Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites La Porte

1250 S. 13th St.

La Porte, Texas

77571

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

La Porte 1250 S. 13th St.
Distancia del aeropuerto

Houston Hobby 21 MI/ 33.8 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 445 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

445opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Miller

By

18 marzo 2022

Great place to stay. Front desk will do anything within there authorization to make sure you have a second home. I’m very impressed with the hard working staff at the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

13 marzo 2022

Have stayed here for very extended periods working. Wonderful, safe clean place with a great staff and easy access to everything !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Issues

By

10 febrero 2022

At check I was assigned a room that had a broken door lock. I reported this and asked to be moved. I was told they could not move me because they were booked. I travel extensively (Aspire level) and wasn't happy but would make due. A knock on my door around 7:30 by maintenance who worked to fix the lock. It did not work and he explained it would be the next day. I then got a call that I was being upgraded and moved. I find it frustrating that earlier before dinner and unwinding luggage I could not be moved or when I checked in because of .Aspire status could get an upgrade. In the morning as I complained I was given a receipt and a brief smile.
Unfortunate stay it looked like a nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big Disappointment

By

22 enero 2022

The WiFi was down from Sunday to Thursday night. I had to go to Starbucks to get my business done. That alone is a deal breaker for me. The office chair in the room was broken and would not roll smoothly. Also it was stuck in the bottom position and could not be raised. I am 6'2" and that is a real pain having to sit with your knees under your chin. The wake up call only came 3 out of 5 times and one of those was an hour early. Once I am up I cannot go back to sleep. I understand that this type of hotel only has weekly room cleaning. That is no problem for me. There is a sort of table/desk in the room where I kept my personal travel cup and flatware. I didn't use the hotel's service items. The maid took my personal travel cup, soup spoon, and fork and that really made me angry. None of my items looked like the items the hotel had. Bottom line: Although I have business in La Porte the following week, there is no way I would come back and I would never recommend the hotel to colleges at work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great folks terrible service

By

13 diciembre 2021

Bathroom outlet and phone didn’t work…. Reported it first day and was there for 5 days and had to do my hair in bedroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in small town

By

25 noviembre 2021

Wonderful stay in a small town. Nice area with decent food in the plazas. And very close to the location I had to go to in baytown

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Favorite Hotel

By

18 noviembre 2021

The staff are always so nice and the hotel is always lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Accomodating

By

06 noviembre 2021

Courteously served, always attentive to customer needs and satisfaction. Have utilized this location for x amount of years and has always given quality service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

23 octubre 2021

club

Having to travel on the road for your job is a very bad experience most of the time when staying in a hotel no. I have found many many many expensive places that should have been shut down but this hotel has restored my faith in working on the road. This was a very pleasant experience for me traveling alone I'm working out on the road alone I felt very safe and very confident that I had a nice place to stay that was clean and very friendly and very effective. I very much appreciated my new home-away-from-home thank you for all that you all have done for me as I had to stay there for a lengthy. Of time the prices were very good and the people were excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcomed respite

By

09 septiembre 2021

The staff at this hotel are all outstanding! Customer service is clearly front of mind and it shows. The room itself was perfectly adequate and appropriate to the price. Loved the linens and pillows. Overall a GREAT stay. I travel a lot and have to say this level of good things at a good price is very rare. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

I had to wipe dust off the tv,the tv stand,phone,and clock. The table where the 2 chairs are was sticky

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff

By

08 agosto 2021

club

Hotel looked new from the outside. Staff was quick to
Say hello. Room was amazing with AC perfect. Loved the full kitchen and BBQ pits outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información