Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Lake Mary

1130 Greenwood Boulevard

Lake Mary, Florida

32746

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Lake Mary 1130 Greenwood Boulevard

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 373 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Two Week Stay to start new job 4/3/17 - 4/15/17

By

16 abril 2017

Overall pretty much happy with my stay - Great location mostly clean. Staff was very friendly. My biggest complaint I was there nobody cleaned room or take the Garbage. Had to stop by desk almost everyday for coffee and towels Even asked cleaning staff about doing my room and she replied that is not one of my rooms I am a platinum Status with IHG so I was very disappointed - I understand they only come in after 7 Days of staying, but I was there longer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Stay

By

16 abril 2017

Just wasn't up to par. Front desk area looked like a storage area. A/C cover in room coming apart going threw the wall. I expected more from the brand/partners.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Good

By

16 abril 2017

Not updated or too clean. The place was out of date, I had a bug on my bed, just really couldn't sleep there for the most part.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Home Away from Home

By

15 abril 2017

Traveled for business purposes and landed very early. The front desk staff was great at getting me an early check-in and for ensuring the room met my expectations. The room provided all the amenities to help me feel at home during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor appliances

By

14 abril 2017

platinumelite

They need to upgrade their appliances special washer and dryer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for a day, week, month....

By

13 abril 2017

This is a great place to stay. The management is really in the loop in all aspects of the daily operation of this property. The location is perfect, and the rates represent an exceptional value in the metro Orlando area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed good but overall stay I wont recommed family in friend stay at your ho

By

11 abril 2017

club

Bed good but overall stay was not good, too much smell a cigar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just you and I-4

By

10 abril 2017

club

Everyone was friendly, but I had very little staff contact. Room is clean and well-appointed, especially for a longer stay (full kitchen). The internet was okay for browsing, but slow for streaming. Would recommend that when booking, confirm for a room on the EAST side of the property--away from I-4.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenience, comfort, and atmosphere

By

10 abril 2017

During my move from out of state... I used my IHG app and stumbled here around 3am after a journey from Atlanta, Ga. Needless to say I was exhausted. The room and bed were sooo welcoming and comfortable. I decided to stay until I found a place. (3 nights) And guess where I found an apartment? Just a mile away from the hotel! I am in Love with my new city... thanks to the IHG app for showing me this location! I will most definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family as they come to visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay At Lake Mary Florida

By

06 abril 2017

Great place to stay. The staff and front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The hotel was very convenient to our requirements.The free coffee and newspaper was enjoyable.
Great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Convenient

By

05 abril 2017

Typical stay at an IHG property. No problems and no issues. The Cupboard at Candlewood is always a plus, it would be nice to have this feature at Holiday Inn Express. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will be back

By

05 abril 2017

club

This hotel was like a smaller affordable Big name hotel. The whole hotel was well kept and clean. The rooms were a little small but this is definitely a quality hotel. The staff was pleasant and helpful, I will stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información