Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston Westchase - Westheimer

11280 Westheimer Road

Houston, Texas

77042

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston Westchase - Westheimer 11280 Westheimer Road
Distancia del aeropuerto

Houston Hobby 29.46 MI/ 47.41 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 189 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Stay

By

27 April 2017

Great Stay while in Houston. Wonderful Accomodations will stay there the next time we visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Surprised

By

26 April 2017

club

The suite was clean and quiet, and the full kitchen made for a very nice home away from home - It was more than we were expecting.

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly - we honestly felt like they really wanted us to be there! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Customer service

By

21 April 2017

ルームサービスなどがなく、気軽に部屋に帰れる。
必要なものがあれば、フロントが即座に用意してくれ、便利。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and clean

By

20 April 2017

club

Overall Great experience. Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVED YOU GUYS!!!!

By

10 April 2017

club

I love this place, service was great. The amenities were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable stay

By

07 April 2017

I think the property is well placed at the heart of all the restaurants and is a great place for long stays. The management staff are very courteous and have always been of great help. The only feedback that I have is they never acknowledged my membership status during check-in nor did I get the welcome points which was a little strange because that has never been the case with them before nor with any other IHG properties I have stayed in the past. Besides that they were great and it could just have been a case of new staff not knowing what needs to be done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

24 March 2017

club

The best hotel I've stayed at. Please if you're in the area check out this hotel. The cupboard and lending locker were my favorite things about the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

This is the first time that I stayed at Candlewood Suites. Qualities are very good in all items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stinky closet

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

There is a strong smell from the closet. The mattress is too soft.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay for Short Vacation

By

11 March 2017

I like the kitchen area which allowed me to prepare small meals. Overall it was a great stay and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool place

By

23 February 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable. I wish they had come to clean our room like take out the trash buy that was minor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Since we are extended stay hotel we do not provide housekeeping on a daily basis but, in the future please notify the front desk of any issues including trash and we will gladly take care of it for you. Keeping our guest comfortable is something our staff takes great pride in. So we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN!!!

By

21 February 2017

club

The room was very clean. The beds were really comfortable. I just felt like the home room was up to standard and it was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed our stay...

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Being able to accommodate our guest in every way is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you! Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información