Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Louisville Airport

1367 Gardiner Lane

Louisville, Kentucky

40213

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Louisville Airport 1367 Gardiner Lane
Distancia del aeropuerto

STANDIFORD FIELD AIRPORT 2 MI/ 3.22 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 178 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

178opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    124
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Large clean rooms

By

28 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Love all the room with the kitchen for extended stay.. Would definitely stay again!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, comfortable rooms.

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Spacious and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and good location. Would be slightly better if the TV had more channels and was larger.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2017
We are sorry we did not meet your expectations on TV channels. We are limited to 150 regular channels, 75 HD channels, 3 HBO, 2 Spanish and 1 Japanese channel. We realize there are some other specialty channels we do not receive and the Louisville area has a new cable company. Our hope is that our selections of channels will meet your expectations on your return trip to Louisville. JG GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old mattress

By

17 marzo 2017

The mattress was so old that there was a HUGE dip in the middle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
We have fixed the issue with this Bed. Sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to me @ JGuidry@nvnhotels.com the next time you are planning a trip to Louisville. We would be happy to get you back for another try. Thanks, Jerry GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Friendly professional staff, great resources, what more could anyone want. It was my home away from home and am glad it was this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As always a great stay

By

01 marzo 2017

club

We stay at this candlewood location 2 to 3 times a year. Very nice clean place. Treat us Sullivan parents very well.. thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 febrero 2017

club

It was modern and clean. Construction was going on but they were quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent standard of excellence

By

24 febrero 2017

Great room, comfortable bed, well equipped kitchenette, convenient parking, great staff. Priced slightly higher than other places of near similar quality nearby, but always a treat. I stay in Louisville 30-40 times every year and Use Candlewood Suites for nearly half of those visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 febrero 2017

The hotel felt safe. The room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be careful with your valuables.

By

10 febrero 2017

To make a long story short. I had purchased a room on a previous day and unfortunately there were problems with that stay. I had purchased this stay for one night. At 8:30 in the morning on a day I had requested a late check-out, the manager directed a member of either the maintenance or house cleaning staff to enter the room and do a search. This person looked through the drawers and generally search the room. I am shocked that this is standard operating procedure that the manager searches rooms without guest knowledge. If you go there do not leave valuables in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
As a normal practice we do check our check out rooms every morning. If there is no reply from the occupant we enter the room to prepare for cleaning. As a friendly reminder we are a SMOKE FREE hotel and there was reason to believe a guest was smoking in the guest room in question. This is why we also were investigating and found evidence of smoking taking place in this guest room. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. If you would like to discuss further please feel free to email @ JGuidry@NVNHotels.com Jerry GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great price. Very convenient. Would do it again. For the price couldn't beat it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

09 enero 2017

I traveled extensively when I worked and I have stayed at various hotels in the last 45 yrs but his hotel ranks in the top 3 worst experiences. At this point in my life I look for comfort and always had great experiences at Candlewood Suites until this stay. The refrigerator didn't work, they wanted me to stay in 1 room and leave my meds in a refrigerator in another room. When I insisted on changing rooms I got no assistance moving my things.
I went to find something to eat and when I returned to the new room it smelled like old chinese food that had gone bad but I was too tired to move again. The floors were sticky and dirty and there was a hole in the shower wall where the shower head was.
The internet was so slow what normally would take me an hour took almost 3 hours to do because it kept going in and out. Worse than dial up used to be and when I woke up there was none at all. Had to check out of a warm hotel to go find internet in the frigid cold to finish my work before I drove another 7 hrs home.
I would never stay at this location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
We are sorry your stay was less than perfect as that is our goal. This is not a common issue in our rooms so we are quite suprised as well. We have looked into your list of issues and they have been addresssed. We pride ourself in giving great service and clean rooms. Please except our apologies and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback. Jerry GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent valve

By

07 enero 2017

club

Met all expectations at a reasonable price. Great service and facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información