Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston-Clear Lake

2737 Bay Area Blvd.

Houston, Texas

77058

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston-Clear Lake 2737 Bay Area Blvd.
Distancia del aeropuerto

Houston Hobby Airport 15 MI/ 24.14 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 211 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

211opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    128
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable bed and great service and I like the free movies

By

15 enero 2017

Great choice to stay and I love the fact you can bring your puppies

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid this hotel!!!!

By

11 enero 2017

The staff is rude and most unhelpful.... I stay only at IGH hotel over 50 times a year, and this hotel staff was the worst I have ever seen in my life....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

09 enero 2017

Nice room with full size fridge, good wide screen TV. Free coffee and very clean, Good laundry facilities and a good selection of DVDs in lending library. I feel safe here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

03 enero 2017

I choose this place because I read the reviews and it was a disappointment. I asked if the room has been occupied with pets before because my husband and I have an allergy problem. So they gave me a room but it has a strong smell like a room freshener. We waited hoping it'll go away but we couldn't take it anymore so we asked for another room. We move to a new room and it was pretty good, we were too tired that we didn't thoroughly checked and took a quick nap. We left the room to dine out. We came back at about 11pm and when I was changing my shoes I saw a dead cockroach under chair!!! Boy, we surely wanted to move out right away, so they gave us another room. The staff was helpful but she seems like she just woke up from her nap. It was an experienced, I was hoping for the the best so I'll give Candlewood another chance but another location.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 enero 2017
Dear JANN8, Thank you for your detailed review regarding your experience with us and for visiting our property. Clean, spacious rooms and helpful, friendly service are a hotel’s highest priorities. I am happy you chose to stay with us but I apologize if it was negatively affected by the unacceptable cleanliness of the room and some aspects of our staff service. As our valued IHG Rewards Club member, your experience and comments are very important and will be shared with our team. I assure you that we will take appropriate steps to provide exceptional service to each guest. I hope if you get back to the area, you will consider staying at our hotel again. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really good Service

By

05 diciembre 2016

The bed was comfortable, the wifi worked great, it was a quiet place and I slept well there. There was a roach in the bathroom that I had to kill in the middle of the night so that was gross. But aside from that, it was fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Hello TravelerfromtheNorth, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I do want to apologize for the pest in your room, however. It was immediately addressed with the housekeeping staff. I am happy to hear the other aspects of your stay met your expectations! Our beds are super comfortable, and we take great pride in our high speed wireless internet. I hope to welcome you again on your next trip to the Houston area! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

家庭的なホテル

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

家庭的でビジネス滞在にも使いやすいホテル。朝の軽食もうれしく、リーズナブルな価格で滞在できるホテルです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Hello EagleFly092, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and that the staff was helpful. We strive to provide our guests a comfy and inviting space to make you feel at home. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

visitor

By

06 noviembre 2016

club

Staff was great and accommodating. Moved me from room with issue to one without very quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Hi Traveler0000000, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! I apologize for the issue with your first room, but am glad to hear that the front desk staff was able to quickly get you taken care of. We do our absolute best to resolve any issues immediately. Thanks again for the great feedback! I hope to welcome you again on your next trip to the Houston area. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night's sleep and wonderful room

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

I have such a hard time falling asleep in hotels - I've tried Holiday Inns, etc., but I love Candlewood Suites; I wouldn't go to a different hotel. This place feels like a little suite home away from home. Try it out!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Hello KY2TXlove, Thank you for being such a loyal guest and for the 5 star review!! I'm thrilled to hear we stand out compared to the other hotels you have experienced. We appreciate your comments and look forward to continue serving you on your future travels! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent getaway

By

26 octubre 2016

Just needed a room for the night - had a great experience. Check in was easy, the cupboard was well stocked, my room was quiet and dark. I never heard anyone else on the property. The fitness room was clean and well supplied. Check out was easy. Will stay again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Hello cwillis, Yes! Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be back again. We try to make everything as simple as possible, making for a nice, comfortable stay. We were lucky to have you choose us. Thank you and see you again soon! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间整洁,服务一流

By

26 octubre 2016

员工的服务特别好,房间也很整洁。只是冰箱有些旧,床垫比较软,人一坐上去容易陷下去。希望能在这些方面改进。或者提供软硬两种床垫供客人自主选择。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Hi lee_sunny, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with our staff and your room. Next time you check-in, please let us know if your mattress is completely to your satisfaction. We want to make sure you are comfortable. We hope to welcome you again soon on your next trip! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location but not clean

By

26 octubre 2016

The hotel is very close to the Houston Space center. So we stayed here for one night. But the tub in the bathroom is very dirty and cups in the kitchen are used and dirty too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Hi Jane277, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I do apologize for the housekeeping mishap. It was immediately addressed with the housekeeping staff. We would have been more than happy to move you rooms. I really hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Clear Lake. Thanks again for staying with us! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable suites with more than adequate needs provided for.

By

24 octubre 2016

club

- Friendly staff who are always helpful.
- Cupboard and Lending Locker are very good innovative services that help a person travelling.
- DVD lending library is good.
- Laundry and Coffee facility is free and good.
- Suites are well equipped.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Hey there RPreview, Thanks for the 5 star review!! I'm thrilled to hear your stay with us was enjoyable. You listed several great features, and our suites are perfectly set up for those guests traveling for business or with their family, with plenty of space and amenities for all to enjoy. Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us and other travelers about your stay! We can't wait to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información