Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Jacksonville

4990 Belfort Road

Jacksonville, Florida

32256

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Jacksonville 4990 Belfort Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 453 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

453opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    354
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great experience

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Great experience, check-in staff was extremely friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything needed when away from home

By

15 febrero 2017

This hotel is excellent! Safe, clean environment with attentive staff. Great supply of amenities within the building and in guest room. Kitchen area has all items necessary for extended stays down to the last detail. Quality of mattresses, bedding and towels is excellent and rooms/hall areas are very clean. Definitely am staying here again when returning to the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keep coming back

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great stay come back Everytime I'm in JAX always a consistent stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This survey is long

By

11 febrero 2017

I have stayed at this hotel every week for the past year. I like it, but this Survey is too long .

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. We appreciate you completing the Guest Survey. I will communicate with our IHG Corporate Survey Team about the length of the Guest Survey. We hope to have you as our Guest again. Joy M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service needs improvement

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Although friendly and curtious, issues took multiple contacts to front desk to be resolved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. I apologize that any problems you had while staying at our Hotel took several calls to the Front Desk to resolve. We would love to have you as our Guest again. Please contact me directly at joy.melton@ihg.com so I can make your reservation. Joy M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was WONDERFUL. Hotel is very clean and SMEELS fresh.

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Beds are great, kitchen is efficientl. Big bathroom and desk area is huge. The on site Cupborad and Lending Locker are WONDERFUL additions to the hotel industry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. The Lending Locker, free Guest Laundry, Grill Gazebo and the Cupboard are great amenities with our IHG Candlewood Suites brand. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our Guest again soon. Joy M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best place with the nicest staff

By

04 febrero 2017

I stay at this hotel every week for business and really love it

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We love knowing that our weekly Business Guests are enjoying their stay at he Candlewood Suites Jacksonville when away from home. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Joy M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'd live there if I could

By

02 febrero 2017

The facility is clean and well-maintained. The staff is friendly, personable and competent. They are willing to do everything in their power to make a guest feel at home and it shows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Thank you for your gracious review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. We are so glad to hear from you and know that you had a wonderful stay. When you next travel to Jacksonville, FL we hope to have you as our Guest again. Joy M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'D STAY AGAIN

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

NICE PLACE TO STAY. IT WAS OUR FIRST STAY AT A CANDLEWOOD SUITE HOTEL AND WOULD STAY AGAIN.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. When you travel, you will have to book the Candlewood Suites brand through www.ihg.com. We look forward to your next trip to Jacksonville, FL and you staying with us. Joy M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will be staying here again

By

30 enero 2017

club

Personal are professional and personable. The property is located in a safe location. Lots of free parking. The rooms are spotless. This place is better than home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of your time with us at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. We hope to see you again soon. Joy M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The most courteous staff

By

29 enero 2017

I love the location, the courtesy of the staff and cleanliness of the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Our Hotel Team loves hearing from our Guests. Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our Guest again. Joy M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great beds nice staff

By

25 enero 2017

The staff are very polite and helpful . the location is located to get to downtown and beach without being in traffic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. We hope to have you as our Guest again. Joy M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información