Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Manassas

11220 Balls Ford Road

Manassas, Virginia

20109

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Manassas 11220 Balls Ford Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 582 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

582opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Leisure Visit

By

29 julio 2022

Solid hotel - great location. Should be better in the future as they are renovating at least some of the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neat and clean friendly staff

By

25 julio 2022

Great place neat clean friendly staff. Plenty of handicapped parking. Outdoor patio and grill were excellent. The roll out cot was very uncomfortable. They need to be replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No

By

24 julio 2022

Now I’ll not recommend. Staff unprofessional. Check in process took longer than suppose. Guest waiting in lobby for attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 julio 2022

It is a very nice hotel to stay in. I’ve been here on and off for 11 weeks and I make sure to tell all of my other workers to come stay here. I think we are up to 4-5 people now here and trying to get more to stay here to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smells terrible

By

15 julio 2022

Don’t stay here unless you like smoke smells. I hated how badly my room smelled and they didn’t do anything to fix the issue despite being told about it immediately. The whole hallway reeked of smoke and so did the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

12 julio 2022

Hello. We stayed in room 301. We checked in Friday and then went for lunch before heading to the room. When we finally got to our room probably about 1-130ish the first thing we always do is check the beds. Our sheets were dirty and had food stains on them. Also we had 2 tvs in the room and only 1 remote. My son searched high and low for the 2nd remote and we were never able to locate it. The 1 remote turned on both tvs..however the tv in the living room error came up with a black screen and something in Spanish. I cannot read Spanish so I do not know what it said. We tried numerous times and the guide or menu would never come up. I told my son to go to the bed room and sit on the chair and he can watch tv in there. That same remote turns the tv on there also but would not let you switch the Chanel, volume or bring up the guide or menu. We were on our way out for the concert so I told him don’t worry I’ll let the front desk know. On our way out I stopped at the front desk and told the young girl about the remote issues. She said we should have 2 and the reason why they were not working was because of me and I wasn’t pointing them directly at the tv. I told her I was and have tried numerous times but we needed someone to look at it and fix it as we would like to watch tv when we got back from the concert. I also told her we would need all new bedding. She apologized and said she can have someone come to the room and exchange them. I told her I would greatly appreciate that. We left and went to the concert. We came back at almost 12, we got the room and nothing was done. We still had dirty sheets and no tv. I called the front desk the lady was nice and apologized but said she was the only one working and she was dealing with concert goers. She eventually came up and gave us sheets and said house keeping is not on so it was up to us to remake everything. I will never stay here again. To walk into a room with 2 tvs that we could not use and then dirty sheets is appalling. What is even more appalling is I told the staff about it and we were gone for hours at the concert and still nothing was done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel. very clean. great experience

By

10 julio 2022

I was very pleased with this hotel. the room was clean, well stocked, actually more than i expected. and was quiet. even though it seemed full. i will definitely return if i'm in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice layout of room

By

13 junio 2022

we stayed here as we were going to the doobie brothers concert at jiffy lube live , The hotel was convenient to the facilty and was priced reasonably. The staff were very pleasant and attentive. Thwe only thing wrondg was that the tv did not work, or we didn't know how to make it work, one or the other.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed big suite

By

10 junio 2022

Washer and dryer free to use room could be cleaner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room

By

07 junio 2022

Close to Jiffy Lube Live, nice and easy check in. Very comfortable room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay

By

02 junio 2022

When I first arrived alone, the manat the front desk announced my room number. I wasn’t happy about that. I got a room that smelled like stale smoke. He gave me a second room which smelled like heavy cologne. I stayed anyway. The pantry barely had anything for breakfast. If you’re there for one night it’s not worth it. For a longer stay because of the full kitchen it may be worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Service

By

01 junio 2022

It's a nice place to stay, beds were well made and it's easy access to grocery stores, restaurants and shopping malls

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información