Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Washington-Dulles Herndon

13845 Sunrise Valley Drive

Herndon, Virginia

20171

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:23


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Washington-Dulles Herndon 13845 Sunrise Valley Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 892 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

892opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    572
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Spacious Room

By

08 agosto 2022

Very Spacious room with a full kitchen. Very clean and close to restaurants and businesses

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room / Service from a Great Staff!!

By

11 julio 2022

My experience with this hotel has been nothing short of AMAZING!! Harish, Vickie, Stephanie, Marta, and Ribna are the most outstanding hospitality managers that anyone could ever come across. They all do a phenomenal job and it is also displayed throughout the rest of the staff. From night staff (Faisel) to even the housekeeping staff (Soledad, Rina, etc) .. all the needs that one requires is met expeditiously and with a pleasant smile on their faces in the fact that they know they are keeping their patrons happy.

My room more than meets the standard than your typical room. The restroom / shower is an adequate size and the water pressure / temperature is the best in the business.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this location due to outstanding management / staff, great room amenities, and its proximity to Dulles Int'l Airport (~5 mins) and other shopping centers within a 5 block radius.

I can assure that you will not be disappointed with a stay here at the Dulles-Herndon branch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Were Amazing

By

04 julio 2022

I arrived unusually early and the staff made every effort to provide me a room as quickly as possible even though I did arrive hours before normal check-in. I very much appreciated their service as I had to get to sleep for a very early morning flight. Thanks to the staff that day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

30 junio 2022

The room was ok, there were some areas that could have been cleaner. The bed cover had stains on it. I would prefer a shower with more water pressure. I also wish people had some consideration for other travelers and not slam doors and yell down the halls, but the hotel can't control inconsiderate guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Airport Stay

By

19 junio 2022

This provided us a wonderful nights rest before 2 very long flights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but no food!

By

16 junio 2022

Comfortable bed, but there is no food around. A “cupboard” with very unhealthy snacks and frozen food, all expensive, and nothing within walking distance, so be prepared to spend some extra money on food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good Service

By

15 junio 2022

Good experience and good support team. Location is also good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been better

By

01 junio 2022

I had the below problems:
1. The toilet flush was continuously running with loud noise, had to try few times before it stops. And had to do this every time we used the flush!
2. The sofa bed was not cleaned, when we tried to open it we saw lot of popcorn... housekeeping could have been better
3. The walkway from the elevator to the room was having a bad odor.
4. It takes quite a bit of time for the bedroom to cool down because the AC was in the living room.

The staff (interacted with the front desk only) was friendly. Accommodated my request for late checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caution: A/C in our room was not functioning properly.

By

31 mayo 2022

Not sure if all rooms or just 402, but a/c in living room could not support entire suite. Bedroom had a portable fan, but not effective. When requested sheets for sofa bed, they did not have a blanket the first night, just the sheets. Obtained one the 2nd night. Bedroom was so hot, it was uncomfortable to sleep. And this was end of May in Reston. If not resolved, July and Aug will be miserable for guests staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trying out this location for multiple work visits

By

26 mayo 2022

club

Entrance, hallways, elevator and room was all dirty (front door covered with fingerprints and grime, food and debris on in the hallways, sheets did not look that clean...slept on top). Hallway lighting is really bad.

Rate is pretty cheap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet room

By

22 mayo 2022

Allowed a late check in without hassle. Our room was quiet and very comfortable. Plenty of room to work in as well as relax. The black out curtains worked wonderfully. Shower was nice and hot with plenty of pressure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very quiet

By

02 mayo 2022

I was in for the weekend to visit friends, so I didn't spend a ton of time at the hotel, however, I found it to be very quiet and the bed was very comfy; I had two nights of great sleep. I also found it to be super convenient to the highways and the airport was close by. The man at the front desk was very nice. Kitchen area could've been cleaned a bit better, but it wasn't terrible. Overall, a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información