Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Orange County/Irvine East

3 South Pointe Drive

Lake Forest, California

92630

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Orange County/Irvine East 3 South Pointe Drive
Distancia del aeropuerto

John Wayne 9.75 MI/ 15.69 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 264 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

264opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    155
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Useless

By

19 febrero 2017

Please consider using another hotel. Even an air B B would be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Unhappy, Thank you for taking the time in providing us your feedback. We value your opinion. We hope to see you soon in Lake Forest. Thanks, Daniel F Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Sleep

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Older hotel but rooms have been updated. The staff is fantastic and accommodating. The free laundry is great but some dryers did not work. My biggest complaint is cleanliness. The halls had an odd smell but room was fine. The bathroom was updated and had a hot shower every day. It was very easy to exchange out towels. The kitchen was adequate for what I needed. The sink was not very clean - but updated cupboards. The wifi is terrible and did not work half the time. The heater vent was spewing out chunks of dirt when running and not wanting to deal with it - I just left it off. The lite on cleaning seems to a common theme. I like things to be dusted and stains removed etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Twinster, Thank you for taking the time in providing us your feedback. We value your opinion. We are working to get our carpets cleaned this month. We look forward to see you soon in Lake Forest. Thanks, Daniel F. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Godo location and clean

By

16 febrero 2017

In south orange county, it is harder to find a better long stay deal then the Irvine East Candlewood. It is also close to the SR241 if going to North County and Riverside. Cleaner then many other Candlewoods, it sets the bar.

The cupboard could have more fresh fruit, and plain oatmeal would be appreciated. But overall its clean, convenient, and the staff is friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear KazooBruce, Thank you for taking the time in providing us your positive feedback , we value your opinion. We look forward to see you next time you are in Lake Forest . Thanks, Daniel F. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a bussness trip

By

14 febrero 2017

the elevator was damaged and I have to go to the guest room by staircases with heavy luggage.
I booked three room but the rate are different

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Jamesbi 2011, Thank you for taking the time in providing us your positive feedback , we value your opinion. Thanks for your understanding We look forward to see you next time you are in Lake Forest . Thanks, Daniel F. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

乾净,安静,

By

13 febrero 2017

club

非常好,交通也方便,下一次还会选择入住,服务人员态度亲切,咖啡热饮一直24小时提供,洗衣烘乾是免费的,

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Jimmy Thank you for taking the time in providing us your positive feedback , we value your opinion. We look forward to see you next time you are in Lake Forest . Thanks, Daniel F. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness of common areas and gym needs improvement

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Seems to be high turnover. Staff often not present at counter. Towels are frequently not in gym. Elevator was non-operational. Staff gave me key that didn't open door twice. Staff couldn't switch rooms because of lack of computer application knowledge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Sophie Thank you for taking the time in providing us your feedback. We value your opinion. If you can give me a call 949-598-9105 to discuss your recent stay. I look forward to speaking to you. Thank you, Daniel F Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood

By

09 febrero 2017

Hotel is okay but could be cleaned and renovated. The bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear jcstrength I appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience on your recent stay with us. I would like to inform you that we’ve completed our renovation 3 years ago but we are constantly upgrading our property such as our new mattresses that you’ve noticed. Once again thank you for your comments. Regards, Sean G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

08 febrero 2017

Very comfortable room with kitchen. Quiet and safe area too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I stay at this hotel whenever I am in Irvine, about once or twice a year.Location and price are excellent!. I

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Excellent Sleep Quality

By

02 febrero 2017

club

My first stay in Southern California was greeted warmly and catered professionally by Candlewood Suites in Lake forest Cali. The drive to the office each day was less than 15min with traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

冷暖氣躁音有點大

By

28 enero 2017

冷暖氣在運作時,聲音有點大
夜間安靜時,更顯得特別大聲
剛入住時會被聲音影響而不容易入眠
只能在夜間入睡時直接關閉

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great suite!

By

27 enero 2017

We stay often for busier. Always enjoy our stay. Comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información