Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston-Clear Lake

2737 Bay Area Blvd.

Houston, Texas

77058

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston-Clear Lake 2737 Bay Area Blvd.
Distancia del aeropuerto

Houston Hobby Airport 15 MI/ 24.14 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 225 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

225opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Follow up call after checking in

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

As mentioned within the questionnaire, I liked the fact that someone from the front desk called me 10mins after I checked in to see if everything was fine in the room. It was the first time I've received that kind of follow up call.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello Tuato It is very important to us that we take great care of our guests! Our follow up call is part of that process. We hope our friendly service will keep you coming back. Thank you for your feed back. Sincerely Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch what they charge

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Agreed over the phone with a live person on one price and was charged more for one whole week. When I approached the staff about the issue they weren't knowledgeable enough or able to help. And was given the run around. Very disappointed with them. Watch them closely. They will agree to a price and charge you another

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Jarred, I regret that we were not able to resolve your rate issue during your stay. Our hotel offers tiered rates based on the length of stay. The longer the length of stay, the bigger the discount. This may have been part of the miscommunication. There is always a manager on site or accessible to speak with our guests. We sincerely apologize. We invite you stay with us again and encourage you to reach out to a manager should you ever have any questions. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay as the beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. Was nice to walk into a room and is noticeable that's is been taken care of and kept clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello Txmom Happy to hear you enjoyed a good night's rest! We take a lot of pride in keeping our rooms fresh and clean for a good impression. We thank you for your nice compliments and hope to have you as our guest the next time you are traveling to this area. Sincerely Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, no frills suite

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

No complimentary upgrade for me, but it was fine since our suite suited our needs. I liked that the hotel is pet-friendly. While this hotel does not offer free breakfast, they do offer complimentary coffee which was fine. We picked this location due to its proximity to the Houston Space Center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello Knick123 Thank you for your feed back. We are pleased to know our spacious suite accommodated your needs. As a brand standard, we do not offer breakfast. However, as you mentioned in your review, we provide fresh coffee all day. Our Candlewood Cupboard also provides a variety of breakfast items at a convenient price. Whether you prefer something healthy, tasty or to go, we make it easy. I hope you enjoyed Space Center Houston and we would love to have you back the next time you visit our area! Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

部屋が臭う…

By

14 febrero 2017

club

前の利用者が部屋で肉を焼いたようで、服に臭いがこびりつくほど、悪臭が漂っていました。部屋を変えてもらったら解消されました。

スタッフの対応は◎です。

通りに面している割には静かでよい環境でしたが、枕が高くて寝付けませんでした。

清掃は1週間に1回だけです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
We sincerely apologize for the issues you had during you stay. Since our suites have a full kitchen, some guests do take the opportunity to prepare their own meals. We regret that your suite had a food smell but we were able to provide another room. Our housekeeping department has several pillow firmness options. I hope the next time you travel to this area you give us an opportunity to make things right for you. Our goal is always to exceed our guest's expectations. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Very nice stay. Rather have a breakfast than the cupboard. I needs to be on the website that there is no breakfast on the weekend.s

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Mudhen Happy to hear you enjoyed staying with us! Our brand offers a great value to our guests. The Candlewood Suites brand does not offer breakfast. However, there is a variety of breakfast options available at a minimal cost in our Candlewood Cupboard. I hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay was better then expected. Clean,new,staff great,

By

07 febrero 2017

I usually stay at ,,HIE when making short stays. I friend suggested this property. Beyound expectation. Clean, well appointed,rooms were well set up. The staff were friendly and Lynda at the front desk was terrific. From check in to check out. I will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable, friendly, and quiet

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Nice place to stay- good restaurants in the area and close to the industrial plants in the Pasadena area for business purposes

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay and most of all for acknowledging our friendly staff. We aim to provide the best customer service! We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you area working in the area. Our hotel is quite convenient to the industrial plants while maintaining all the benefits of a suburban location.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

See comments

By

31 enero 2017

Not a good experience! Smelly and not good for handicapped.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 febrero 2017
Dear Jackie 71, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites Houston-Clear Lake, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room condition. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed and Clean Room

By

30 enero 2017

club

I did enjoy my stay and slept great to wake up refreshed each morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value!

By

29 enero 2017

club

The people are off-the-charts friendly. The room was nice and spacious and clean and comfortable. Blew me away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good thanks

By

25 enero 2017

platinumelite

good thanksgood good thanks...good good thanksgood thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información