Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Jersey City

21 Second Street

Jersey City, New Jersey

07302

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Jersey City 21 Second Street

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 623 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

623opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    399
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

We will never come back to this property again.Very disappointed with it..

By

27 abril 2017

club

Rude front desk agent at night. Very poor courtesy treatment and 0 communication between front desk and housekeeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

24 abril 2017

club

This is my 3rd time staying here and it won't be my last... great staff and close to everything you need, stores and a mall and the path station is all within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Jersey

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

Convent to both New Jersey and New York. Really good beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

20 abril 2017

club

I've stayed here twice and might wind up here again, but little things always go wrong, and the layout is inconvenient with no lobby area to sit and wait for friends.

The first time I was given a room on the first floor with no curtains. I rejected it and was given a different room, but somebody wound up there. Front desk staff were never around.

This time there was never any coffee and the tub didn't drain. The mattress was a bit lumpy/saggy, and the bottom sheet (or was it a mattress cover) felt awful.

On the other hand, the hotel is clean and safe and convenient. My description makes it sound worse than it was. The price is good, and the parking easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel with great location

By

20 abril 2017

club

Very big room and good location. Its very close to Path station so only stop from Manhattan WTC .I would recommend to my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jersey City is the place to be!

By

20 abril 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay here. It was close to the Path station for a quick entry into NYC WTC station and the Oculus. Room was comfortable for the 4 of us and we had a fantastic view of the NYC skyline from our room. Had to go in search of fresh towels and a tp refill as our stay was for a week but lack of room service was known in advance and just a minor inconvenience. Sufficient parking at the hotel with dining choices within walking distance. Could not beat the quiet on the river which is just across the street after the hustle and bustle of the city. Would not hesitate to stay here again. If you're touring the city, wear your walking shoes! Fashion can wait. 8-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

20 abril 2017

club

Would highly recommend this hotel!! Great view, great room, pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and staff, parking ok but hard to insert pass card to park

By

15 abril 2017

The room is clean, comfortable and quiet, the staff is great. The parking so so. To enter or exit the lot you must insert a pass card but the recepticle for the card is not well located and you must lean out your car window or actually get out of your car to insert the card,. The receptacles should be on longer arms so they can be reached easily. i have brought this issue up on every review and there has ben no substantive change To add insult to injury daily parking has gone up from $10 to $25..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed and Value Price

By

13 abril 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, and great price!! Short commute into NYC. The surrounding area has great restaurants and nice view of NYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel for business trip

By

13 abril 2017

club

If you have a business trip to New York then this hotel is the best choice for you. It is located in a comfortable place of Jersey-City. Two Path stations and stops of LightRail allow to arrive any place of the New York city and neighbourhoods. There are a lot of business offices, malls and different restaurants around. Service is good and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Hotel Stay of my life

By

12 abril 2017

club

Full day without water...room was never cleaned...no new towels...rude front desk..HORRIBLE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a short stay

By

11 abril 2017

Hotel is affordable based on location. Close to Newark airport. Not a lot in the area, would not recommend staying here if looking for something in the close vicinity to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información