Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston Park 10

19998 Park Row Drive

Katy, Texas

77449

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston Park 10 19998 Park Row Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 165 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

165opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great service

By

22 abril 2017

club

Had to get my sister back home after a family emergency. It was an easy process, no problems at check in and my sister was very happy with customer service. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accomodating

By

15 abril 2017

club

Staff friendly and accomodating, beds very comfy. Worked with me above and beyond on payment arrangements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second time to stay here

By

11 abril 2017

Very accommodating. They took care of a need I had upon check in and was very accommodating. Always friendly staff. Bed was comfy as usual. Was willing to make sure extra strawberry milk was in cupboard if I needed it. I do wish the cupboard offered a lil bit more variety on canned food. Such as maybe tuna or creamed style corn. And maybe a couple of ready made sandwich choices. Overall they have gone above and beyond to accommodate every time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 abril 2017

club

Great service and clean room and open space. Loves the atmosphere and the laundry rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoking in the non-smoking room

By

28 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I understand running a hotel isn't easy. Many guests don't treat the property well. It is a shame. My wife and I are the exact opposite. We actually make the beds before we leave.We were just raised that way. That's why it is a shame to see a property falling into disrepair. Our room had garbage in it, and half a pack of cigarettes in the night stand. Disgusting. And disappointing. The front staff did their best, but when you find garbage in your room, the damage is done. I'll never stay in these properties again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Great staff, clean hotel and excellent location. Grocery stores and all business available nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

09 marzo 2017

Clean, Quiet, Great Value. The Best Candlewood Around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Lou33, Thank you for your comments. Our team really strive hard to make our guest stays a great experience. Your telling us that we are going in the right direction is most appreciated. Come see us again soon. Kind regards, Management/CWS team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospedaje

By

06 marzo 2017

club

Estuve hospedado dos dias, no tuve problemas en la estancia, pero realizaron un cargo de 53.75 dolares a mi tarjeta que en recepcion no sabian de que eran y lo devolvieron 2 dias despues, me llamaron del hotel para avisarme que ya lo habian reembolsado

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great value for what you get. Very clean, new propert. Will definitely stay again when in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
J616, Thank you very much for the review. Our maintenance staff work very hard and appreciate their efforts being noticed. Come see us again very soon. Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Serves a good purpose for basic lodging, not for work

By

28 febrero 2017

I've stayed at this Candlewood Suites 3-4 times a year for about 5 years. It's convenient to my worksite, but I think I may choose a newer hotel that's about 4 blocks away.

The Candelwood Suites room is great for sleeping and for cooking my own dinner, but it's still frustrating my needs for a functional place to do my work on the laptop. The "office chair" is basically a chair on wheels that does not adjust positions or heights. Because of this, I sit too low and end up typing on a table surface that's so high that I feel like I"m a kid that's placing an order up high at the Dairy Queen counter. If you want to watch TV in your night-time, you'll like this place. But if you have hours of computer work to do, you'll get worn out really quickly... and then retreat to an equally uncomfortable "easy chair".

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear Dnson, We thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. Our goal is to achieve complete satisfaction for you during every stay. Although our furnishings are brand standard, we will do all we can to improve in areas where we are falling short. We hope that you will give us an opportunity to do so with the desk chair. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CandleWood Stay

By

12 febrero 2017

The staff is not very friendly. They hardly uttered a word to me or even smiled. When I checked out I walked to the counter with a smile and said "Goodmorning I'm checking out " and slid my room keys in front of two staff members. They didn't reply to me but quietly handed me my receipt. I found that to be very odd. I said "Have Great Day" and still no response. I think one of the girls mumbled something but didn't hear what she said. I think the third girl that was sitting further back thought it was all strange too because she yelled out to me as I was walking away " Thank you very much have a great day". Although that was very kind of her and I acknowledge that, it wasn't her job to do so. It should have been the two girls that were right in front of me dealing with me one on one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Busy, Thank you for your comments. We will work on improvements. Please come see us again soon. Kind regards, Management
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Busy, Thank you for your comments. We will get busy on improvements. Please come again soon to check us out. Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

I stay at Candlewood Suites whenever there is one in the area I'm staying. I have never had a bad experience at this hotel. This Candlewood is no exception, the complete hotel was clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for your comments. We will continue to strive to do our very best to make your stay a great experience. Please come to see us again soon. Kind regards, Mba_management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información