Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston Westchase - Westheimer

11280 Westheimer Road

Houston, Texas

77042

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston Westchase - Westheimer 11280 Westheimer Road
Distancia del aeropuerto

Houston Hobby 29.46 MI/ 47.41 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 200 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

200opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    145
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great location and friendly staff

By

28 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for the price. Convenient location. Friendly staff and very accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 mayo 2017

From housekeeping to management everyone was friendly. The rooms were clean. The manager actually got all my guys cookies for them selves cause we have spent a lot of time at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lost My Patronage

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Being a Platinum Elite member, you get used to a certain level of service and when you are treated poorly at a hotel it is a glaring deficiency in that hotel. I checked in late, around 11:00 and the midnight concierge was rude and aloof. I requested my complimentary room upgrade and was told they didn’t have any upgradeable rooms. Ok fine, you win some you lose some. Although my benefits summary does say Complimentary Room Upgrade, not Complimentary Room Upgrade ON REQUEST. It would be nice to not have to ask for a room upgrade for once. I went on to my non-upgraded room and found the whole floor had a pervasive disgusting odor of fish. When I went back to the concierge he laughed and said that someone had been cooking fish and the whole floor smelled of fish. It is infuriating, first of all to be laughed at when expressing a concern, and secondly for information to be regurgitated back at you after you just said it. I didn’t come to talk about the fish smell, I came to have the problem corrected. He did not, however, make any apology, offer to switch rooms, or suggest on how he could make my stay more tolerable. So then I asked for my complimentary bottle of water. He said, “Oh, I assumed you didn’t want a snack. No one ever gets the snack so I just gave you points.” Obviously I wanted the snack otherwise I wouldn’t have come back to ask for it! So I went to the cupboard and bought snacks. When I asked how I should pay for them he scoffed and said, “You’ve never stayed at a Candlewood before have you.” I can only assume what he meant was, “You’ve never stayed at a Candlewood before have you, because if you had you would know better than to come back and stay a second time.” When, in fact, I stayed for over three months at a Candlewood and never had to use the cupboard because on my first night the concierge offered me a complimentary snack. If I hadn’t been traveling with my one-year old baby and elderly mother, I would have left immediately and went to a different hotel. But as it was, I went back to my room and endured the pervasive fish smell for the night. I had intended to stay for two nights while I did my shopping in the nearby Galleria. But I checked out and had to cut my trip short because I had such a bad night. The following day I called the manager and told her all that had happened and she had the audacity to defend the night concierge’s behavior and offered me a pitiable amount of points for my inconvenience. I accepted and got off the phone because at the time I did not know enough to be offended, but after I did the math the amount of points she offered me came out to nearly the amount that I ended up spending on the snacks that I bought from the cupboard. The implication being, “I really don’t care that you had a bad experience, here is the change that I swept up from the parking lot. Now get off the phone because I have more important things to do than listen to you.” After having been treated like a vagrant by the staff and being chastised by the management, I will not be staying at any IHG hotels in the foreseeable future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tara Coleman

By

15 mayo 2017

Thanks for the improvements and I had a nice stay. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I eat the popcorn they leave in the room

By

14 mayo 2017

From check in, the lady at the front desk as great. She welcomed me on a personal level and made sure the room was to expectations. Very much appreciated with how much I travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Retreat

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Great place to host small meetings and mini retreats

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床垫太软,其他OK

By

03 mayo 2017

platinumelite

第二次入住。貌似和上次相比换了床垫了。就个人而言,床垫太软了,睡着睡着会往中间塌。其他都OK,虽然没有获得升房,但据说是上周休斯顿有conference导致房源紧张,所以可以理解。很安静,性交比还是很高的。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leadership

By

03 mayo 2017

Great stay! Will stay again! All my guest that traveled with me loved ave plans to stay there again on their own.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 mayo 2017

My leadership retreat was held here and the front desk made sure we had everything we needed. Grant no breakfast but my guest didnt care because it was great places to eat right in the same parking lot. I will do another retreat here again. It was our 1st one and it was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

01 mayo 2017

club

All the staff member always helpful and always acknowledge me as an Ihg member.
Room always clean and bed is very comfortable.
We also love the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay at Candlewood Suites Westheimer

By

28 abril 2017

club

Wonderful stay in an extremely practical hotel where everything a traveler could want was provided. This included very comfortable beds, a study area, a kiosk (small convenience store with traveller essentials, and an opportunity to borrow extra items if needed. The hotel is well priced in a prime business district. I'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 abril 2017

Great Stay while in Houston. Wonderful Accomodations will stay there the next time we visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información