Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston Medical Center

10025 South Main Street

Houston, Texas

77025

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston Medical Center 10025 South Main Street
Distancia del aeropuerto

William P Hobby Airport 18 MI/ 28.97 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 265 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

265opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    168
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice room

By

20 enero 2017

club

The room was clean, and had everything that you would need. It is like a tiny 1 bedroom apartment. It was nice to have 2 TV's, one in the bedroom and one in the living area. The couch was very uncomfortable and needed to be replaced. I thought it was a little pricy and there is no breakfast. But it does have a full kitchen. I felt very safe, it was convenient to the hospital and museum district. There is a Golden Corral right in front of the hotel so you don't have to drive anywhere for lunch or dinner meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and convenient location

By

18 enero 2017

Very comfortable bed and room in general also very polite and helpful staff. Well kept facility!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

09 enero 2017

Very comfortable. Just wish they had king size but overall the hotel was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our property. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

The staff was great and hospitality was great the price is good and I would recommend this place to anyone
Thanks ronnie

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place close to NRG

By

03 enero 2017

club

Stayed here for the Texas Bowl. Great location close to the stadium with Uber rides about 10-12 dollars where ever we needed to go.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your review we appreciate it. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay here at the Candlewood Suites Houston Medical Center. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice suite

By

01 enero 2017

club

The appearance of the suite was very nice and pleasant to be in. The lighting in the bedroom was very harsh and couldn't be set any other way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for taking out your time to write a review for Candlewood Suites Houston Medical Center, we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOUSTON

By

27 diciembre 2016

Was not welcomed as a elite memeber reward point given
staff was not over friendly at all

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback we truly appreciate it. I apologize that you recieved less than adequate customer service from our staff during your stay.Please accept this apology on behalf of the whole staff and management. Thank you again for providing feedback and I ensure that this situation will not happen again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean Suite/ Spacious Bath/ Comfortable Bed

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

Very clean and spacious suite. Kitchen had full size refrigerator with ice maker. Dishes were supplied. Bathroom was huge and clean. Only flaw I saw (no big deal) was small hole in carpet (probably from moving furniture).

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and thrive for 100 percent guest satisfaction. Thank you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good loation for medical center

By

18 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located close to 610. If you have car, it is convinient to work at the south part of Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your kind review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and location!

By

06 diciembre 2016

Great overall service and excellent location!!
Would definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking out your time to write a wonderful review for our property. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay here and look forward to seeing your next trip to Houston.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bed and clean room

By

15 noviembre 2016

Found the room to be very clean, without odor and bed very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience

By

24 octubre 2016

We were pleasantly surprised by the room when we arrived. We enjoyed having the suite experience for pure comfort and convenience of spending the evening in our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Thank you for your review we appreciate your feedback We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future, thank you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información