Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites McDonough

136 Highway 81 West

McDonough, Georgia

30253

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

McDonough 136 Highway 81 West

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 448 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

448opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Last minute Stay

By

03 marzo 2021

Last minute change in plans on a road trip brought us to this hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. Beds were comfortable. The kitchenet was nice for bringing take out back to the room. Would recommend the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great stay

By

27 febrero 2021

club

The young lady at the front desk when when I arrived was so helpful even tho the computer gave her a lil trouble amd she was a little new to it but she kept her head up and did her best. Ill be looking forward to seeing her kind smile again when I come back. Keep it up night shift lady.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 febrero 2021

It was amazing service and a great stay love the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean place

By

23 febrero 2021

club

It was a wonderful experience. The place is beautiful and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling for work

By

20 febrero 2021

Traveling healthcare workers: I highly recommend. It has extended stay qualities, except it’s very clean and comfrtable. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Overall Nice place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More vanity space would be helpful. A couch would be welcome.

By

20 febrero 2021

The location is convenient to expressway. I found room to park my trailer that was great! The room was nice however i didnt see that you cleaned any differently for covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms. Wright

By

18 febrero 2021

club

Overall stay was pleasant, the staff was accommodating, helpful and professional.
I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

17 febrero 2021

Great hotel. The room was spotless and the aroma of cleaning products put me at ease.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet friendly

By

12 febrero 2021

Rooms were clean and pet friendly. Only complaint was how loud the trash being taken out to the dumpster was at 2am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible staff service

By

01 febrero 2021

club

I’m highly upset, I reserved and pay for a room with 2 queens beds instead I got a room king size bed. When I contacted the front desk I was told since I put two adults they gave me a king size bed but that’s not what I requested I requested a room that fits 5 people, I can’t fit my kids in a king size bed. Since the website said 5 people I didn’t think I had to include kids. I was told I could get a refund, I drove 6 hrs to Get here at 9:30 pm what am I going to do with a refund and find another hotel to stay at this time a night. This is not acceptable and leaves a horrible taste in my mouth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looks nice but is a nightmare

By

27 enero 2021

club

First off the hotel is advertised as no smoking...this is not true. People were smoking in their rooms and you could smell it through the walls. There are people who actually live at the hotel which is fine, however they need to understand that this is a hotel and not a private residence! I had to call to the front desk TWICE to ask that the person in the room next to me turn down their music at 10pm and past that because they had it blasting. The second time the desk clerk acted like she had a attitude and didn’t go to the person for them to turn down the music so it kept me and my family up until after 11pm. I was on the first floor and the person above us would get up around 4am stomping and running around waking us all up because they were so loud. And last but not least strange men loitering in the hotel parking lot drinking and smoking! Trash and dirty linen in the hallways. Just overall a nightmare. Would not recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Customer Service

By

25 enero 2021

club

I felt safe upon my arrival. The young lady behind the counter was pleasant and greeted me upon entering the hotel. Everything I could have imagined was on point. I will definitely stay here if needed again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información