Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Las Vegas-Convention CTR Area

4034 Paradise Rd

Las Vegas, Nevada

89169

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Las Vegas-Convention CTR Area 4034 Paradise Rd

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1982 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1982opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1362
  • 4 Estrellas
    399
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Love this Property. Hate to see it changing Brands.

By

23 noviembre 2020

This location has always been clean, comfortable and accommodating for me. Not to mention that it's close enough to all things you might like to experience in Las Vegas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gross unsanitary dirty

By

20 noviembre 2020

.................. Dont even waste your money!!!!its dirty and staff suck !!!!!!!!----

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and Comfortable

By

19 noviembre 2020

Ruby helped me and I saw her notes on my receipt. She is great and went above and beyond what she had to do and I'm very thankful. Sometimes hotels will tell you they'll make a note but nothing happens. Ruby followed through on my request to accommodate my son and I and a few months ago did the same thing. Point is I'll come back here because of the service and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. They lock the front entrance at night so people can't wonder in, always feels safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work life balance

By

17 noviembre 2020

Always accomadating my changing schedule.
Extensions easy and affordable stay option!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

15 noviembre 2020

I know this place will no longer be a IHG hotel so this review is moot I think. The front staff were excellent but I do not think the maintenance staff did what they said they did since our microwave problem was never resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location

By

09 noviembre 2020

I love coming to this location when in Las Vegas for work. The location is great with it being near several restaurants and a mile from the strip and airport while also having a full kitchen for days that you want to save money and cook for yourself. When the pool is open, this location is hard to pass on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service

By

06 noviembre 2020

Loved how they accomadated me in every way possible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel setup

By

01 noviembre 2020

I loved that the pool was open and the condition of the pool. I love that the gym is open, could use some updated equipment but was still nice to have. Like the setup of the hotel, with the business center being accessible and the ice machine. Very nice hotel workers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated Hotel

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I wanted to check out Candlewood before the separation. There were 2 Candlewood hotels in Las Vegas and I picked the older one due to it being a little cheaper. Unfortunately, I got what I paid for. Knowing what I know now, I would have paid more and stayed at the new one, or even at a different hotel altogether.

I was under the impression that as a Platinum Elite member, if I booked through IHG, there would be upgrades available (Staybridge automatically upgraded me just the week prior). The front desk person here was lukewarm at best, and when I asked about the upgrade, they seemed surprised. They just said that they booked me into a regular room, and didn't mention whether upgrades were even an option. I was looking for them to say something like upgrades are all full or I didn't qualify for one. That would have been enough, but it didn't happen.

The room itself was ok. The AC worked, the TV worked. Everything worked. However, the hallway carpet stunk. It was old and desperately needed to be replaced. The lights in the hotel were dim. If Candlewood's name wasn't attached to it, I would have thought that it was a big motel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

29 octubre 2020

club

I came to Las Vegas for a wedding and the prices here were the best for what they offer. I stayed in a 2 queen bedroom with a kitchenette and the kitchenette came fully stocked with all the cooking necessities including a strainer which we used to make pasta. The bathroom is spacious and so are the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer service at check in

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Speechless this place is nasty. Don’t waste your time or money unless you like dirt, drugs, men driving up to you in watching in black out tinted windows cars looking for action. After checking in you have bums who live in this place asking for food, money. When our limo driver pulled up to this place the people hanging outside look like drug users. This is a SHELTER NOT A HOTEL FALSE ADVERTISING!!!!! The woman who checked us in was RUDE. I saw a Veteran and his caseworker having an argument because he had someone in his room and he had liquor smh no no no

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 octubre 2020

Wonderful time in Las Vegas. First time being g there...The attractions were great and I had a great time interacting with the people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información