Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Killeen - Fort Hood Area

2300 Florence Road

Killeen, Texas

76542

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Killeen - Fort Hood Area 2300 Florence Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 185 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

185opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    102
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Poor quality

By

16 febrero 2017

Stayed here for a week for a business trip. Although the hotel staff was friendly, the overall experience was poor. At check-in I was informed that one of the guests in my party had to wait for a new room because the refrigerator was broken and that the treadmill in the gym was broken for the past several weeks and it would likely not be fixed during my stay. My rate included breakfast, but it was at the hotel next door, which although was acceptable for my party, I can imagine is not ok for everyone. The rooms have been renovated in the past 5-10 years, but they have not been well maintained and everything in them is cheap. My refrigerator was on its last legs and would routinely make loud noises that woke me up in the middle of the night. The shower head was cheap and resulted in a hose-like effect that made showering difficult as well as unpleasant. Lastly, the room overall had a musty odor that was just gross enough to make coming in at the end of the day unwelcoming. Overall it just seemed like the management has ignored upkeep and cut corners to save costs because they know that Fort Hood being so close will always draw in a steady crop of short-term guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Suite Doesn't Disappoint

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Great place for the value. I would recommend this to my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your nice review! Come visit us soon again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's just a "tired" hotel

By

12 febrero 2017

It's motel quality. Old, tired fixtures and furniture. Internet wasn't even strong enough to power my Amazon Fire Stick. Refrigerator in my room wasn't slightly cold. Most staff I met didn't speak English well at all. I went get a 75¢ Coke from the cupboard. The desk clerk asked me for $7.50. She then corrected herself as "7 point 5". She simply didn't know how to classify American money. Desk clerk was not at all cordial when I checked in. I do about 150 IHG stays per year. I'm usually recognized for that, in some fashion.

It's cheap though, and has a full kitchen. If you're not accustomed to. Nice things, do it up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
We do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay and that you have not been properly recognized as Ihg rewards club member. We will soon remodel the whole hotel so hopefully you will give us another chance to see our improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

10 febrero 2017

club

The staff were so very helpful they really represent this chain well and were so pleasant in giveing what ever was needed to make me comfortable.
My car was in storage still so the transportation was a super plus for me. I never knew it exist , I was informed by the staff I did not have to take cab amazing amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your nice review. Cant wait to see you again on your next trip to Killeen!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not meet expectations

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I am a huge advocate for Candlewood Suits and the IHG family of hotels. This was by far the worst experience I have had with them. If this were my first time experiencing them, I would have made a decision to never stay with Candlewood again. Fortunately, I know better. I will most likely never stay at this facility again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
We are sorry to hear about your negative stay with us and we do apologize for the inconveniences that might have occurred during your stay. We will remodel and renovate the hotel in the next few months so please take us into consideration for your next trip to Killeen so we can show you how we improved the hotel. Thanks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the newest but not bad at all.

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful with any issues I had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
thank you for you kind feedback. We will remodel and renovate the hotel in the next few months , so please make sure to book with us for your next stay in Killeen so we can show you how we improved.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, accepts pets

By

24 enero 2017

Needed an extended stay that accepted pets. This fit the bill. The reservation and front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The Candlewood cupboard was easy to use with great free coffee; however the rooms needed a deep cleaning, 2 of the 3 gym machines were out of service, and the beds were a bit too firm for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank You for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary coffee and you liked the staff. We apologize for any inconvenience you met during your stay but we are soon renovating the whole building and update rooms and common areas, so please come visit us again in the future so we can show you all our improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

17 enero 2017

Room was dirty. Not cleaned well. Staff was great though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thanks for your review. We do apologize about your room not been up to the expectations, i will bring it up to the housekeeping manager so she can work on improve the service. Hopefully you will give us a second chance so we can prove you that we have improved.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

02 enero 2017

Hated hotel facilities. Will not use this type of hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will soon renovate the hotel and we would love to have you back to see all our improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible room, manager remedied situation.

By

01 enero 2017

club

The website indicated a suite would sleep six people. We arrived to two double beds. This did not accommodate our family of five. We asked for a different room. The room we were given had one double bed and a pull out couch. The problem was not solved. We discovered the pull-out couch had a hole in the mattress large enough to fall through. I complained to the front desk and she asked that I come back the next morning to speak to the manager. My husband inserted our luggage under the hole to prop up the bed. There were no linens for the pull-out couch. The internet did not work in this room. The a/c did not work in this room. You had to turn the shower faucet to "cold" in order for the hot water to work. The manager gave us our original room the next morning. It definitely did NOT sleep six people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We deeply apologize for all the problems You encountered during your stay. This is not acceptable and we are working to fix every single problem. The hotel will soon go under renovation and hopefully we will see you again to show you our improvements. Again sorry for the inconvenience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Ft. Hood, TX

By

14 noviembre 2016

Everything went well. My company booked the room. I probably would have been happier if I had stayed at a hotel/motel that served breakfast. This would have simplified my morning before going to Fort Hood.

The room was very nice and I have no complaints.

I would have used the gym if the treadmill had worked.

I was also happy that I could do a wash when required.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 noviembre 2016
Dear Richard_From_El_Paso, We appreciate your time in writing a review about your previous stay at Candlewood Suites Killeen At Fort Hood, TX. It is nice to know that you found our room cleanliness worthy of the 5 star rating. However, it is unfortunate that we fell below your expectations with some of our amenities particularly the fitness center. We have taken note of your feedback and despite the dismay, we hope to host your next travel in the area. Sincerely, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here if you value reward points and stay on Per Diem

By

06 noviembre 2016

Staff is Good. That is all I can say. Both, in my travels while in the military, and as a contractor supporting the military I have never had a Hotel not reward their version of reward points because I am staying at the Military Per Diem rate. While supporting training on FT Hood this Summer I had over 40 Pax spend between 30-45 days in this Hotel and in their Sister Hotel (Same Owner) and another 20+. I have had numerous people contact the hotel to find out why they didn't get they points and they were told no points for Per Diem Stays. If I had to guess, my 60+ people did not cost them any money and in fact kept their room usage well above normal rates. We support numerous exercises at FT Hood and we will not be using this Owners Hotels again. We have given them 2+ months to change their stance and they have not. We will give our Business to other Area Hotels in the future and inform the FT Hood Housing office of this Practice to ensure our Veterans are given the benefits they earn

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we could investigate further. Per diem stays always qualify for points and we are very sorry that the billing systems prevented the system from seeing that your group should receive points. Our General Manager is going individually through your group to ensure all points are properly posted now and we know in the future that direct billing cannot be set up the way it was or it prevents the IHG rewards system from seeing the amount per night to honor. Again our apologies for the delay and the frustration. You should see the points posted on your account. We value your business and hope you will accept our sincere apology.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información