Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Lake Mary

1130 Greenwood Boulevard

Lake Mary, Florida

32746

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Lake Mary 1130 Greenwood Boulevard

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 312 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

312opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Comfortable Room, very nice staff

By

18 enero 2017

club

Room was "as usual" for this class of hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. However, the checkout had problems. The desk clerk was unable to print my receipt which I need for tracking my business expenses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

candlewood stay

By

15 enero 2017

club

The sheets needed to be replaced as they were covered in black hair, and the mattress cover had blood stains on it. The main desk could not find any clean mattress covers however they gave me clean sheets

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

needs updating

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very accommodating and it was near the winter holidays, so very busy place. But the rooms, and most of the hotel seemed very out dated and tired. I also believe that the hotel still provides smoking rooms, as there was definitely a smoke smell in the hallways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Room Service at all

By

10 enero 2017

They no provide room service for you stay even they have a note that said to go to the front desk to exchange towels and bed sheet. You going to end washing and drying the hotel towels and bed sheet and cleaning the bath room. The room amenities are OK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very well located

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice area... the hotel is very well located and the staff is friendly. .. the main issue was the fitness center which is in bad conditions and the complementary coffee because the pot that supposed to have decaf coffee had regular coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bed/mattress, good kitcheness and clean smoking rooms

By

05 enero 2017

Very comfortable, nice location in a business complex.

Rooms were clean, staff was very helpful. Kitchenette had a large refrigerator, small microwave, two burner stove top (no oven) and a full size dishwasher.

Only two sets of cups/plates for this 2 person, one queen bed suite - so if you eat in plan on cleaning up your dishes after you are done.

And the towels are some of the most absorbent/fluffy in the industry.

My wife smokes, and we were delighted to find such a clean and affordable smoking room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If ur looking for a place to just sleep its ok

By

04 enero 2017

club

don't bring fam to the hotel. The smell in the hall way is 0/10, room odor is super bad as well and wasn't clean. If u going bring ur own towels they don't clean them properly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 enero 2017
Dear greg1234561245, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in general, has always been our main priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and superior service.

By

03 enero 2017

club

This hotel was great.!! The staff was super friendly. The room was excellent.Even our puppy was right at home.
Because we were visiting family for the holidays this hotel was a home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

December 2016

By

01 enero 2017

Placed me in a dirty room not ready for check in. The second room had a big dirty stain on the carpet. The air-conditioning unit smelled musty. The staff is very friendly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 enero 2017
Dear Jovanna65, I am glad that you decided to stay at our hotel. I will certainly forward your commendations for the service from our cordial hotel staff members. I wish I could say the same with your remarks about the cleanliness and amenities of our rooms. I am sorry that it fell short of your expectations. I still want to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention since this will help us to pinpoint the areas that need more attention in our goal to excellence. Your Spire Elite membership to the IHG Rewards Club is much appreciated and in spite of the setback, I hope we can have another chance to host you again so we can make it up to you. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room quality

By

18 diciembre 2016

club

As i said before (3 times during this review) which you need to address, the room had a musty/stale odor to it when i arrived.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lake Mary Candlewood

By

11 diciembre 2016

The back of the building is right on !-4. If your room is there they have white noise machines to drown out the road noise which is horrible. They were changing out all the beds so hopefully they a re more comfortable now.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel during your recent business trip and being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the noise issues and we regret that you found our hotel to be dated which prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. As a valued guest, please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just another hotel

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

Mattress needs updating, extremely uncomfortable. I made it thru the night, but will be leary about going to another in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información