Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston I-10 East

1020 Maxey Road

Houston, Texas

77015

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 137 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    91
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Service, wifi and cleanliness.

By

24 abril 2017

Nice layout, clean bathroom, friendly staff and wifi fast enough to stream movies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accommodations

By

20 abril 2017

Love the convenience of having a mini kitchen, work area, and still have a vacation like feel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

15 abril 2017

Clean room, friendly staff, very courteous. Definitely staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and spacious rooms

By

08 abril 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Above and beyond my expectations, stayed 14 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

06 abril 2017

The suite was very clean and king size bed was so comfortable that I was overly refreshed for my travel the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No problems

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable - quiet enough - security in lot - oK to stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean and comfortable

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Never heard of candlewood suites so this place made a excellent first impression. The room was clean and tidy and I would recommend anyone to stay here whether it's on business or leisure!
Thank you for the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The staff and management are top-notched. Hotel is always clean, beds are comfortable and rooms are spacious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Cory F, Thank you very much for giving us such a great review and 5 stars! You have made our day, we are so happy we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to having you back in our hotel soon. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Good everything was good. Joel was a great receptionist. I was satisfied with everything the hotel had to offer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Ree90, Thank you very much for giving us such a great review and 5 stars! You have made our day, we are so happy we were able to meet your expectations, Joel was thrilled to hear about this review!! We look forward to having you back in our hotel soon. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place very clean

By

13 marzo 2017

Nice and clean found accommodations fitting. Recommend this place for cleanliness and security

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Cudelta134, Thank you very much for giving us such a great review and 4 stars! You have made our day, we are so happy we were able to meet your expectations, we strive to do our best when it come to providing the best service possible. We look forward to having you back in our hotel soon. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room but the price cloud be better for a one night stay

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Property was in good shape even had a security patrol at night. Everything was nice and clean. We did not have any problems checking in what's so ever. But the price online did not match when we got there. It was about almost an extra 30 dollars. But nevertheless we had a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear hedonaz, Thank you very much for giving us such a great review and 5 stars! You have made our day, we are so happy we were able to meet your expectations, we strive to do our best when it come to providing the best service possible. I apologize sincerely if the rate difference was not explained better, our online prices tend to be slightly cheaper to promote internet booking however, be careful when booking a cheaper rate to read the terms as it may be a non refundable, non changeable rate. Like the airlines, sometimes they're cheaper for a reason as they may not allow for any fluctuation. We look forward to having you back in our hotel soon. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The cubboard was there if I had need to use it.

By

13 marzo 2017

All of the facilities were there for me to use like fitness center, laundry and etc, but I did not have time to use any of them. I chose to get the points instead of the amenity package as I was welcomed into the hotel.

I would recommend to all of my friends, associates and church family to stay at this hotel next year when Congress convenes. They do not have to wait for a session, just stay as a pleasure or business trip. I really did enjoy my stay and I would like for everyone else to enjoy their visit. The room was clean, smelled nice pillows were soft and fluffy, the rug did not smell like a dog had been in there. Overall my stay was excellent. Normally I do not give out 10-perfect score, but I did not recognize room for improvement in any areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear B. Carroll, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is nice to see the high rating you gave to our room cleanliness and your sleep quality, we appreciate the 5 star review, I'm sorry you didn't get to enjoy the amenities, hopefully next time you will be better to enjoy all that we have to offer and more. Thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información