Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston By The Galleria

4900 Loop Central Dr.

Houston, Texas

77081

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston By The Galleria 4900 Loop Central Dr.

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 300 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

300opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Habitación

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Bastante agradable la estancia, descanso placentero

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

21 febrero 2017

club

This is the best hotel I've stayed at in a long time. The amenities, cleanness, and friendlyness of staff exceeded my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear genesis94, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large Family stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Overall the stay at the hotel was good and there wasn't any major isses. It was quiet and no one bothered us while we still felt safe. Good for a large familk and I would recommend this hotel for everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay slow house keeping

By

16 febrero 2017

Great stay slow house keeping. My wife had had an episode and need help from housekeeping right away it took them almost an hour to respond.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Jonathan W, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry that housekeeping could not get to you as quick as you needed. Our hotel has a low volume of staff to cover all calls. Sorry for any inconvenience. With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Upon arrival we asked a staff member where we could find the nearest grocery. She said she had no idea. Don't most people who stay in a suite want a grocery? That was absurd. A map of that neighborhood would have nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Mr/Mrs M Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am sorry that my agent did not know closest grocery store. Thank you for the idea to create a list of the activities in the area. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MR

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I don't have to write 50 anything here ;). But the front desk was very nice and helpful ,. Room was clean and setup really well .

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Morgan H, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and Rooms were great

By

08 febrero 2017

Had a great stay. Big rooms. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were very helpful. Only 15mins from downtown. Would recommend to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Crowie, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay in Houston

By

07 febrero 2017

Easy access to Highway 59 and 610 loop and convenient side streets get around

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear jwing00, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear jwing00, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return. With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Survey

By

04 febrero 2017

Very comfortable bed clean rooms enjoyed the coffee in morning. Very friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Terry, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return. With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine, it was a nice hotel, just a little off the beaten path, will stay there again,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value/good location

By

26 enero 2017

Located close to Galleria and Texas Medical Center. Clean and affordable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So much within ten minutes of hotel

By

23 enero 2017

Great location with expressways, restaurants, grocery, drug, and retail stores nearby. Convenient for MD Anderson (reason for our stay) and desireable setup for quiet and privacy with one-bedroom suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información