Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Lake Mary

1130 Greenwood Boulevard

Lake Mary, Florida

32746

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Lake Mary 1130 Greenwood Boulevard

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 327 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Dark, old rooms

By

18 febrero 2017

club

The rooms are very outdated, and fairly scary. These rooms should look much nicer than my own home, and yet I felt dirty sleeping on the beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and clean

By

17 febrero 2017

Friendly and clean. Would stay again when in the area. Comfortable bed and very nice shower with good water pressure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lake Mary

By

14 febrero 2017

club

This property is in a beautiful area, but actually next to I-4.
I was greeted by one of the nicest desk clerks I've ever encountered. The entire staffers superb.
Other than needing a touch of paint in our room, and a chair that looked like a Goodwill reject for cheapness, the property and our room was impeccable.
We did find the wifi a bit weak.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 febrero 2017

Great service at a low cost. Clean and quiet. I used my points and used allot less than the Holiday Inn located in Orange City. So I will use this hotel in the future as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sup placeer clean

By

14 febrero 2017

'm sure we will be staying with you again!!! location was perfect for my conference attendance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Cozy

By

13 febrero 2017

club

I felt safe and comfortable staying here. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and cleanliness

By

08 febrero 2017

A great all around experience. Staff was accommodating and friendly, room and facility was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute needs

By

07 febrero 2017

club

The room was clean the staff was very friendly. The bed
Was very small did not sleep comfortable at all.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 febrero 2017
Hi Kita, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness of our room and the friendliness of our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the size of our bed. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly room/friendly staff

By

07 febrero 2017

club

The room had a fowel smell and my room was not cleaned during my stay. The front desk staff was friendly!

Free laundry is very nice..

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 febrero 2017
Hello spethb, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff as well as our laundry service. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the smell and cleanliness of our room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

02 febrero 2017

The room was not very clean and there was a dog barking all night long (over 4 hours) in the room next to us and even though we complained nothing was ever done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear Jf73636, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am sincerely sorry for the issues you had with the poor cleanliness of the room and noise from the dog barking next to your room. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management for proper staff training. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from staff. Enjoyed my stay.

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Had a issue checking in, but everything was great after that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Candlewood Suites around. We are happy to here that we was able to fix the issue at your check-in and make it a great stay. we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable beds

By

25 enero 2017

Room was outdated. Bed too close to one wall. Hardly a space to walk to get into bed. My husband is over 75 and not agile. No nightstandon one side close to wall. I would not consider this a suite. It was one big room.
There was something near the toilet paper that I was able to clean with a paper towel. Older appliances. A/C on wall didn't work.
We were not acknowledged as IHG Platinum Elite. We requested another room and were told none were available.Thought that our status would have been noted when reserving a room for us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire elite member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in general, has always been our main priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. I would like to express my sincere apologies for not recognizing you status level, Rest assured that your loyalty to our brand is very important to us. Thank you, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información