Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Kissimmee, Florida

34747

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p.m.

Registro de salida: 10a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

At Orange Lake Resort 8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1407 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1407opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    777
  • 4 Estrellas
    331
  • 3 Estrellas
    141
  • 2 Estrellas
    89
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Orange lake

By

28 febrero 2017

Fallout is fine, but the staff is horrible. They don't care if you're there or about making you comfortable as the client. Might be a better place with different staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NiIce resort.

By

27 febrero 2017

club

As a guest, we had to purchase tickets to use the water park, very expensive I thought. Unless you are staying by the registration area, you need a car to get around the community. My grandchildren did love it. Breezes food is very good, again need car to get there.

We went to Universal, it was about a 30 minute drive. We left at 8:15, park opens at 9:00 am, some traffic at that time. Overall a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, recreational areas, transportation within resort

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Golf (4 courses), 2 pools w/hot tub, basketball courts, tennis, numerous eateries, pool side bars, etc. Shuttle to all areas. Can't wait to go back. Also, close to Disney, Sessions World, Universal Studios. We had 2 bedroom villa with separate bathrooms. Clean and nicely decorated. Nice patio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!!!

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Outstanding location, staff, service and first class accomadations!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

orange lake

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Very clean, relaxing atmosphere. Room was spacious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you don't golf, I would not stay here

By

23 febrero 2017

No towel service if you stay less than 10 days. Was not told this till I returned from a full day at Disney and needed towels. No place to load or unload your vehicle. Parking is not assigned. One evening I had to park 3 buildings away.

Area, while close to a lot of things, is very heavily congested traffic wise.

Will not stay here again, poor value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed in your stay this year. Last year, you stayed for 19 nights, so housekeeping services were scheduled. For stays of one week or less, we perform cleanings between visits, replacing linens at the end of each stay. We do offer daily housekeeping and other services for a nominal fee. Sorry for the confusion. River Island is a very popular village with families and children. There are lots of fun activities that draw guests from other villages during the day. Whenever you prefer a quieter setting, such as East Village where you stayed last year, just make that request and our Inventory Team will work to accommodate you! You may also enjoy our bungalow-style villas in West Village, as they are freestanding little houses with 2 parking spaces directly in front of each unit. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Orlando, where we can restore your faith in our accommodations and service. Thanks for sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4th time visiting here and will continue to return

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

When in the area wouldn't think of staying anywhere else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay just for Universal Studio visit

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Studio type room included living space and kitchen with small breakfast table. This room is in main building behind the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place. Highly recommended.

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Overall, the facility is great. The only downside is , they never replaced our towels and never fixed the beds during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Orange Lake Resort! It's our goal to make sure our guests are comfortable and have plenty of fun things to choose from. As an extended stay vacation resort, due to the size and amenities found in our multi-room units, we perform cleanings between visits, replacing linens at the end of each stay. We do offer daily housekeeping and other services for a nominal fee. Because many standard hotels offer this service as part of the rental cost, we send our guests a pre-arrival communication e-mail to let them know what to expect at our resort. Sorry for the confusion. We hope to see you again soon, for more Orlando vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Resort

By

18 febrero 2017

Condo was wonderful
prices were reasonable for families to enjoy
when I need something in our condo - the staff quickly responded and followed up to make sure it was brought to us
Great Service
It was our first visit and we will be back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Vacation Resort Orlando

By

17 febrero 2017

Very Poor customer service, non responsive Manager, poor cleanliness, Very ROUGH and yellow looking Towels, almost like sand paper.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
We certainly hate to hear this! It just doesn't sound like us. We've asked the team to reach out to you as requested to discuss your stay. Thanks for sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME

By

17 febrero 2017

club

The food, marketplace, pools, view, everything was phenomenal. Being my first trip to Florida made it even more awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información