Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston NW - Willowbrook

8719 FM 1960 West

Houston, Texas

77070

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston NW - Willowbrook 8719 FM 1960 West

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 94 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

94opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    62
  • 4 Estrellas
    14
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Very clean

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Great staff, excellent room! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

13 febrero 2017

I was very impressed with this hotel. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly/helpful. I would definitely stay here again if needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Hello We definitely hope to see you in the near future. Come back and visit us when you are in Houston. We are glad you enjoyed your visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

11 febrero 2017

Very happy with my stay and very peaceful with couldn't ask for a better stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Hello We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very spacious, comfortable suite! nice staff!

By

07 enero 2017

this was a really nice suite hotel....we had everything we needed and plenty of room. nothing fancy, but everything in good shape and comfortable. we would stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Hello Flyguy57, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We appreciate you taking time to send us feedback. See you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Price and Hotel, Lacking in Location

By

04 enero 2017

club

This hotel was super clean, well furnished, looked very new and modern, and was a GREAT price for what you get. The location is lacking, and it's not the easiest to access this hotel from FM 1960. The area seems run down, but the hotel grounds themselves are very nice and well manicured. I really liked the staff and the overall stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

29 diciembre 2016

No hot water the day I arrived, none the next morning.

Had to leave the hotel and go to a friends for a shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Hello, We truly apologize about the hot water issue during Christmas eve and morning. Our hot water heater issue was resolved and we hope to see you again.
Publicado porCustomerCare
12 enero 2017
Dear Turned Blue, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the inadvertent malfunctioning of the water heater, which may have inconvenienced you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

I have stayed at many IHG properties across the US and have never been let done. Great service, fun and courteous front desk and hotel employees. As a spire elite member I have always been taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, spacious and clean!

By

06 noviembre 2016

My wife and I were very impressed with this hotel. It was clean and spacious. The refrigerator was full sized. There was a stovetop and even cooking utensils in the cabinets. The staff were very friendly. Josh was especially nice. Great experience!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service!

By

03 noviembre 2016

club

Overall it was such a welcoming location, the staff was very nice and knowledgeable of the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very relaxing

By

19 octubre 2016

enjoyed my stay. only for 1 night, but it was relaxing and convenient to shopping/bars

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

31 agosto 2016

Got calm and quite stay.. Good service and complimentary breakfast needs to be improved

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Astro/Cards Visit to Houston

By

23 agosto 2016

Would have been an excellent stay if the shower water would have the hot enough to shower in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información