Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston IAH / Beltway 8

1500 North Sam Houston Parkway East

Houston, Texas

77032

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston IAH / Beltway 8 1500 North Sam Houston Parkway East

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 214 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

214opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Affordable, clean and comfy Hotel

By

23 enero 2017

Affordable, clean and comfy hotel with everything needed available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

21 enero 2017

I enjoyed my stay............................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible service

By

20 enero 2017

Terrible place to stay don't stay there do not stay at this place staff is unprofessional they don't have a clue.I repeat do not stay at this hotel upon arrival the place smells bad and mild wet housekeeping can't be cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Property - check traffic before driving there

By

18 enero 2017

Good Prperty, great staff.
Only issue (in Jan 2017) the approach road along 8 from the west completely jams up. Completely. There are detours but you need to Google them. before you start your trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 enero 2017

We arrived Houston late in the evening and the shuttle picked us up relatively quick. At the hotel the staff helped us find food and the shuttle took us to eat and returned us to the hotel. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Overall our stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location

By

07 enero 2017

This property is one if the best priced hotels with close proximity to IAH, with all the basics covered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you! Drupad V, GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you! Drupad V, GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you! Drupad V, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place and staff

By

06 enero 2017

I enjoy staying at Candlewood Suites, and this one was no different. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in town for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel staff

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

When a problem with water temp was addressed we were given another room. Staff concerned and friendly
Good amenities and linen

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Drupad V GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen servicio flojo desayuno

By

21 octubre 2016

club

Sugiero que al desayuno agregar opciones saludables, tales como frutos secos envasados o frutas frescas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nasty, horrible place

By

05 octubre 2016

club

Do not stay at this hotel, it is nasty and full of ants. Spend your hard earned money elsewhere.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 octubre 2016
Dear jett97, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of our property. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good experiene

By

27 septiembre 2016

Staffs were not really professional. It tooks 10-20 minutes for check-in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest: We thank you for taking them time to provide the feedback. I apologize for the delay at check-in.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!!

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very attentive at all times. Having me get my coffee before departing at 5:30am was very kind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Drupad V. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información