Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Lake Geneva Resort

7037 Grand Geneva Way

Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

53147

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p.m.

Registro de salida: 10a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

At Lake Geneva Resort 7037 Grand Geneva Way

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 185 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

185opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    87
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Grand Geneva Resort Great, Vacation Club Horrible

By

22 marzo 2017

club

If there is any chance you might have to cancel, do not book at the vacation club at Lake Geneva. You will get the run around times ten! It was a nightmare! I have had this horrible experience more than once. I love the vacation club rooms, but I will stay at the water park or the resort hotel next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dissapointed

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Not much to say, .Poor service, expected to be treated like a guest not an imposition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

総合的には良くも悪くもホリディイン

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

部屋が奥方向縦長で使い難い。
風呂の排水の流れが悪かった。
部屋代には朝食が含まれていない。
ホテルレストランの価格が少し高い。
ルームクリーニングが別料金。
チェックインカウンターの場所がわかり難い。
事前支払いの部屋代のレシート発行が遅い。
クレジットチャージがIHG Holiday inn になってない。
以上の改善を要望します。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

14 marzo 2017

Expensive restaurant that was average. Front desk would not give me a receipt. Said it would be emailed. Never got it. Got the vibe that the holiday inn guests do not matter as much to this resort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your stay at Lake Geneva Resort. It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Our Club shares the Front Desk services at Grand Geneva, and we work closely with the staff. We're disappointed to hear of your experience. We weren't able to retrieve your e-mail address from the IHG system, but we made an adjustment to your folio and put a hardcopy receipt for your stay in the mail to you. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Lake Geneva, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect hotel to stay

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Loved it maybe in the future a indoor swimming pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convience

By

01 marzo 2017

club

I've been coming every year for about 6yrs now and I have yet to experience anything negative about this Resort.. I've also encouraged a lot of my friends to stay here during our annual ski trip in February. I think company should give incentive for returning guest.. Thanks!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great venue, friendly and clean.

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Was disappointed as a rewards member that I was charged $100.00 for a late checkout..We had a function later in the day so decided to pay it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Lake Geneva Resort. It's always our goal to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and outstanding service. Please be assured that we value our IHG Rewards guests. It is our brand standard to acknowledge IHG status at check-in. Because we're a vacation ownership resort, it can be difficult to provide late check-outs or different unit types during busy times; however, we certainly do so whenever possible. Our guests with later flight times are also welcome to store their luggage and continue to enjoy our onsite amenities. In light of your disappointment, we've made an adjustment to your folio and hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Lake Geneva, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service.

By

25 febrero 2017

Poor customer service. The staff was very preoccupied with their duties as opposed to the customers standing in front of them.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 marzo 2017
Hello dmtvl, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. I can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies for the overall customer service you received from our staff. I appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. Rest assured, this feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

23 febrero 2017

Excellent location for a family get together. Tons of things to do at any age. The rooms were immaculate, and the grounds were beautiful. From 50 to a 2 year old, everyone had a great time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Considering what I paid for the hotel, it was a wonderful value. The room was beautiful. The spa was very nice. Room was quiet. The only issue was the amount of kids in the pool. I guess that is to be suspected however.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orange Lake Holiday Inn

By

08 febrero 2017

Good spacious clean room for a reasonable price. Rooms could be better soundproofed as we could easily hear people talking in the hall, parking lot, and in the next unit. If you have loud neighbors your nights sleep may be ruined :0(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic and plenty to do.

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We always enjoy our stay. Great place summer and winter for both Families and couples.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información