Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston CityCentre I-10 West

10503 Town And Country Way

Houston, Texas

77024

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston CityCentre I-10 West 10503 Town And Country Way

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 181 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

181opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    115
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Awesome Value the area

By

18 enero 2017

club

Quiet, clean, and casually comfortable. What else can you ask for?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TV Japan

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

日本語放送のチャンネルが1チャンネルあるのはありがたい。短期滞在でも日本語放送が見られるとホッとします。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD VALUE, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

15 enero 2017

club

This property is the best I have used in recent times (and I used quite a number of Candlewood properties in the past).

I booked on line and got good value for my money based on my experience during the stay of nearly three weeks.

Suites are equipped with everything you need to feel at home, and all Managers and Staff were very courteous and helpful at all times.

The only improvement I will recommend is the kitchen
stove which burned somewhat slowly for family cooking.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay here and would gladly come back whenever I find myself heading to Houston.

IAHOK

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Simple Safe

By

14 enero 2017

Good alternative to the high dollar options, safe and clean. Remember to bring your own water and food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, safe and spacious

By

13 enero 2017

club

Great stay again at CityCenter location. We like this hotel for the size of the accommodations and the amenities available. Our cat, Saranne, thinks it is a swell place to stay in this pet-friendly location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly maintained rooms, no real value.

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

HVAC equipment broken, serious ant issue in room. Staff good, fitness room good. Would not recommend unless price is sole driving factor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Professional and friendly service. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Had adequate parking for our bus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very friendly, clean and comfortable

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

I was great by leon who answered all of my questions and was so willing to help me with anything I needed, then when I entered my suite I was very impressed by it. usually I stay at holiday inn but thought I would try candlewood and I loved it! also loved it that it was easy access to I-10.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us here at the Candlewood CityCentre! We will most certainly pass along your feedback throughout our team. We do hope to have you as our guest in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

28 diciembre 2016

Friends, I live 305 days a year on the road. This staff and facilities were fantastic. The staff was friendly, helpful and competent. The facilities were clean, safe, quiet & comfortable. I truly felt like family!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear :doppio, We so very much appreciate your time and effort in posting your review! Your feedback is exactly what we strive to accomplish. We welcome you back anytime! Sincerely, Jennifer
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad quality of service

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

We were given completely uncleaned rooms during check-in, we were shown 3 rooms, and all of them were not cleaned, finally after couple of hours I was tired and settled with one of the room. I was tired shifting my luggage between rooms, can you imagine a check-in taking couple of hours?
The next customer after me also had the same problem, the management looks to be pretty bad.
And the AC/Heater noise is very high, you cannot sleep with so much of noise around you, they need to modify the AC mechanism by centralizing, rather than using the very old units with lots of noise..

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear hello54321, Please accept our sincerest apology for your experience at our hotel. Please know that was not the typical check in that our guests are given and we are using your valuable feedback to better enhance our training to new employees. You are welcome to contact us directly so that we may personally thank you for your time and effort in bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Tanja General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, fuss free and convenient

By

04 diciembre 2016

club

I have stayed at this property several times and it suits my needs better than a classic hotel room.
The location is good both business, amenities and choice of restaurants nearby.
The staff are very friendly and attentive.
I'll be staying here for next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

Was thoroughly impressed with the facilities. I was not expecting such amenities at such a reasonable price in such a great location. I wish we would have spent more time here so that we could have gone shopping, eating at restaurants, etc. as everything was in walking distance. We were here visiting family so basically only slept here. Would highly recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Loth 18, Thanks so much for your kind review! We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant stay. Please come back and visit us again when you have more time to take advantage of the area and the great restaurants!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información