Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston Westchase - Westheimer

11280 Westheimer Road

Houston, Texas

77042

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston Westchase - Westheimer 11280 Westheimer Road
Distancia del aeropuerto

Houston Hobby 29.46 MI/ 47.41 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 179 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

179opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    129
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Cool place

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable. I wish they had come to clean our room like take out the trash buy that was minor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN!!!

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The room was very clean. The beds were really comfortable. I just felt like the home room was up to standard and it was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed our stay...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This location is outstanding!!!

By

15 febrero 2017

This location was outstanding and clean. Excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

家电齐全,床铺舒适

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

该酒店有良好完善的厨房用具和洗漱用具,床铺柔软舒适,很适合睡眠。房间也很大,适合多人棋牌游戏。浴室明亮宽阔,所配毛巾也很干净。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 febrero 2017

Awesome employees. The rooms are always clean. They take of any problems you have during your stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

30 enero 2017

club

Clean rooms, excellent customer service and a relaxing environment!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

29 enero 2017

club

I stay at Candlewood suites all the time in Dallas and I was expecting the same level of satisfaction from this Candlewood that I receive when I stay at the suites in Dallas. This level of satisfaction was not there at all.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 febrero 2017
Dear Lilred, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal. We would like to apologize for any shortcomings during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for reference. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grate Service

By

22 enero 2017

Did not get a Suite, so did not rate it. Service and comfort were grate as always.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't stay again.

By

18 enero 2017

So overall I guess it could have been worse. The bathroom was very clean, so that is always a plus. The beds were TINY. A double FULL bed suite is horrible for a family. My husband and I had horrible sleep. Obviously the kids were fine. The room was hot..this is south Texas, there needs to be AC. When the AC was on it smelt muggy and of mold. The chair for the dinin bar in the room was filthy with stains.

Aside from this stay we are a VERY extended stay at another IHG property and we honestly expected better. Especially with the money we are giving a month to just the IHG company alone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. If you would have notified the front desk with these issues we would have gladly moved your room to a more comfortable setting for you. I will make sure that my team is aware of the issues you had during your stay to make sure that it will not happen in the future. Again my apologies and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Hotel

By

17 enero 2017

People are awesome and easy out near many stores around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi Larsen Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

11 enero 2017

This is a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was friendly and the rooms were quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Temporary home!

By

10 enero 2017

This place was amazing and I loved everyone of the staff members! My roommate and I walked in there, knowing we just had left another Candlewood Suites that was horrid and these people welcomed us with open arms! Shout out to Jimmie ;). Your personality is the best! Love the pool and hot tub!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait until you return.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Making our guest smile is one of our many goals! Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información