Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Louisville Airport

1367 Gardiner Lane

Louisville, Kentucky

40213

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Louisville Airport 1367 Gardiner Lane

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 587 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

587opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Friendly service and clean rooms

By

30 agosto 2022

The service was great and the room and location was very nice… the coffee area did not have any sugar nor any in my room … thank goodness I carry some in my car for my coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gross

By

28 agosto 2022

This hotel smells horrible. The main lobby is using an extremely strong air freshener to mask it. Once you get past that the rest of the hotel smells rotten; including the rooms. It has a very dirty feel to it overall. Also the snack room was always partially empty and the coffee machine never worked. We will not be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location is nice, but that is about the extent of it.

By

28 agosto 2022

The hotel smelled like cigarettes on the third floor. Once into my room I had to kill a couple of bugs.

I went to bed the first night and when I went to leave the next morning, I found that the door does not properly latch unless you lift up on the door handle. Which means I slept the entire night with the chance of anyone just walking in the room. I made sure the rest of the week that I lift the door handle to latch the door before going to bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 agosto 2022

Great location. I needed a kitchen for an extended stay. Very good amenities. Appreciated the friendly staff at the front desk upon check-in and throughout my stay. Outstanding cleanliness of the room. Clean fridge and bathroom. A couple of housekeeping staff could use more training in customer service and courtesy--maybe start with a smile. However, my overall stay was very nice and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very uncomfortable bed, horrible management and attitude.

By

15 agosto 2022

I’ve never dealt with such unprofessional service in my life. I chose the hotel because it was an IHG hotel and I wanted the points but boy was I mistaken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly trained staff

By

09 agosto 2022

Staff not very well trained and still waiting for a paid receipt from Saturday.

Would be hard pressed to stay at this hotel with the untrained staff.

Not going to recommend to any fellow travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lacking cleanliness and oversight

By

05 agosto 2022

My room was not very clean and the halls needed vacuuming. The halls smelled of pot. One night there was no one manning the front desk, just a note instructing us where to find clean up items and who to call for emergencies. On the bright side the water pressure in the shower was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok service

By

06 julio 2022

Poor management
Poor customer service from parent organization

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overbooked

By

02 julio 2022

Why am I being asked to write my experience again? I just did this for a prior question!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and available rooms

By

25 junio 2022

Great room and clean. Nothing wrong to post about. The place could offer breakfast which would be great but they don’t have it so nothing to do there. Nice to have a kitchen and dishwasher in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location only

By

21 junio 2022

Located near the Louisville Airport, in a very unassuming area. Not much dining options in the area but close to highways and airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to avoid

By

18 junio 2022

Went to the front desk and sign in. Was given a room key on the first floor, pulled back the bedspread and found a big stain on the sheet underneath. The room had an odor to it, so we turned on the water and ran the garbage disposal and instantly smoke started coming from under the sink. We were moved to the second floor; there the room had no smoke detector in it did have a place where one was supposed to be. The bathroom had water damage and had not been fixed so the paint was flaking off and almost looked moldy. This was one of my favorite hotels to stay at when I went to Louisville because of the location. Each time I stay here is has continuously seems to deteriorate. I travel to Louisville about four to five times a year, so this will be my last stay at this location. Added bonus, the following morning I went to make coffee in the room with the coffee make provided. They only had decaf coffee, so I went to the front desk and was told a coffee make was in the pantry. For those of age (Lisa Douglas would have been proud of the coffee) it had been setting there for at least 12 hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información