Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston CityCentre I-10 West

10503 Town And Country Way

Houston, Texas

77024

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston CityCentre I-10 West 10503 Town And Country Way

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 198 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

198opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    123
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Wednesday socials

By

27 febrero 2017

platinumelite

It was nice to be served a meal on Wednesday evenings and meet other people who were staying at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

26 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location. Away from major highways so there's not a lot of traffic. With in walking distance of city center and good food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

24 febrero 2017

All Staff was excellent especially
Tammi Ivery
Leon Buggage

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and loved the suite

By

23 febrero 2017

club

This hotel had the best rate compared to others near by. The staff was helpful and friendly over the phone when I made the reservations and also when I checked into the room. I enjoyed my stay and all the amenities the suite had included in my suite. Comfortable bed, very clean room, free wifi, appliances. Excellent experience for low price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was fine, except

By

21 febrero 2017

Everything was fine except I wish the remote had a guide on it. For television programs. I would like to have a guide on the remote for better television access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

City Center

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here when in the area. Great location for the price. hotel staff is exceptional and everything is right outside the door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Kolyma, Thank you very much for your kind review. We absolutely look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jennifer - Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

19 febrero 2017

club

You get what you pay. Spacious room with basics. Hotel personnel extremely courteous. They make you feel welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff!

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Very friendly and accommodating hotel. Room was very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel - Nice area of town!

By

15 febrero 2017

Overall good hotel.. Jut needs a. Little bit of upgrading with the room carpeting; otherwise clean bathrooms and room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

07 febrero 2017

Seemed very confused at check out, Nothing was correct for our group

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 febrero 2017
Hi esauy, It's good to hear one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members' feedback, thank you for staying with us. Although I am pleased to see your satisfactory ratings for our room cleanliness and services, it's regrettable to learn that we missed to provide you with a more stellar experience as you had encountered issues concerning your group reservation. I understand that the check out process did not go as planned but rest assured that your comments will be relayed to the team to ensure that similar situations may be avoided in the future. Once more, thank you for taking the time to post a review and despite the setbacks, I hope you give the Candlewood Suites Citycentre Energy Houston, TX another chance to make your stay better than the last on your next visit to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely complemented rooms

By

06 febrero 2017

club

My stay was excellent even though they had a fire sprinkler test in each room. No worries or issues. Loved the kitchen and office space with modern TV and a DVD player.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic bed

By

05 febrero 2017

Hotel is ok, bed fantastic. No noise. Problem no restaurant no complementary breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Salvador, We thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We are very happy that you found our beds to be comfortable during your stay! Although Candlewoods do not have restaurants to serve breakfast, we do offer our Candlewood Cupboard and our hotel is located within walking distance to CityCentre Plaza with countless dining and shopping options. We do hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future! Sincerely, Jennifer
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información