Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Kansas City Northeast

4450 North Randolph Road

Kansas City, Missouri

64117

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Kansas City Northeast 4450 North Randolph Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 627 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

627opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    428
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Super place to stay!

By

17 mayo 2022

Candlewood Suites is a wonderful place to stay. Friendly welcoming staff, excellent accommodations, easy access and safe parking. I’ll definitely come back and will refer my friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you so much!

By

10 mayo 2022

Not enough words for me to have for this place! Sam (the dog) and I enjoyed my stay here for work. The front staff was awesome, housekeeping was awesome…I don’t think I have enough words. Sam was well received here as was I. Thank you so much for taking care of us. I hope to see you again!

Kim and Sam

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and entire hotel

By

02 mayo 2022

The room and entire hotel reeked of smoke. The minute I walked in I became congested. The room was so smoky we could not stay there. I found a different hotel and immediately checked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

01 mayo 2022

I could have done without the smell of cigarette smoke in the hall, but the room was clean and smelled fine and the staff made me feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smokers!!!!

By

17 febrero 2022

club

We stayed for the weekend and the elevator reeked of cigarette smoke. Then, stepping off of the elevator, we were hit with more smoke. Luckily, our room was ok. The hotel said it was nonsmoking. I told the front desk and they were understanding and kind. It made our stay less than desirable.

The hotel was under renovation but our room was out of date.

The staff was kind and great. The smoking was disgusting and didn’t change, even after complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

15 diciembre 2021

Very comfortable and accessible. Would stay there again if I’m town for meetings again. Thank you for a great night stay..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

05 diciembre 2021

Close and convenient to the jobsite. I would recommend this as a good hotel for a family looking to go the World's of Fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room for business traveler

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Great base to use as basis for your work week. With the virus rules and restrictions on restaurants gives you breakfast and a place for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was great

By

23 octubre 2021

Everything was smooth with no problem. The only thing they don’t do breakfast. That told suck but everything else was ok. Come with a stove to. Fridge and dish washer with dishes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid this place

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Run down, very dirty, smelly, the toilet was a volcano and I didn’t want my things touching the carpet. Additionally the ac will keep you awake throughout the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room subpar service

By

18 octubre 2021

The room was amazing, stove, fridge, dishwasher. I needed a little more help at the desk due to how we had to book, and it seemed that was a problem for the workers. Any question I asked was responded with frustration and as if I should already know the answer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 octubre 2021

Comfortable bed and great service.

ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información