Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Lancaster West

100 South Tree Drive

Lancaster, Pennsylvania

17603

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Lancaster West 100 South Tree Drive
Distancia del aeropuerto

Lancaster Airport 9.5 MI/ 15.29 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 453 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

453opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great for a weekend

By

05 mayo 2022

I enjoyed the comfortable bed and quiet room. I would have enjoyed staying here longer if my time off allowed for it. Would definitely stay here again in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An OK stay

By

21 abril 2022

club

This was my 2nd stay at this property. I checked in around 6:30pm. The room I was assigned to had a broken air conditioner unit. The temperature in the room was 76゚ and could not be adjusted.. I went downstairs to the front desk to let them know but there were no other clean put me. This was very frustrating after an 8 hour drive. I asked if they had a fan. I was given a fan to use in the room. At check out I returned the fan and ask the front desk was there any reasonable compensation for sleeping in a hot room. I was given a $10 discount on my Final bill. This was very disappointing. I am not saying that this is a bad property or staff. I just believe they could have valued the guest better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trucks, trains and smoking

By

03 enero 2022

club

Check-in was difficult. Even though I checked in online, when I arrived the system would not accept the origin Credit card used online. New staff didn't know what to do.

There are no hair dryers in the room. None was available at the front desk. Bring your own.

No one in the hotel used a mask.

The room was supposed to be non-smoking. It smelled as if someone had recently been smoking in the room.

We opened the windows to get fresh air. That meant we could hear the trucks and trains passing all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

16 diciembre 2021

I was able to sleep during daylight hours with very little noise. The bed was comfortable and the accommodations were perfect for my needs. The staff was very please thank and eager to assist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Good breakfast

By

15 diciembre 2021

Great customer service. Comfortable bed! Excellent homey feel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and wonderful staff

By

09 diciembre 2021

Great location, mattress was comfortable, kitchen area was nicely stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Millers

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Very nice place to stay. The front desk staff was helpful, but not overly enthusiastic. We couldn't adjust our air temperature in our room. They didn't have another double bed room available but offered us a discount. We really enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No electricity, alarms would let me sleep

By

19 noviembre 2021

Horrible night with no power, alarms began to make noise around 2am i had no choice but to leave this hotel in hopes to get some sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No staff

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

No enough staff to run the hotel. The place appeared to be abandoned. The pool wasn’t working and was the reason I chose the hotel.. The staff was doing the best the could. The were slamming doors all night due to cleaning rooms and keeping the latch on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fighting on 3rd floor and scarey night

By

11 noviembre 2021

Read my previous comments. Horrible scarey nights stay with fighting on the 3rd floor that went on for over 2 hours and no one at the front desk to help guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

I’ve utilized various Candlewood Suites over the last 8 years for extended stays for work (I’m a healthcare worker). This Candlewood Suites is the most disappointing one I’ve ever stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

04 noviembre 2021

Met our expectations. The kitchenett was more than we expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información