Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston I-10 East

1020 Maxey Road

Houston, Texas

77015

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 120 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

120opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    78
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Convenient, best thing I can say

By

26 febrero 2017

The check in staff always seems to have something more important to do, than help people coming in. Have always reserved non smoking rooms, but quite often told none available. At 6 pm, what choice do I really have? Cleaning staff is extremely loud in the morning, but the girl that closes you out is very nice, and efficient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

24 febrero 2017

I stay at this property often. Everyone at the front desk is great -- always smiling and helpful. Very clean, nice weight room, and laundry facilities. Keep up the good work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So easy to check-in

By

21 febrero 2017

My stay was very accommodating and easy to check in at a late arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay

By

20 febrero 2017

Great service.. trust worthy crew, all and all very comfortable stat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

13 febrero 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and always try to accommodate me and my preferences. The rooms are clean, and the beds are very comfortable. I also like that it is quiet. I have never had a problem with noisy guests. I always stay at East Houston Candlewood, and Kingwood Candlewood. Both are fantastic properties!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

09 febrero 2017

club

I was very nice room, quiet and comfortable. I didn't use the amenities, but the exercise room was nice and people were using it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around

By

30 enero 2017

This was a terrific stay; friendly, clean and slept like a baby

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear RobM, Thank you for taking time to give us a 5 star review. He are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit next time you are in town. Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big beds and new kitchen

By

19 enero 2017

club

Great suits if you plan to stay at east side. Easy access for I10 hwy

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear Saidov25, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Houston I-10 East as your home away from home. Thank you for taking time to give us a great review and 4 stars , we feel happy to hear you liked our beds and kitchen . We look forward to having you back in our hotel next time you are in town. Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

18 enero 2017

Good location, clean, very professional staff. Excellent overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

03 enero 2017

I stayed at this property for 2 years and 9 months while working on construction projects in the Houston area.
The staff goes above and beyond of what is expected to make you feel at home, excellent service at all times from housekeeping, front desk, and management.
Special thanks to Martha, probably one of the nicest people on the face of the planet.
I couldn't have asked for more while here, they will be missed but it's good to finally be home. I'm sure I'll be back in Houston and look forward to future stays.
Many thanks to all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
OMG I just now saw your review! Thank you so much and it really was a pleasure having you stay with us!! We will miss you so much and we look forward to seeing you during your visits to Houston!! :) Take Care and have fun in Florida!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适, 咖啡美味

By

31 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适, 咖啡美味,房间安静,设施齐备。前台服务热情。满足了基本需求。位置交通便利。洗手间毛巾干净

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stuck in a smoking room

By

09 diciembre 2016

I reserved a nonsmoking room with the IGH app and when I got in late at night they only had a smoking room. I didn't know that until I got to my room and called down and spoke with they youngster at the front desk and she indicated that I didn't reserve a nonsmoking room. I asked to speak with a manager and I was told she would be in at 0900. I posted a complaint on line and was told someone would give me a call...3 days ago.....NO CALL

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Dear Non Smokey Joe, Thank you for taking time to reach out to us! I'm very sorry you were inconvenienced in a smoking room, I know booking those "standard rooms" can be a hassle since a smoking or room type preference can't be guaranteed. I'm also very sorry you didn't get to hear my voice mail I left in the mobile number provided by guest relations, I had reached out to you late yesterday morning, it seemed your phone was off after several attempts that's why I left my cell number for you to call me whenever it was more convenient for you. Again I apologize for the inconvenience and I'll try to reach to you once again! Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información