Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 27 sep 2016)
( e.j. mié 28 sep 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 740 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay what a wonderful stay we had celebrating our wedding anniversary, check in was so smooth with all of our questions answered by Ashley at check in desk. We were in room 504 Ocean front and if you ever consider staying at this property it was the best room overlooking the beach, pool and outside bar When we went to dinner our server Alex from Serbia at the Porch, was very helpful in things to do and where to go on the Island. We can not say enough about the housekeeping staff and the cleanliness of our room Ebony did an outstanding job supplying us with everything we requested. September 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing The beds were Amazing! Love the pool area. Wish more rooms faced the ocean. Check in was easy and our room was ready long before check in time. Music all afternoon and evening poolside! September 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Courteous Staff Multi-generational girls weekend with my mother and 6-year old daughter! We had a great time, but would have loved to stay an extra day. The room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel to the beach was as good as it gets and we enjoyed a dip in the spacious pool a number of times. The staff, from the check-in counter to maintenance to cleaning, was super nice and accommodating. We ate at The Porch twice, once for breakfast and once for dinner. Breakfast was good and dinner was just OK. We chalked it up to our choices, but would definitely try it again! Overall, we enjoyed our stay! September 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Staff This was our first visit to HHI and wanted to be on the beach. We weren't disappointed at all. The staff was very helpful and polite. A special thank you to Sasha at the Porch and Derek at the bar. They were so cheerful and obviously enjoy working there. We had a great time even during tropical storm Julia on Wednesday. We even extended our stay an extra day. Like any place we've ever been there were a few minor problems. But the staff took care of them as best they could. The Porch and Tiki Hut had good food and drinks at a reasonable price.. The pool was great and the beach nice and clean. We will go back to this resort. September 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap and easy place to stay, close to nightlife Cheap and easy place to stay, close to nightlife and on the beach. Restaurant and Tikki Bar were nice. September 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Great Service We enjoyed our relaxing stay. The view of the beach ocean from the room set the tone. The staff was very professional and polite. The resort has all of the amenities that you need to enjoy a relaxing vacation. September 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dated. Not clean and fresh Found it dated and dirty. Worn carpets in common areas.No comfortable in room seating. No comfortable lounging seating areas in common covered areas to sit and read or just relax. September 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graet Location Good location, but too close to major public access. September 15, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T14:45:25.986-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_740, tr_740
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
(33 Questions : 43 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: No
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Courtney
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
21
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Char55 is loaded.
Additional information about Char55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
I believe, not quite sure, 21.
Priority Club Member: No
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LinZee is loaded.
Additional information about LinZee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
21 or older. Or with parents if you're under that!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda B. is loaded.
Additional information about Linda B. could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi Courtney,

We require all guests checking in to be at least 21 years of age.

Thank you,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryanne
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes they have great hair dryers in the guestrooms
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pjjones34 is loaded.
Additional information about Pjjones34 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear Maryanne,

We do offer hair dryers at our resort. Please be sure to request one during check in.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Holiday Inn Resort at Wrightsville Beach. We do have hair dryers in all guest rooms along with coffee makers, microwaves, refrigerators, irons, ironing boards, and an in room safe. Tammy, AGM
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ready for a vacation
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear Ready for a vacation,

We have completed renovation to our public areas and restaurant and will begin room renovations this fall.

We hope to see you at the resort soon.

Regards,
Jeff Elseser, General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful1

Answer: 
They should have started a couple of years ago. However they have not started renovation. They desperately need to renovate this hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
thishotelisdisappointing
+4points
5out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful1
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: No
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cmelt
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dee214 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee214 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi Cmelt,

The hotel does not have tennis courts, however there are several tennis courts on the Island nearby.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mom
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BWalker0704 is loaded.
Additional information about BWalker0704 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi,

As long as his name is on the reservation, he is welcome to check in.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-09-23 T13:36:06.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-09-23 T13:36:06.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>