Candlewood Suites Manassas

11220 Balls Ford Road

Manassas, Virginia

20109

United States

Registro de entrada: 3PM

Registro de salida: 12PM

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Manassas 11220 Balls Ford Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 670 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

670opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    409
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Location & cleaning

By

22 enero 2024

Well maintained and clean location, The Staff is professional and customer-oriented, nice management is always on the toes to facilitate customer needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location & staff

By

17 enero 2024

Nice location, clean lobby, free coffee, small but nicely stocked suite shop, rooms are spacious with big TV, hotel smells fresh all the time, their staff continuously cleaning the hallways and stairs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

16 enero 2024

Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Very accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great location

By

21 diciembre 2023

Check-in was easy and room was nice and clean. Bathroom was also clean with hot water and good pressure. The only complaint I can come up with is that the coffee was not good. That’s really not that big of a deal though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved my stay

By

03 diciembre 2023

It's a cozy little hotel, where the staff seem to know each reservation and anticipate your arrival. Location is good and the room was good. No carpet which is cool .. though there seemed to be a little more noise from other rooms. The gym is open 24 hours, not that I used it but good to know.
The real treat was the full kitchen in the room. It really changed the whole game for me.
Will definitely look to stay here again on the next trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The beds were brand new and comfortable

By

01 diciembre 2023

The staff was excellent and the place was very clean especially the rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and friendly staff

By

27 noviembre 2023

Please note my previous response in regard to the great staff here and the excellent service that they provide.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff, Location & Cleanliness

By

27 noviembre 2023

I booked the room based solely on the location of the hotel. When I arrived I was greeted by a very friendly staff who seemed to enjoy their jobs, with smiles on their face. They checked me in and directed me to my room. When I walked into the room it looked so clean and smelled great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

23 noviembre 2023

Very great hotel , staff was extremely friendly,helpful and accommodations were perfect, Jessica the manager was everything you want as a manager made sure I was well taken care of definitely my favorite hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and lots of space

By

21 noviembre 2023

Had a full kitchen, living room, large bathroom and king bed. Kitchen was fully stocked with pots, pans, cups and silverware as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great staff

By

06 noviembre 2023

Called hotel letting them know that we were running late and the young lady let me know that there wasn't a problem. She knew exactly who we were when we finally did arrive and was extremely pleasant. All in all, a wonderful experience and stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room after a wedding

By

29 octubre 2023

Very comfortable stay. Thank you for the full length mirror. Nice bed and pilllows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información