Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston Medical Center

10025 South Main Street

Houston, Texas

77025

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston Medical Center 10025 South Main Street
Distancia del aeropuerto

William P Hobby Airport 18 MI/ 28.97 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 318 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

One of many stays in Houston

By

23 julio 2017

club

Definitely a good place to stay in Houston. Easy access to the area and places of interest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loving Candlewood

By

14 julio 2017

club

It was my home away from home I love the place it was just fit for my needs is like I had a little small one bedroom apartment I had I had everything I needed only thing my kitchen was missing a few things but other than that I love that you can watch for free that have coffee tea and must have little store at the front you can buy things in case you forgot to go buy some but it's awesome you have a kitchen only thing you don't have the oven but you can make do with that and then you can borrow things from the cover board such as rice cookers games crockpots grills all that I even used a barbecued twice the pool is open is inside is very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and nice towels

By

10 julio 2017

This was our second stay at this hotel and we had the same pleasant experience.
Bed and pillows were comfortable; cover on windows helped to keep out sunlight to help with sleeping in the morning. Nice fluffy towels and courteous staff.
Longview, TX

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great amenities!

By

01 julio 2017

The staff are very friendly. The room is very clean and has a kitchen which helped us save money on buying fast food. We have enjoyed staying there. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

16 junio 2017

club

Nice clean room. The staff were all friendly and willing to assist with whatever was needed. The bed was not as comfortable as I wished it had been. King beds are needed. Pleasant stay, I will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable suite

By

15 junio 2017

club

I was very pleased with my room at candle wood suites medical center . The bed was comfortable , well cooled room, comfortable chairs . Impressed with all the amenities in the room. Room was clean and very comfortable , the hotel staff was very friendly and pleasant , and the hotel was not far from my destination . Very quiet and relaxing place to stay , will recommend candlewood suites to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Facility

By

13 junio 2017

The facility was very clean and staff very helpful
Hotel is located close enough to hospital to make for an easy commute over all great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 junio 2017

club

From Check-in to Check-out the service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

07 junio 2017

We arrived late and had an appointment at MD Anderson very early the next morning. Upon entering the hotel smelled a little old. We went up to our room and was ready to get some sleep after a long day of traveling. The room smelled like it used to be a smoking room. A little annoying but whatever. Pulled the sheets back and there were 2 hairs in the sheets along with a stain. UGH! Went back downstairs and told the front desk lady and she gave us another room just a couple of doors down. Went into that room and it was SO HOT. Turned on the air and it was barely blowing anything out. I was thinking there is no way I can sleep in this room being so hot. As we were moving our stuff the front desk lady came upstairs to check on us. She was actually very very nice. We had her go into the new room and feel how hot it was. I explained that I can't sleep there and she said there weren't any other rooms available that night. I told her I would rather have a set of clean sheets and sleep in the room with the air conditioner. She retrieved us some clean sheets and my husband and I put them on. We were exhausted. The manager did call me the next day and apologize for the problems. She said she would be speaking with the cleaning staff. I wouldn't stay there again. Along with this, the hotel is also very hard to get into. The driveway is very confusing and with traffic it was a headache. The nice thing is they do offer a shuttle to MD Anderson and the staff was polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed with the stay

By

06 junio 2017

club

I stood in others Candlewood Hotels before and this one was so disappointing. The hotel seems old, the overall cleanliness is not good and the room never seemed to be cleaned, just the towels were switched during the weekly housekeeping. The sheets and comforter had stains on that, so disgusting. The staff was not nice at all. I asked for a late check out for 3 different attendants and they said I had to talk to the manager, but the manager was never there. They let me stay just 1 hour more or I'd had to pay a whole day! They say that if you are a member in their rewards program you can have a late check out, but they never even asked me if I was a member. They also charged me more for ammounts I had already paid and after they realized they reversed to my credit card but that didn't prevent me of paying taxes in my card. The laundry room was terrible, only half of the machines worked and it was so dirty and in poor conservation, many of my clothes were damaged. I asked if the machines would be fixed and they said in 2 days, but they never were. The only day I could use the swimming pool the electronic lock was broken and they interdicted the pool because of that and took 2 days to fix it. I will look for other options for my long stays from now on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

05 junio 2017

There was a fish smell in the room initially, not sure of the source. I used personal air freshener.

The coffee/creamer in the room was not stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a medical stay

By

03 junio 2017

club

This hotel is always working with us on our stay. We are in town for medical purposes and sometime our stay changes midstream. They are always helpful in changing our dates from longer and shorter stays without any problems. Our last stay was unexpected and arrived late that evening. The desk receptionists told us to make sure we took advantage of the late check out because they could tell we were very tired. It made all the difference in the world. Our appointment wasn't until 2:00 pm so we were able to get some extra needed rest. Great hotel and staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información