Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston Medical Center

10025 South Main Street

Houston, Texas

77025

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston Medical Center 10025 South Main Street
Distancia del aeropuerto

William P Hobby Airport 18 MI/ 28.97 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 277 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Less than par

By

20 febrero 2017

The hotel smelled of cigarettes and chlorine. The furniture and fixtures were old looking and worn, not appealing looking. I would not recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 febrero 2017

Comfortable beds clean easy to get on road to home. Blessing to have the shuttle great inside pool and hot tub staff nice and helpful. Just wished you had rooms with 2 beds in them (not fold out couch)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Great customer service great shuddle super clean room great beakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

No thing more to add. Please read review regarding missing inner shower curtain and damaged carpet in room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for your your review of our property. The issues you mentioned will be resolved.
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Henit Govin GM-Candlewood Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

13 febrero 2017

club

The friendliness of the staff was amazing. I felt like they knew me. My preferences were met and the rooms were very clean and neat. The hotel was back off from the freeway just enough not to hear all that traffic and close enough to the medical center allowing us to sleep a little longer. I totally recommend this hotel for anyone needing to be in this general area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henit Govin GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome rates, nice, spacious, clean room!

By

12 febrero 2017

Loved the rates! Appreciate the managers price that he gave us when we walked in. Room was super clean and spacious!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henit Govin GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henit Govin GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff, comfy bed

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Good size bathroom, nice desk for laptop use, wifi great, beds are good size, comfy, everything is clean, kitchen is nice. Parking was easy. Great location for football season

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our property we appreciate all of our guest and look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable bed

By

06 febrero 2017

Room was very clean, the staff was great and bed was comfortable. The things that lowered my rating were: the carpet was worn out and even had a patch cut out with a loose piece covering it; not enough surface space or even a luggage rack to set down luggage; lack of hooks or towel bars in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review we truly appreciate your feedback. We resolve the issues you mention and apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you again we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Houston.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错的酒店

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

整体来说还不错,唯一缺点就是床垫有点不舒服。
还有一点不错就是可以借阅电影和书籍,可惜电影都有点老了,而且我借了一个电影,发现盒子里面是空的。。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Television a dud

By

03 febrero 2017

The television had no service. The remote was not working. The person at the desk had no idea how to fix the problem.
The AC/heating unit did not work properly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Henit Govin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sofa bed not comfortable

By

28 enero 2017

club

The hotel charges for each night are very high with no breakfast or water bottles included in the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues with the TV you have experienced during your stay at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Henit Govin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Surprised

By

28 enero 2017

I was happy to find a clean, spacious room with a kitchenette. Staff was polite and professional. Shuttle driver who left without me was very apologetic

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henit Govin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información