Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Killeen - Fort Hood Area

2300 Florence Road

Killeen, Texas

76542

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Killeen - Fort Hood Area 2300 Florence Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 193 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

193opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    103
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Misled

By

16 marzo 2017

club

No continental breakfast like I was told. Rooms weren't cleaned

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Alice M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

14 marzo 2017

club

nice and comfortable and would recommend staying there next time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candle wood Killeen Texas

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Clean hotel, good amenities,fair value for the quality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer service

By

05 marzo 2017

club

The staff did a really good job making sure I was comfortable and made me feel at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

26 febrero 2017

Good hotel just need to listen to your guest and charge the correct credit card

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hi

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have nothing more to stay. It was a simple stay at a simple hotel. Thank you for the points and bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend this property

By

21 febrero 2017

Their were cockroaches in my room. The furniture in my room was broken. All the equipment in the gym was broken. Hallway trash spilled over to the stairway exit doors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet muy lento y No limpieza a la habitacion

By

21 febrero 2017

El acceso a wifi fue extremadamente lento, me desconectaba frecuentemente y no me permitio trabajar comodamente en las noches al regresar al hotel.

No fueron a tender la camana ni a limpiar el cuarto en los 3 dias que estuve hospedado, las toallas no fueron cambiadas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor quality

By

16 febrero 2017

Stayed here for a week for a business trip. Although the hotel staff was friendly, the overall experience was poor. At check-in I was informed that one of the guests in my party had to wait for a new room because the refrigerator was broken and that the treadmill in the gym was broken for the past several weeks and it would likely not be fixed during my stay. My rate included breakfast, but it was at the hotel next door, which although was acceptable for my party, I can imagine is not ok for everyone. The rooms have been renovated in the past 5-10 years, but they have not been well maintained and everything in them is cheap. My refrigerator was on its last legs and would routinely make loud noises that woke me up in the middle of the night. The shower head was cheap and resulted in a hose-like effect that made showering difficult as well as unpleasant. Lastly, the room overall had a musty odor that was just gross enough to make coming in at the end of the day unwelcoming. Overall it just seemed like the management has ignored upkeep and cut corners to save costs because they know that Fort Hood being so close will always draw in a steady crop of short-term guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Suite Doesn't Disappoint

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Great place for the value. I would recommend this to my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your nice review! Come visit us soon again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's just a "tired" hotel

By

12 febrero 2017

It's motel quality. Old, tired fixtures and furniture. Internet wasn't even strong enough to power my Amazon Fire Stick. Refrigerator in my room wasn't slightly cold. Most staff I met didn't speak English well at all. I went get a 75¢ Coke from the cupboard. The desk clerk asked me for $7.50. She then corrected herself as "7 point 5". She simply didn't know how to classify American money. Desk clerk was not at all cordial when I checked in. I do about 150 IHG stays per year. I'm usually recognized for that, in some fashion.

It's cheap though, and has a full kitchen. If you're not accustomed to. Nice things, do it up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
We do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay and that you have not been properly recognized as Ihg rewards club member. We will soon remodel the whole hotel so hopefully you will give us another chance to see our improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

10 febrero 2017

club

The staff were so very helpful they really represent this chain well and were so pleasant in giveing what ever was needed to make me comfortable.
My car was in storage still so the transportation was a super plus for me. I never knew it exist , I was informed by the staff I did not have to take cab amazing amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your nice review. Cant wait to see you again on your next trip to Killeen!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información