Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
( e.j. dom 29 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jt was all right It was clean. I would have liked a regular motel with a breakfast and daily maid service. It was a sort v stay and I should have paid more attention to the accommodations. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Head hit the pillow and I was out like a light. I usually wake up 4-4:30 but I slept til 8am. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by working out of town good to be in a place where people treat you like they care and dont just ignore your needs , the staff would tell you good places to eat and were all very helpful April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO STAY HERE Justin and his staff have always taken great care of me while I stay there, and my family when they come see me. They are very professional to work with and make my stay there as comfortable as possible. I travel for work and stay with them quite a bit during the past few years and have not been let down yet. I don't even consider staying at another hotel when working in Baytown area.EVER!!! Thanks Justin, Susie, and all the great folks I have encountered at the Candlewood can't wait to get back to that part of the country and stay with you guys again. April 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleased at all! We arrived an hour AFTER check-in time and our room was not ready. We had to wait 2 hours before our room was ready. Also, room smelled like a smokers room. Bed frame squeaked so loudly it would wake us up when we rolled over while sleeping! April 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This hotel has a life long guest. They have made me feel so at home. When i walk in they greet me by name before i get to the counter. they always have my favorite room and always have me a early check in. great service and a great place to stay March 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff and very comfortable First of all I would like to give a special thank you to the staff at the La Porte location. When I made my reservation I requested an early check-in because we would be getting ready for my granddaughter's wedding. They told me to check ahead of time to see what time I could check in. I went in the day before my reservation and was informed that when I made my reservation I had some how made it for Indiana and not Texas. I was frantic but the lady at the front desk assured me she could get me a room and help me cancel the other reservation. She was so polite and made me feel at ease. The room was great. If I had a complaint it would be the room smelled a little I think because the carpet had just been shampooed. As far as being comfortable and roomy it was great! This is the second time we have used Candlewood Suites because we can bring our 2 shelties. We are going to another wedding in April and I will be making reservations with Candlewood again. March 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT over all, except for the rewards points everything was great, the rewards points needs some help. I wanted to use my points and was told at check out that I would need to go online to use the points. Points need to be addressed at check in and out, if someone wants to use their points they should be reflected on their check out statement. I plan to return to Houston to work this fall and will be using the LaPorte facility again. Thanks March 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T14:45:57.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>