Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Jersey City

21 Second Street

Jersey City, New Jersey

07302

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Jersey City 21 Second Street

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 559 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

559opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    359
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good location

By

15 enero 2017

club

Good location, but al little bit far from path station. Bedroom is big enough and comfortable.
Staff is too busy when I check in. It was only one staff there, I waiting for a white for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was better before

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Sorry you have to work NYE, NY and Jan 02. Sorry to be your guest at that time of the year! Happy New Year would not hurt. And I urgently need to leave the parking and I need a new keycard I do not want to discuss what was made wrong when checking in! So I came too late to my appointment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I apologize you did not feel welcomed at check in, this is not the level of service we expect from our front desk agents. The best way to find to find out about our guest problems is to ask them, I apologize that it was at an inopportune time. If you would like to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact me directly at the hotel. Thank you again for your feedback so that we can continue to improve our service. Kind Regards, April J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable stay

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room. Close to Exchange place station with one stop access to NY City. secured parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Convenient Hotel

By

10 enero 2017

This hotel has great views of the Manhattan skyline. Conveniently located 30 minutes on the NJ Path into Manhattan.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for telling us about your recent experience! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of our close proximity to NYC. We are one path stop away from the World Trade Center and about 30 minutes to Madison Square Garden via the path train. We hope to welcome you back to the Candlewood Suites Jersey City during your next trip! Kind Regards, April J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The worst hotel

By

08 enero 2017

club

The worst hotel I have ever stayed. Please see my previous commets

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Rachelrachel12141516, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. I apologize you did not enjoy your stay with us. This is not the level of service of customer satisfaction we strive for and I will be sure to investigate your concerns. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back and see our improvements. Kind Regards, April J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

07 enero 2017

Ruth and George are awesome as are the rest of the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the team was welcoming. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Candlewood Suites during your next visit! Kind Regards, April J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No comforter on comforter on cold night

By

07 enero 2017

club

We stayed during xmas holidays and requested extra comforters for kids, they just give us some bed sheets and kids couldn't sleep .

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. I do apologize that the team was not able to get you a comforter for your night stay. This is certainly not the level of service we expect from our team members. I will be sure to address your concern to ensure this doesn't happen in the future. Thank you again for your feedback, I hope we can welcome you back to see our improvements. Kind Regards, April J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not too bad experience

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is okay but the room has the smell of a kitchen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel and your stay. I do apologize that you found the room to have a smell to it. I will look into this to ensure it doesn't happen in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. Kind Regards, April J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor sleep quality, good location

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

The walls are thin and you can hear your neighbours on the side and above. The candlewood cupboard has the poorest selection of food of any I have stayed at. Most staff are polite and welcoming, but one front desk member was really rude and was not interested in helping with a simple issue. The hotel is located in a good area for visits to Manhattan.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. I'm sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and you didn't find the team helpful or friendly. This is not the level of service we expect from our team members. Again, I do apologize that you did not have a pleasant experience. I will be looking into this and making the appropriate changes so ensure this does not happen in the future. We appreciate your feedback and hope we can welcome you back to see our improvements. Kind Regards, April J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good suite

By

05 enero 2017

Clean room with friendly staff, the neighborhood is good but the heater is a little bit noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

05 enero 2017

club

It was a nice stay at this place. Staff was very friendly and the services were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the team made you feel welcomed and at home. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit! Kind Regards, April J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience staying at a world class hotel

By

04 enero 2017

club

I booked the hotel room as a treat to my parents for a vacation. The room was in excellent condition and the hotel staff specifically provided a room that had great views of the NY city skyline, as requested.
The hotel was very accommodating and the service was excellent. My parents liked it so much that they plan on staying at this location every year during that particular time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! I'm glad your parents enjoyed their stay with us. The team takes a lot of pride in creating memorable experiences for all of our guests. We look forward to welcoming that back during their next visit! Kind Regards, April J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información