Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Washington-Dulles Herndon

13845 Sunrise Valley Drive

Herndon, Virginia

20171

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:23


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Washington-Dulles Herndon 13845 Sunrise Valley Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 281 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

281opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    184
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Large rooms. Great service

By

27 marzo 2017

Friendly staff. Very clean rooms. The bed was very comfortable. Location is conveniently located near restaurants and nightlife

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

24 marzo 2017

The hotel is clean and comfortable. Although there is no free breakfast, you can make your own in the kitchenette in your suite. The staff is friendly, and the suites are perfect for my needs as a business traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nope

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The best part of my stay was Jennifer at the front desk. She accommodated all of my needs and requests with a smile. She was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking your time to do a review for us. Glad to note that Jennifer took care of you and your hotel needs. Hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a much better service and a way better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK for a budget stay, but...

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Suite was clean, but there are issues. The electrical outlets were loose, and that made it kind of difficult to ge tthe plug for my laptop in; the internet was spotty and cut out frequently. The utensils were near non-existent. 2 forks, 2 spoons, 2 glasses, and a barely functioning coffee pot. There is coffee in the lobby area, thank God!
Pluses were the personel there were exceptionally friendly, and they have grills in the back for cooking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Let me thank you for staying with us and for doing this review.. We follow the Candlewood standards when it comes to equipping our kitchens for every room size. We are continuously making improvements and doing upgrades. So, please allow us to show you a 5 star experience next time you get to the area and expect the same warm, friendly, hospitable kind of staff the way you found us to be.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff.

By

05 marzo 2017

Excellent service at well located property. Comfortable bed and nice room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do a review for us and a 5 star one, too. It's greatly appreciated by everyone from the hotel end to have all our guests leave with a great last impression of their stays. Our recent change to pillow top high quality mattresses and the recent floor and carpet renovations are part of our collective efforts to upkeep our Candlewood standards. We look forward to your next visit when you are in our area. You are greatly appreciated!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great except...

By

28 febrero 2017

club

The one item that would make this hotel spectacular would be a flexibility of bed sizes available. Either kings or two doubles in a suite would make for a better experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always has the basics

By

27 febrero 2017

I stay here for business but would recommend it to anyone on vacation as well. It's not flashy, but I love the mini suite idea. Having an already stocked kitchen and a full size fridge would be great if you were trying to save money.

The staff here has always been great.

The TV service is also quite exceptional.

Wireless is slow, but it does work for some essentials.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Anonymous247, Thank you for recommending our hotel for business or vacation in the DC area. Whether you are here for work or leisure, just consider us your home base in the DC area. Lots of businesses, shopping, and things to do around the area. We will share your comment with our stuff that they are doing a great job. When you are in your room, we know how important it is that you receive great tv and internet service. We offer over 260 channels of HD TV. I am sorry to hear you experienced slow internet during your stay and will look into it. When you come back, if you need faster internet, please contact the front desk for assistance. Thank you again for giving us a 5 star review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phillips

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel put us in a construction zone
The halls were full of dust and workers
Our room was tired and the bathroom needed help
We have stayed there before and had a much nicer room
Why they didn't give us a nicer room?

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Mike, We do sincerely apologize for all the dust from the hotel renovation. Our housekeeping team is working extra everyday to clean up after the construction. Renovation is wrapping up and there are only a few rooms left to do be done. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in town. The rooms are no longer tired. With the new carpet and flooring, all the suites look fresh and new again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, comfortable bed.

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Everything I needed for an overnight stay. Professional staff. Dulles is in close proximity to the hotel, but no noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
writerreader, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We are one of the closest hotels to the Dulles Airport but you wont hear the plane noises. We are in the opposite direction of where the planes take off and land! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are flying out of Dulles!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place to stay

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff were AWESOME Brenda and Marta would make a cardboard box seem 5 star

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
bones44, Thank you for the compliments on Brenda and Marta making you feel like you are at a 5 star hotel! We hope that with all the renovations happening at the hotel, next time you come back, you will be blown away after seeing the renovated hotel and continued 5 star service from our team!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ease of check-in

By

17 febrero 2017

Comfortable, no frill stay/ Quite room and good bed. Regret the size of the TV screen but otherwise was OK.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
PapaKKT, Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We have just spent a lot of money to replace all of our mattresses with the all new Sealy Pillowtop Mattress. We just love seeing the great reviews on the mattress and hearing about how well you slept on them.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place near the Airport

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Quiet rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. Wonderful staff. Very easy access to Washington Dulles Airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
L..., The hotel just got all new Sealy Pillowtop Mattress so we just love hearing about how well our guests are sleeping on them! IAD is very close to the airport, only a short taxi or Uber ride away! Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información