and I'm glad to hear that we were able to live up to your standards. Our welcoming staff is certainly one of the many highlights of our property, as well as our comfortable rooms designed primarily for extended stay guests. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

假日带厨房的酒店

By

11 febrero 2017

离机场近,带厨房的假日,还不错,就是双床房间,床小了点,其他的都还不错,停车免费。没得啥子评论啦,就是字短了,多写点字而已啦后面

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Hc799: Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is as flexible as they come to adapt to our guests needs. We know coming to a big city like Los Angeles can feel a bit daunting, and we do our best to make you feel as comfortable as possible. It's our service staff that makes our hotel special, and I am glad you feel the same. Thank you for your wonderful review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's okay

By

09 febrero 2017

club

The bathroom is kind of far from bedroom. The tissue quality is bad. Other than these, it should be a nice suit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear E. Wu: Thank you so much for your feedback. Although it's good to hear though that you found most of your stay satisfying, I'm sorry to hear that the hotel was not to your expectation. Please rest assured that your comments have been noted and will be addressed accordingly. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you here once more. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value overall

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Location of this hotel is close to airport and suggested If you have a rental car, parking is on-site in a very secured garage. Overall a good value for what you get.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Travel Sir 100: Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property; your comments are very much valued. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Los Angeles. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

08 febrero 2017

club

The staff at front checked me in early and was very friendly. She made good conversation with me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Velissa; Thank you for such a fantastic and detailed review! We also believe it's our staff, location, and clean, comfortable rooms that make our hotel unique. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as good as other CWS

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Not up to par with any of my previous CWS experiences.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Davi: Thank you for dropping us a line. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. If possible, please email us at gm.cw@hotelchc.com as we would like to hear your comments and concerns about the property, and how we can improve it. Once again, thank you for your review. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HAWTHORNE - Candlewood Suites

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Was most satisfied with the quality of the hotel in general. Staff was friendly, room was clean and location was perfect.
They are a pet friendly hotel, and as I was there to pick up a dog rescued from Korea, I was pleased with the manner in which I was treated.
The staff was very friendly and gracious in their attempt to make my stay comfortable.
I will recommend this hotel to others traveling to LAX for the purpose I was there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Ginny: Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review of your stay with us. We couldn't be happier you stayed with us! Our staff are here to serve you, our guest, which many other hotels forget. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and relaxing

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

one bedroom fits my requirement. thanks for the upgrade

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información