Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Houston By The Galleria

4900 Loop Central Dr.

Houston, Texas

77081

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston By The Galleria 4900 Loop Central Dr.

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 672 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    443
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Friendly stay

By

18 febrero 2020

Generally my stay was beautiful. The environment was serene and the staff especially the front office staff are wonderful. They are so quick to making sure your request is urgently treated. I will definitely stay here in my next visit to Houston in August.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Justifies price point. Convenient location - cheapest option close to Houston downtown. Near galleria mall. Security is overall bad in Houston so I would not blame hotel. You have to be careful when parking your car. Do not leave any valuable / even small items in your car

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WHAT'S IN A NAME?'

By

11 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I wrote a review before, but I have more to say. I thought about the name 'CANDLEWOOD'. For me, the name equates to ' a light at the end of a tunnel'...the light that shines in the darkness' or' the light always shining to guide and welcome the weary traveler'. 'CANDLEWOOD' is Harmony, Moriah, Kayla, Beatrice, Courtney, Gary, Miles, Mgr. Jose and Sales Dir. Denise...and all of them embody that 'light that shines' continually 24/7. I've have stayed at Candlewood off/on since Nov. 2019 and it remains the same. I always feel welcomed as an 'old friend' and I've never detected insincerity or 'I'm just doing my job' attitude. This staff is the one that makes me comeback and I have certainly spread the word. People stay at hotels for various reasons, but only keep going back because of the care they receive. I am not forgetting housekeeping or maintenance either. I don't know all their names, but their faces and above- reproach actions have them embedded in my heart. If ever I can show my appreciation like I want, I will not forget nary one..and.you have my word on that!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

08 febrero 2020

Close and convenient location. Easy access to the hospital appointments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misleading name...

By

06 febrero 2020

club

Hotel name...Candlewood Suites® Houston By The Galleria is a bit misleading. We thought it would be walking distance from the Galleria shopping mall and restaurant. Found out it was not...my bad for not google map the hotel to the location that was more pedestrian friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room for the night

By

05 febrero 2020

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and there is a kitchenette with utensils and cookware. The hotel is very close to the interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Present Help in the time of need

By

04 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I've recently experienced a life-changing situation that drastically changed my life. We lost everything in a moment...so when I cried out to the Lord for help, my spirit heard Candlewood. So here I am...on and off since November 2019. I have found my place of grace, kindness and comfort and compassion. Thank you guys so much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable

By

04 febrero 2020

Great comfortable stay in Houston. I will stay here again when I come in for my annual meeting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean environment and dependable quality

By

03 febrero 2020

club

We usually stay at Candlewood Suites because they are consistent in their quality and they are roomy and pet friendly. This one was a pleasant stay. It wasn't the easiest of access to main highway. I don't know if that was because of the road construction as I am unfamiliar with the Houston area. But the hotel itself was what we have come to expect from Candlewood Suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed stay

By

03 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Stay went smoothly. Fitness room was clean. check in and check out went smoothly. I would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

27 enero 2020

club

The staff here are the absolute best! Everyone is always so nice whenever I ask a stupid question.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 enero 2020

I like staying at candlewood because they have the cupboard so I can grab snacks in the middle of the night without having to get in my car and go anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información