Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites LAX Hawthorne

11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, California

90250

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

LAX Hawthorne 11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 217 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

217opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    104
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Waiting for apartment

By

11 enero 2017

club

We stayed at Candlewood while searching for an apartment in LA. We especially enjoyed the security of the parking lot for our truck and trailer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear lud5695: Thank you for such a fantastic review. Please know that our management team does read each and every review. All comments, both positive and negative, are appreciated; and we certainly appreciate yours. It's a wonderful tool for future guests, as well as for our management team to evaluate our operations. I hope all your future travels are equally as memorable. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st time at Candlewood

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Platinum member, 1st time at a Candlewood property. I don't know if it was LA or Candlewood but definitely not up to the H.I./H.I. Express, Staybridge value. Please note breakfast, fruit, etc. is not offered. $3.00 candy bars and $5.00 water is. They will not service room during multi day stay, even when requested. You must exchange towels at the front desk yourself. Building is a older hotel converted to IHG with a facelift. Noisy, but clean. Parking is free and secured. Wifi was not secured. Go to H.I. Express next door. Better value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear dsdddsd: Thank you so much for your feedback. Although it's great to hear that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful, I'm sorry to hear that the hotel was not to your expectation. Please rest assured that your comments have been noted and will be addressed accordingly. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you here once more. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room with friendly staff

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

I stayed for two nights with my family on a vacation trip to LA. The hotel is very well located in close proximity to the LAX, they have free shuttle service to and from the airport.
The room and bathroom were very neat and clean. The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. I would be staying in same hotel whenever we return back to LA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always staff at Candlewood LAX

By

05 enero 2017

The staff at this property are always willing to assist - Maria on reception will take good care of you. The property is close to all beaches, LAX, Shopping and restaurants galore.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear troya76: Thank you so much for your kind and wonderful review as well as your complimentary words about our staff. Maria takes giving great customer service personally! She knows what it means to really make a guest's stay memorable, and that goes for all our staff. Thank you again for your review. Please know it's reviews like yours that allow us to monitor our operations. And it's the great reviews like yours that inspire us! Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay near LAX

By

05 enero 2017

Candlewood Suites at Hawthorne LAX for a great place to stay in Los Angeles on a short stop over. Suites a much bigger than normal hotel rooms, staff were friendly and helpful. Can recommend and will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear SteveP/19067: Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is as flexible as they come to adapt to our guest needs. We know coming to a big city like Los Angeles can feel a bit daunting, and we do our best to make you feel as comfortable as possible. It's our service staff that makes our hotel special, and I am glad you feel the same. Thank you for your wonderful review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to LAX

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

This hotel made it easy for us to travel with our dogs who are trained. I'm not sure if they put guests traveling with dogs on the 1st floor because the room did not have a pet small. The room smelled fresh and clean and we will return here once again on our next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value-Very organized and maintained

By

23 diciembre 2016

I always stay at one of the hotels in this group (Candlewood, HI Express and two others) when in the area. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the properties are well maintained. The secured parking garage is free to guests which makes it a great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 diciembre 2016
Dear RF Guy: Thank you for not only writing a review but also being a valued IHG Rewards member. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is as flexible as they come to adapt to our guests needs. We know coming to a big city like Los Angeles can feel a bit daunting, and we do our best to make you feel as comfortable as possible. It's our service staff that makes our hotel special, and I am glad you feel the same. Thank you for your wonderful review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood LAX

By

19 diciembre 2016

This hotel is 2* at best, it is tired and in need of a refurb to more modern fittings and equipment. The staff are friendly enough, always had a smile and happy to help.

Im not sure why there is a laundry in the mini gym? Not great air for working out.

If you are looking for an over night stay, then I think this is a reasonable bunk down place, if you want the finer things in a hotel stay, you would be better next door at the Holiday Inn Express.

I have stayed at Candlewood Suites in the UK and they are far superior to this hotel.

Overall i was disappointed, but that could be because I was expecting much more.

Clean, and secure, and quite near the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Markeyboybrighton: Thank you so much for your feedback. Although it's great to hear though that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful, I'm sorry to hear that the hotel was not to your expectation. Please rest assured that your comments have been noted and will be addressed accordingly. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you here once more. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place inside but outside is not so great

By

13 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Staff was wonderful, Room was clean and comfortable,
Outside around door was smokers heaven and people through butts everywhere, in planters on rose bushes, in pet area still lit, on sidewalks. What a mess! Not to mention the smoke you breathe and smell you had on you from entering and exiting front door. This was the only way in and out. Other Candlewood hotels I have stayed at had designated smoking on side of building or back. This is much better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Dear Clean air: Thank you for taking the opportunity to post a review of your recent stay. And I'm sorry to hear that the hotel exterior was not to your liking. We do have a designated smoking area next to outside Gazebo. I can assure you our housekeeping department has gone to check and eradicate the smoke butts from the common areas you were referring to. I hope the smell alone won't deter you from considering us in the future. We all work incredibly hard to give you great service and make your stay pleasantly memorable. Though we failed you during your stay, I know we can make it up to you next time around. Please reach out to me directly next time you are in the area so I can do as such. Thank you again and have a wonderful, spirited holidays! Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAY IN LAX

By

12 diciembre 2016

really good stay, traveling for work would reccomend

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Dear KEN FROM DALLAS: Thank you so much for dropping us a line. We all work incredibly hard to make every guest's stay unique and memorable. We value your business as we know you have many choices when choosing a place to stay, and we're glad your stay with us met your expectations. Thank you again for your review, and I hope if you find yourself in the area again, we get the chance to serve you once more. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to LAX, a little noisy

By

07 diciembre 2016

The room is facing a big trash dumpster ground, which is not very nice. a little noisy. The suite we stayed in is in good condition, mattress is comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Dear genier7: Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm glad to see that the mattress and the room were in good condition. Please accept our apologies for the big trash dumpster ground; we forwarded your comments to our management to resolve that issue in the near future. Again, thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit. Inessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

Me and my family stay at this hotel for 8 days. the location was perfect. The staff was amazing. Everyone was completely professional. I would stay at this location again and recommend it to others. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear ThealhG: Thank you so much for staying 8 days with us with your family, as well as writing such a positive review. I have mentioned it many times here that we really pride ourselves on our service. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. We’re glad you found it perfect for your needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información