Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston Park 10

19998 Park Row Drive

Katy, Texas

77449

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston Park 10 19998 Park Row Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 155 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

155opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    110
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

CandleWood Stay

By

12 febrero 2017

The staff is not very friendly. They hardly uttered a word to me or even smiled. When I checked out I walked to the counter with a smile and said "Goodmorning I'm checking out " and slid my room keys in front of two staff members. They didn't reply to me but quietly handed me my receipt. I found that to be very odd. I said "Have Great Day" and still no response. I think one of the girls mumbled something but didn't hear what she said. I think the third girl that was sitting further back thought it was all strange too because she yelled out to me as I was walking away " Thank you very much have a great day". Although that was very kind of her and I acknowledge that, it wasn't her job to do so. It should have been the two girls that were right in front of me dealing with me one on one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

I stay at Candlewood Suites whenever there is one in the area I'm staying. I have never had a bad experience at this hotel. This Candlewood is no exception, the complete hotel was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great bed, clean room

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

I'd come back for sure, however, sure would be nice if the cupboard had healthier food. The grocery store is a quick walk, however, at night it is a very dark walk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Katytor, Thank you very much for the comments. We will review the cupboard items for improvement. Please come and see us again soon. The Katy Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and Great Price, too!

By

11 enero 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Quiet and convenient. Friendly, helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear DianeK2, Thank you for your comments. Our team work very hard to deliver a great stay for our guest. We will continue to improve our efforts and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The Katy Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Suites Houston Park 10

By

10 enero 2017

club

I have stayed at this location a couple of times but the last time in December 2016, was the most likely the last. The room was not in good condition, a/c not working properly, smoke detector whistled non-stop, trim along floor coming up in several areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Teri P, We apologize for the inconveniences encountered during your stay. Our staff work very hard to provide a great stay for each of our guest. Next time you are in town, please call ahead and give us an opportunity to do better. The Katy Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay over

By

01 enero 2017

Stayed a night at the Candlewood Suites had a King Suite room. Very well decorated. Room was clean and quiet. Kitchen was clean and well stocked.
In room DVD player was nice added feature

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
dbright101, Thank you for the review. The team work very hard and appreciate your comments. Please come see us again soon. Kind regards, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 diciembre 2016

Great Hotel. Enjoyed my stay there!! Great location and very clean and close to shopping and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Michelle, Thank you for your review. Please come again soon. Kind regards, The Katy Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

Please try to replace your Candlewood and Suites Flag.

I was satisfy with their services.

Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
PPYE, Thank you for your review. We hope that you will come again soon. Flag taken care of. The team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The good, the bad, and the ugly

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

The good: Front desk staff, quiet as long as no one in room above you, secure, free use of washer/driers (but small charge for soap)

The bad: Cleaning only once a week, Must go to front desk for fresh towels, HORRIBLE WIFI and INTERNET connections...

The ugly: Flies in the ice made in the room refrigerator.. No other ice is available..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfortable hotel, better if dogs were not allowed

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

Nice place. Just wish dogs were not allowed. I understand service dogs, but due to allergies, very uncomfortable for me to stay where dogs have been allowed. They did however shampoo the carpets, which helped a bit. Other than that, really nice place. Laundry room, free coffee and close bye to stores in walking distance.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 diciembre 2016
Dear MaMaKath, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy to hear that you that you appreciated our location and the overall condition of the hotel. We value your comments. This is a continuous process as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and affordable

By

21 noviembre 2016

Excellent location for work in Park Ten area and Energy Corridor; great location near restaurants and shopping; great value for extended stay lodging.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

05 noviembre 2016

I was refused a stay after the third day on points because card was declined for incidentals. I was not charged for incidentals on the first or second day. Jennifer told me the manager by the name of Margia gave her orders not to and the manager was probably sleeping. It took us until 1:00 before we actually got checked in to another hotel. I am a gold member and this is how I'm treated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback and thank you for being a valued Gold Member. We look forward to having you back again and and our staff will endeavor to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Operations Manager
Publicado porCustomerCare
13 noviembre 2016
Dear Blackcasper, Thank you for your review regarding our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. I would like to apologize for any challenges that transpired during your stay, particularly with the level of customer service received. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss your experience. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, your feedback is valuable and will be shared with the management for improvements. Again, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información