Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites La Porte

1250 S. 13 Th St.

La Porte, Texas

77571

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

La Porte 1250 S. 13 Th St.
Distancia del aeropuerto

Houston Hobby 21 MI/ 33.8 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 133 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

133opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    82
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Pretty cool place

By

20 enero 2017

club

kind friendly staff there to assist you with any concerns. I love the fully stocked kitchen and free laundry also the store is so convenient stocked with everything to get me in trouble lol.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OTR TRUCK DRIVERS

By

16 enero 2017

We love this hotel. There's truck parking,a Starbucks, grocery store, and a variety of restaurants to eat at within walking distance. Justin is just "JUST INCREDIBLE " . Home away from Home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect choice

By

14 enero 2017

club

Full kitchen friendly staff a place that makes you feel home when your 500 hundred miles away from home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect home away from home

By

13 enero 2017

club

Great staff perfect beds amazing little store inside I could go on and on the staff is so kind and gives immediate attention

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

Very on point staff and great place to stay many choices around to eat you could walk if needed I enjoyed a Mexican restaurant walking distance and it had some great cocktails

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great TV selection the best I've seen

By

03 enero 2017

club

This hotel has friendly staff a great TV selection filled with hundreds of all the network channels. The bed slept wonderful and the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 enero 2017

club

The front desk was so friendly they welcomed me and had homemade cookies. The store was awesome it has everything I needed for lunch. Was like having a corner store in the hote.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and such a friendly staff. I love the beds i slept like a baby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice kitchen, free laundry, responsive staff

By

05 diciembre 2016

I had some noise issues all but one night, resulting in a very poor rating for quality of sleep. However, the staff was responsive in dealing with the issues (after the fact). I believe some of this should be addressed in operations, procedures and insulation. The doors used by the staff should be made to be quiet when opening and closing. The staff should be advised not to talk in the hallways between 8:00pm and 8:00am (or not at all). The TV in the Lobby should have the volume set to mute with sub-titles only, or have speakers with low volume set in various seating areas in the lobby.
The ceiling of my room needed new texture and paint.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 enero 2017
Dear dhicks67, Your candid review and business as one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members are much appreciated. We always aim to provide comfortable accommodations and with that in mind, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you were met with because of issues concerning noise during your stay. On the plus side, I am glad to know that you have given us a perfect 5/5 rating in room cleanliness and that our hospitable staff were able to efficiently address your concerns. Comments and suggestions like yours are taken seriously and are relayed to the hotel management to alert them of areas that we need to work on. Despite the incident, I hope that this will not deter you from choosing us again should your travels bring you to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient

By

10 noviembre 2016

club

I stay in these while working because of the kitchenette and they re quite comfy, The Laundry facility is ample and the hotels a quiet generally

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

26 octubre 2016

platinumelite

I really did like my stay here. I would most definitely come back and stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

11 octubre 2016

The staff goes out of their way to see to it that you have what you need to make your slay the best it can be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información