Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Jersey City

21 Second Street

Jersey City, New Jersey

07302

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Jersey City 21 Second Street

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 600 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

600opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    384
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Clean new comfortable

By

24 marzo 2017

club

I love how clean and fresh everything was in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Good value for money- front desk- Ruth was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PRICE FOR A GREAT STAY

By

23 marzo 2017

club

ALL THAT YOU NEED FOR A RESTFUL NIGHT'S STAY

GREAT price, clean room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The place is great and the stuff is friendly.
The only problem is it takes couple minutes to make the water hot during morning shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Survey was too long

By

17 marzo 2017

Survey was too long. Wasting my time. Getting more frustrated trying to exit the survey. Changing my entire opinion. Will never stay at Candlewood again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The noise from refrigerator and A/C

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The noise from refrigerator and A/C make me hard to sleep. I know I can turn off the refrigerator, but I need it to store some food for me so I can not turn it off. For A/C I just turn it off but it makes the room a little bit cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

huge room, great view

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I have platinum status with the IHG chain and they upgraded me to what has to be their nicest suite, on the top floor with a river view. So my experience is not going to be typical, but wow what a great room. It had a king bedroom and a separate living room with a big TV, sofa and comfy leather armchair, a huge table/desk island and a kitchenette with full size refrigerator. It's a 10 minute walk to the PATH train and a quick trip into lower Manhattan. And what a great walk, right on the riverfront with fabulous views of the city the entire way. The train runs 24 hours and this is a totally reasonable alternative to a room across the river, where you would pay twice as much for a room 1/3 the size. As others have said, $25 for parking is pretty steep and the only day you can park on the street for free is Sunday. However, on the plus side you can leave your car there after checking out and effectively get an extra day of parking at no extra charge. Taking Amtrak to Newark and hopping on the PATH train there is an alternative to driving. It's not a full service hotel with a restaurant and you don't get daily maid service. By staying here you are choosing the larger, comfy room over the amenities of a full service hotel. I liked it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Nice room, great staff, good overall value for location. Hallway lighting creates a Saw like horror movie vibe. Overall good place tho.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean, comfortable

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Room was clean, comfortable beds, nice to have the kitchen area. Within walking distance to the Path (about 10 minutes), which is the subway that goes to World Trade Center area of Manhattan. Walk to Path or ferry along the river for fantastic views of Manhattan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very good experience

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Stayed for a basketball tournament and the parking lot was full of garbage and the floor was loud because of a wedding. The water pressure in the shower was horrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Beds and Pillows

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Very clean with great pillows and bed. Excellent location with easy and secure parking. Close to waterfront. pleasant staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing amount of space

By

11 marzo 2017

Generally the Hotel was a very quiet and the staff was very friendly. I was very impressed by the all of the kitchen tools and will plan to utilize in future stays!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información