Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Joplin

3512 South Rangeline

Joplin, Missouri

64804

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Joplin 3512 South Rangeline

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 914 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

914opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    603
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Huge, Clean Room

By

24 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service, excellent room. All for a very reasonable price. Very satisfied, highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service again!

By

23 noviembre 2020

Free complementary upgrade and wonderful staff! We will definitely be staying with Candlewood Suites again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very ghetto looking

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Poor cleanliness of hotel, nice customer service over the phone but when you get on she’s very ghetto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Exceeded expectations based on a stay years ago at a sister location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best of the best

By

10 noviembre 2020

Gina , Kim and Ethan was very accommodating while we had to be away from our housed on business I most defiantly will be staying there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Maintained

By

09 noviembre 2020

Hotel was following COVID restrictions. Clean, Comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Always friendly staff and a clean comfortable room. I like that they know my company and have all tax documents on file so I do not have to produce them every time I arrive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Once I located the hotel the experience was very good. There are several hotels in the vicinity and Candlewood is "behind" two others. The front desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful; room was clean; and I had a great night's sleep.
I would stay in the future and recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Went above and beyond

By

29 octubre 2020

My family and I had a house fire and the candlewood was the only hotel in the area that would let us stay they worked with us and helped with anything we need

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

20 octubre 2020

Staff was very friendly however there was used bar soap left in the shower and the refrigerator made a loud noise all night long. I was supposed to be issued a credit that never happened and I was overcharged for the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won’t be back

By

12 octubre 2020

This was a decent hotel. The only real complaint I have is that this isn’t a smoke free facility or at least it wasn’t on the floor I stayed on. If it was supposed to be then they need to monitor their clients more. I booked a non smoking room. I stayed on the 4th floor and as soon as I came off the elevator it was like walking into a smoke filled bar. It smelled so bad. I thought maybe it was just in the hallway smell and was relieved when I walked into my room that it didn’t seem to smell as bad. Unfortunately this didn’t last. All I could smell was cigarette smoke smell. I even bring my own fan while traveling and this didn’t even help. It made for an uncomfortable stay as it activated my allergies. I didn’t say anything to the front desk. I was going to the next morning upon check out but the woman at the desk just took my keys and barely said three words to me. No thank you for your stay or how was your stay. Big difference from the evening before check in. The young man, I think his name was Ethan,??, he was very friendly and helpful. I won’t stay here again just because it isn’t smoke free. It was my mistake in not noticing that when I booked the room. But if cigarette smoke smell doesn’t bother you it was a nice room,comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stan’s stay

By

12 octubre 2020

Excellent I will be staying here each time I pass through your area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información