Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

12341 Winter Garden Vineland

Lake Buena Vista, Florida

32836

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Orlando - Lake Buena Vista 12341 Winter Garden Vineland

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 609 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

609opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    519
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Stay!

By

30 enero 2023

Excellent Location, Clean quiet rooms with friendly and accommodating front desk staff. Starbucks just a stone throw away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms are excellent

By

28 enero 2023

This hotel was one of the best I’ve been in for a long time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Found a Cockroach

By

23 enero 2023

Our stay was very nice for the most part. The staff is very nice and the hotel seems very clean. However we did find a cockroach in our bathroom. We also were not thrilled with the shuttle schedule and the coffee pot in our room did not work. We also were not happy with not receiving housekeeping during our 5 night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and nice big room

By

23 enero 2023

Besides the ever-present traffic, this property is in a great location, close to dining and shopping options and the disney world park, just a stone's throw away. Its a newer hotel with large suite rooms that include nice kitchenettes for extended stays. Bed was comfy with plenty of pillows and the bathroom was basic but large. Front desk staff could have been a bit nicer during my stay but the maintenance men made up for it with polite "hellos" whenever they passed by and held the door when guests were near. The adjacent parking garage is nice and well lit with a quick elevator to keep the transition from car to room nice and easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing property

By

20 enero 2023

We absolutely loved staying here, we loved it so much we added an extra night into our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

17 enero 2023

The parks are closed to this hotel and it's really easy to get there. It's in the east side area where it's mostly quiet. There are a lot of choices for food. It's nice to know this hotel has a garage for parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N/A

By

17 enero 2023

Stayed here plenty of times. Staff is always friendly. Wish the price hadn’t gone up so much since my last stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

14 enero 2023

This hotel was very clean with comfortable beds and living areas. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very close to Disney World theme parks and Disney Springs. Although there is a charge for parking, the garage is well-lit and kept our car cool during warm January weather. There are a few restaurants within walking distance which was welcome after a long drive and/or a day of walking in the parks. Overall, our 3-night stay here was excellent and we would recommend this hotel to those looking to stay off of Disney properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Service

By

05 enero 2023

Candlewood Suites offers excellent quality rooms and hotel service. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable, staff is very friendly and kind. Overall the hotel offers all anyone needs to enjoy a quiet and relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

.

By

05 enero 2023

Great location, centered between Disney World and Universal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You can do better.

By

04 enero 2023

When traveling to Disney with a family one needs flexibility, availability and good customer service from the hotel. It is already stressful to plan a trip and try to meet everyone’s in the family demands. At Candlewood suites in Orlando I was sadly disappointed. The customer service needs improvement, their availability and attitude needs to change to make us feel at home. The hotel in general needs some renovations. The kitchen needed plates, forks, cups, knives, glasses. And, since they are not doing much to protect people from COVID, why is housekeeping only once in an 9day/8night stay??? And then , why the attitude when asked for cleaning supplies? Sad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and clean hotel

By

03 enero 2023

Everything was clean, location is great. Overall, a great place to stay with family. I would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información