Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston Westchase - Westheimer

11280 Westheimer Road

Houston, Texas

77042

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston Westchase - Westheimer 11280 Westheimer Road
Distancia del aeropuerto

Houston Hobby 29.46 MI/ 47.41 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 169 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

169opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    121
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great

By

11 enero 2017

This is a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was friendly and the rooms were quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Temporary home!

By

10 enero 2017

This place was amazing and I loved everyone of the staff members! My roommate and I walked in there, knowing we just had left another Candlewood Suites that was horrid and these people welcomed us with open arms! Shout out to Jimmie ;). Your personality is the best! Love the pool and hot tub!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Khaled

By

02 enero 2017

club

It was a great place to stay in, the hotel location is great and close from the alot of restaurants and shopping mall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Suites Westheimer

By

01 enero 2017

Wonderful Staff, Amazing Management. Team. I would recommend this property to anyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels! Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast service

By

01 enero 2017

club

Fast check in and fast maintenance if needed We needed it in are room toilet backed up called front desk they sent a maintenance guy right away

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I apologize that you encountered a minor problem when you were with us and I am please to hear that my staff took care of you right away. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight Stay

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

Stayed there for a Company party. would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value

By

07 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

It was a good stay, Good value. I wish they have real coffee not instant

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us with the exception of the coffee. We do provide complementary Maxwell House ground coffee along with a coffee pot in each room and will gladly restock your coffee free of charge if you notify the front desk. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Staff

By

02 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

This was a great staff that helped at every term. They would try to accommodate you to the best of their ability. At times going beyond the expected effort. I would highly recommend this hotel to any one staying in west Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good

By

28 noviembre 2016

Very good location! will stay here again! staff is very nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, great price

By

28 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Great price, there are also some good restaurants close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We are very lucky to be located in a area that has many diverse restaurants. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 noviembre 2016

Very great place with this price. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear Purecloud11, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay... with a surprise $50 charge on my card

By

16 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is 20 min away from downtown area but for the price it's perfect. The only issues were the safe was broken and the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also I got a $50 pending charge on my card which I'm sure it's just for possible incidentals and will drop in a couple of days (it better be)! I wish I have been informed of this pending charge though.
Anyway, clean room, comfy bed, and friendly staff are all I wanted which this hotel met my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay and I will make sure that they are taken care of. Also, we do put a hold on the guest credit card for incidentals which is common with most hotels and it is released back upon check out. I will make sure the front desk associates are advising the guest of this hold. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información