Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Huntersville-Lake Norman Area

16530 Northcross Drive

Huntersville, North Carolina

28078

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Huntersville-Lake Norman Area 16530 Northcross Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 446 opiniones
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

446opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Weekend for Mom

By

16 mayo 2022

Great customer service by staff, and quiet rooms, good places to eat around the area, right next to interstate so we can quickly get home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Look closely, search elsewhere

By

02 mayo 2022

Not a pleasant stay. While the bed was comfortable, we don't think that the value conforms with the conditions of the room. Very outdated, stained tub & bathroom, While the website pictures don't show signs of aging, found out that it's classified as a bottom tier hotel - not what we normally select when we travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away

By

24 marzo 2022

club

The room was absolutely disgusting. The bathtub was brown it was so dirty, there was blood on the shower curtain and the toilet handle was broken. The minute I opened the door to the room, I was overwhelmed by the heavy odor of air freshener.The only positive about this place is the staff. All of the employees that I came into contact with were very friendly and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad

By

19 diciembre 2021

Filthy, room in disrepair, facility in disrepair...Stay somewhere else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed

By

19 diciembre 2021

Need better bed and upto date shower.iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely equipped fitness room

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I like to use the hotel fitness room when I travel. Although the elliptical was malfunctioning on this day, the fitness room is very well equipped with modern equipment: an elliptical, a treadmill, a stationary bike, and a full set of free weights along with a weight bench. The machines are modern with cable tv screen and headphone jack.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

I highly recommend candlewood. It was clean and had all the comforts of home. All staff was helpful and very welcoming. I truly loved the fact that the halls never smelled like weed and that is a big plus for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

Only spent one night. Easy drive to Charlotte. If you want a quiet and clean room, this is the place. I felt comfortable and safe. I didn’t stay long enough to use the dishwasher, but it was a nice plus. Having a full size refrigerator with ice maker was a nice surprise when I expected a mini fridge. No need to pack shampoo or bath soap. Full sized bottles were mounted in the bathtub/shower area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the kitchenette and budget friendly

By

10 diciembre 2021

club

Room was nice and updated but a bit small. Pet fee wasn’t too crazy like a lot of other hotels. Loved having the kitchenette.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

average room, decent price, older facility, fair amount of damage throughout the room. could have been cleaner. staff nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Choice for a Decent Price

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Very pet friendly and convenient. Good choice for a decent price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was perfect

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

We stayed on november 2021 at candlewood suites at Huntersville. Everything was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información