Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Lake Jackson-Clute

506 E Hwy 332

Lake Jackson, Texas

77566

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:19


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Lake Jackson-Clute 506 E Hwy 332

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 109 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

109opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    70
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Perfect for extended stays

By

27 febrero 2017

For anyone who is on a special diet, these rooms allow you to prepare your own meals instead of having to compromise. The hotel is quiet, clean and well managed. I have been staying here since November 2016 and have zero complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thanks for the great compliments. Our fully equipped kitchens do help make life on the road a little easier. It is our pleasure to take care of you and your team. We promise to keep working hard to make everyone "consider us home".
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and manager

By

25 febrero 2017

Staff and manager worked with us to get when on very tight work schedule.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
We are so happy we could work it out for you. As you know, we stay pretty full and are always working to take care of our great IHG Rewards members. Please call on your next visit and we promise to "jump through hoops" to make sure you are happy.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Privacy I needed to conduct my business.

By

20 febrero 2017

club

The Staff was very polite and attentive. The overall atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thanks for your great review. We have achieved our goal if you were comfortable and relaxed. I will pass on your kind words to the team and we look forward to being of service on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, friendly staff

By

12 febrero 2017

Very nice clean hotel and the staff are super friendly and helpful. I stay here on a regular basis for work and always appreciate how genuinely nice everyone is who works here. It makes work travel a lot more pleasant. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you very much. What a great review to share with our team this Monday morning. "Very clean" and "Super Friendly" are our goals for this week. We love all our guests, but those that come back often may be our favorites. We look forward to your next visit and hope to keep giving 5 star service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adjunct Instructor

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Clean, convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thanks for your great feedback. Our team works very hard to help our guest feel comfortable and "at home." We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood stay in Freeport, TX

By

04 febrero 2017

Very conveniently located and good accomodations. Overall well satisfied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thanks for your feedback. We do have a great location and are glad you liked the room. We hope to see you again soon and next time please let us know what we can do to make your visit a 5 star stay. Thanks again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and comfortable

By

27 enero 2017

club

Hotel is very nice. The suite I had was huge. I was only there for 2 nights on business but long term would be better since there is a full kitchen. Which is why they don't serve breakfast. Wasn't a problem for me though. It's also pet friendly! Gym is great!

Recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for you kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your short stay. You are so right - long term guests really love us. So do frequent travelers who on the road a lot. Glad you like the gym also. Please come see us again soon and maybe you can bring a four legged friend.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

微妙

By

09 enero 2017

キッチンが付いているからこのホテルを選んだが、それ以外は可も無く。
ホテルに戻ってもフロントには誰も居ない時が多いし挨拶も特にされない。
防犯対策の面では、大丈夫なのかと思ってしまう。
エアコンは、うるさいし換気扇は、トイレにしかないので部屋の空気の入れ替わりが難しい。
洗濯機は、数があるからいつでも便利に使えた。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lake jackson

By

06 enero 2017

Overall it was a good stay. Price was too high for the quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us during the holidays, and thank you for taking the time to give us your reviews and comments. Thanks also for the kind words for our great staff on your IHG Rewards review. We are sorry that our fully equipped kitchen wasn't important to you as it is one of our biggest amenities. Thanks again for the 4 star review and please let us know what we can do to make your next visit a 5 star.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Barking Dogs

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

Need to move guests with pets away from other guests. Guests with pets that disturb other guests need to be asked to leave if they can not keep their pets quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, but beds need help

By

21 septiembre 2016

Everything is great at this hotel, but some of the rooms could use a new mattress or at least flip the mattress due to "holes" in the mattress (sinking spots).

Other than that, its a relatively nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Welcome back, and thanks for your time yesterday. As I said, since our beds are only a year old, we looked at all the rooms you stayed in the last 6 times this past year and found no problems. We know our IHG Rewards members travel a lot and sometimes might forget exactly what hotel had an issue. In the future, please let us know immediately if you have any problems. Thank you again for talking with us and we are glad you like us and our hotel. We know we are not perfect, but we work hard to be. Your comfort and a great nights' rest are our highest priority. Our beds are a very high quality Sealy and we changed them out ahead of schedule to make sure our guests sleep well. Have a safe trip and we look forward to seeing you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Una coppia di coniugi italiani

By

04 agosto 2016

club

ottimo albergo affidabile e raccomandabile, pulito funzionale con larga disponibilità di servizi e grande cortesia delpersonale

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
It was so wonderful to have y'all here visiting your family. They are precious. Thanks for helping us with our Italian. We look forward to seeing you and your next visit. Arrivederci!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información