Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Houston Westchase - Westheimer

11280 Westheimer Road

Houston, Texas

77042

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston Westchase - Westheimer 11280 Westheimer Road
Distancia del aeropuerto

Houston Hobby 23.2 MI/ 37.34 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 453 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

453opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Clean and Friendly, Slightly Aged

By

08 diciembre 2020

Staff here were competent and responsive, and the room was clean and comfortable. Great to have a kitchen with cooking untensils! We ate in for several meals. The gym and pool were open with extra cleaning though we did not use them. The property is aging and the common spaces are a little dingy, as is some of the furniture in the room. Beds seem new; the plumbing worked fine but was not modern. Lobby also small and retro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

The room had a smell, the shower was very noisy, the coffee maker had old mold water in it, dishwasher had dirty dishes in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable suite

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

Talk about this ,first the price is pretty good and the room very clean with everything like a home I was surprised I was thinking buying thinks for the kitchen but i found everything i needed .My stay was short but I think I will come back next year .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love candlewood

By

13 octubre 2020

I've stayed at plenty of Candlewood suites. Its always a pleasant stay. Rooms are clean, kitchen is stocked, and staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

07 septiembre 2020

The great hospitality at this hotel is like no other. Anything I needed they were there to help me out. Very well kept hotel and management were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a hidden gem

By

21 julio 2020

This property is set back off the main through fair a little but a nice well maintained property. The location is very good, and the staff very nice. the pool nice and the towels and amenities nice. Near mant restaurants and shopping minutes away. near interstate and beltway system in houston would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and feels like home

By

08 julio 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this property to all my friends and family. It feels like home. The office staff is nice and I wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Comments

By

12 junio 2020

Convenient location and very friendly and helpful staff.

Excellent value for money especially for longer stays with fully equipped kitchen Incorporated in the room.

Gym was not fully equipped and during stay some of the weights and the water fountain were removed from the gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Double charged

By

23 abril 2020

club

Night lady mistakenly double charged my credit card for the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor management

By

14 abril 2020

platinumelite

They give us hard time at time of check-out! please check with customer care report.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Management

By

07 abril 2020

I have been at this hotel for a long time and have seen managers come and go; the current assisstant manager deserves recognition and acknowledgement for her leadership, tenacity, ethics, customer service and devotion. She is a pleasant person and deserves all accolades. I will easily recommend her for management at any organization. Please make certain that she receives this review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holly is a horrible Manager

By

19 marzo 2020

I stay at this hotel every time I am in Houston. It allows me to work at a desk in the hotel room and provides a full kitchen.

I have never experienced any difficulties at this location until my last visit. I booked two (2) nights to stay because I was to fly to Israel on day three (3). Because of the COVID-19, my trip was canceled. I then booked three (3) additional nights on my computer. I went down to the front desk and requested that the man working there please let the manager and staff know that I had extended my stay.

I had lots of work to do, so I stayed up until 7:30 AM working on my computer and finally fell asleep around 8:30 AM. At approximately Noon, I heard someone knocking on my door and it awakened me. I was in my underwear and could not get to the door quickly. The next thing I knew, the door was being opened by the person banging on my door. It was the new manager, Holly. The only thing that prevented her from entering the room was the security lock that was attached to the door frame.

She was rude and obnoxious and asked me why I had not checked out of the facility. She woke me up after a long night of work. I felt my privacy was invaded. Had that little lock not been in place, she would have successfully entered the room to find me asleep in my underwear. It was a horrible experience. I told her the night male clerk was supposed to leave a note that I had extended my stay. I also told her I would come down to the hotel lobby to secure a new key card.

I got dressed and immediately went down to the front desk. Holley was standing there and when I asked for a new key, she had the audacity to ask me for the old key card. I told her I left it in the room. She was rude and made me sign all new paperwork that I had already done two days prior.

I went back up to the room and tried to fall back to sleep. I told Holly that I had been up all night working and needed my sleep. She was unapologetic. After a while, I began to settle down and could not believe how rude this manager was. She could have called me on the phone instead of trying to enter my room. To this very day, I will now wonder if Holly will enter my room to "snoop around" whenever she sees me departing the hotel.

I have stayed in hotels all across the country and various other places in my travels. I have NEVER had an experience like this one before. I also feel, that if Holly is still the manager upon my next stay at this facility, she will make my life miserable. She is uncouth and lacks professionalism.

I always stay at this location when I visit Houston. I like the facility and all the other people who work there. I am still perplexed as to why the man at the counter did not leave a note that I extended my stay. Holly, as a manager, should have looked at all the reservations and she would have seen that I extended my stay.

I am pleading with upper management to rectify this situation. You really need to hire staff that will deliver a great quality experience to your customers. Holly is incapable of doing so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información