Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Kissimmee, Florida

34747

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p.m.

Registro de salida: 10a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

At Orange Lake Resort 8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1363 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    750
  • 4 Estrellas
    321
  • 3 Estrellas
    137
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Great service and resort.

By

18 enero 2017

club

No complaints and just a great place to stay! Good food and great atmosphere. The pools are amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Resort NO resort

By

17 enero 2017

Ofrecen servici de resort pero es otra empresa q trata de vender su acceso a los servicis acuaticos del hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Condo floors so dirty our socks turned black

By

16 enero 2017

Our stay was ok. Loved the restaurants and pools. My main issues were how disgusting the rooms were. socks turn black on the bottom from the dirty sticky floors, dead frog in one of the bathrooms and also hair in the tub and sink of one of the bathrooms. They need to clean much better for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Resort with Amenities

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

This resort is a great value with all the spacious rooms and villas available. Many of the outdoor Amentities were closed due to the chilly weather, but would be fun for the whole family in the summer. We dined at one of the restaurants and found it to have decent food and reasonable prices. The bars on the resort are also reasonable in price with many having happy hours.

Being an IHG member doesn't seem to mean anything at this resort as they failed to acknowledge my status or provide any welcome amentities at my last 2 stays. However this small detail is overshadowed my the great overall experience.

It is also worth noting that while at this resort they did not try to sell me a timeshare. I can imagine the experience would be very different if they did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facilities and great staff

By

16 enero 2017

club

Lots of stuff to do and great facilities. Well taken care of and good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

15 enero 2017

From check-in until check out everything was beyond measure! Thanks staff at the holiday inn orange lake resort Orlando Florida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orange lake

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great stay in the 3 bedroom townhouse, close to Disney and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice value

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good for business trip for trade show with 3 travelers. Private shut off rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, but dated rooms and not very clean!

By

14 enero 2017

club

Our check in process was okay, they were a bit pushy to have us attend a "short" presentation on the property, I declined and they agent was then a bit chilly towards me.

The room was fine, somewhat dirty along the floor boards and very dated. The bathrooms and kitchen needs to be redone soon! And the worst was our sheets and pillow cases were very visibly dirty. Whe. We called to get new sheets, the staff was not apologetic at all, just showed up with the wrong sized sheets after about 25 mins. Then she got more sheets that were also dirty...I'm talking hair and black mascara on the pillow case. When she returned again, she finally had clean sheets (they even had a stain on them!!!).

This was all disappointing. It is supposed to be a somewhat classy vacation spot, not a third class hotel. Lastly, the hotel didn't provide even minimal service throughout the stay. No clean towels, extra shampoos, trash service or vacuuming the entire week we stayed. We had to call for towels and take out the trash each day.

On the plus side, the pool grounds are nice and the pool was warm. Yet, the lazy river tubes cost $9.00 a day if you want those. Definitely will not be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, awesome rooms.

By

11 enero 2017

When I booked the room I had no idea what I was getting. When I first drove into the resort I immediately noticed that his wasn't a normal hotel. The rooms were more like houses and were very nice and cozy. I would highly recommend these to anyone staying in the area, especially if it's for a longer time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great - minor tweaks needed

By

09 enero 2017

Excellent option for families - it has everything you need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Holiday Inn Stay

By

09 enero 2017

My family and I loved our vacation at this IGH Orange Lake Club Vacation property. We look forward to returning to another IGH property at our next possible convenience, when taking our next vacation. Thanks IGH properties, for the memorable time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información