Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston-Clear Lake

2737 Bay Area Blvd.

Houston, Texas

77058

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston-Clear Lake 2737 Bay Area Blvd.
Distancia del aeropuerto

Houston Hobby Airport 15 MI/ 24.14 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 251 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

251opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Good value for long-term stay

By

29 abril 2017

platinumelite

Good value for long-term stay. It is convenient for long term stay. I recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love IHG

By

28 abril 2017

I love IHG,

This is the hotel that my girlfriend and I stay at. I love the staff and the candlewood suites is a great place to get a great nights rest. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times because I like the way they treat me. Or use my rewards nights there. There is nothing I would change

Thank you Nick Dylewski

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous stay!

By

26 abril 2017

club

I have been ill recently and needed some getaway time. Candlewood Suites was just perfect! The handicap accessibility was just wonderful! Everything was well thought out. The shower was very safe and so easy to use. It drained downward perfectly, keeping the floor outside of the shower dry. No sharp edges were on the sink in case of a fall. The bedding was up high enough off the floor to keep me from getting my wheelchair wheels wound up in them. I could reach everything in the kitchen! Loved the free laundry room and the Cupboard food available. Very reasonably priced! The dog walking area was wonderful and having baggies to clean up after my Service Dog was most appreciated. My dog, Harley, was also welcomed with no problems. Thank you! I will look for Candlewood Suites for all of our future travel. The price was great, too. I have paid much, much more for rooms in large hotel chains that were not nearly as good for my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Rooms, Friendly Staff

By

26 abril 2017

club

This was my first stay at this hotel. It was very easy to book, the price was reasonable. The location was perfect for the activities that we had planned. It was clean and quiet.
Overall, I was very satisfied with my experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tim

By

26 abril 2017

club

Was initially a little difficult to find, but once we got there, our experience went up from there.
Room was nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting

By

24 abril 2017

I was in town for a one day meeting and the location is convenient for the occasion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a wonderful experience

By

23 abril 2017

The staff is always helpful, it is always a lovely experience when staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Great Room

By

21 abril 2017

An excellent hotel to stay at! Their was never anything needed, the room was perfect and had all accommodations and amenities need! The staff was extra friendly and it was easy to access all sites in the hotel as well as your car parking!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, good location, friendly and competent staff

By

20 abril 2017

I stay in this hotel often, as I have business and family in the Houston area. The location is good. The rooms are consistently very clean and the staff has always been friendly, competent and very helpful. The fitness room is well equipped. The coffee in the pantry is great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extended stay for business

By

14 abril 2017

I have stayed at this location a total of 9 months over the past 2 years. During this time, I have found great value in this Candlwood location and the amenities they offer. Most significantly, this location gave me an off-site gym membership during my stay. I have had minor maintanence related issues associated with my room (low battery in fire alarm, internet slow, key access card not working) and the staff at this location has always prioritized and resolved them in a timely manner. Lastly, I found my kitchen to be efficient but overly small. However, the hotel has onsite gas grills outside which certainly make up for this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 abril 2017

The staff was nice ave very helpful. Will definitely use then again. The only problem was the cooling at night. Ghe room was hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 abril 2017

Cozy and useful. My room had everything I was used to in a hotel room but included a kitchen, which was awesome to have available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información