Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Miami Airport - Doral

8855 Northwest 27th Street

Miami, Florida

33172

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Miami Airport - Doral 8855 Northwest 27th Street

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 527 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

527opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    382
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I would tell all this to my frienda amd relatives. This hotel is very nice, tidy, great staff, complete amenities and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel, good people

By

21 marzo 2017

club

the hotel is conveniently located in doral, close to the malls and restaurants, customer service is outstanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy guest

By

16 marzo 2017

Staff is friendly,professional and very helpful.This place always feels like home.The place is comfortable and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All-round awesome service

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I was amazed at the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff at the hotel. I n addition, the rooms were well-kept and comfortable, and the service was also great.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I were visiting Miami in the near future, either for leisure or business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cupboard

By

15 marzo 2017

The prices are very reasonable and the selection is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous and friendly staff

By

14 marzo 2017

Great hotel, safe area, neat and clean with all the amenties you would want, except for no ATM on site. Also, hotel is under an approach runway so sometimes it can be a bit noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TAXI

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Good idea if the hotel can have a shuttle for like group occupants, like 8 people or more.
maybe the hotel can also consider selling beers, the group i was with went out a few times to purchase beers at the nearby gas station, no one misbehave, this profit could go to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfair eviction

By

14 marzo 2017

My wife, dogs, and I were booked to stay there from February 13-20. We travel with a Broadway show, and were in Miami for the week. We were enjoying our stay until Thursday night. I received a call while I was working backstage from the manager saying that we were going to be asked to leave. The front desk manager on duty told me that my wife was causing a commotion and harassing his staff. He said she complained about the hotel's van being parked outside our ground floor room. He told me he can park the van wherever he pleases. He then told me that he received a complaint about our dogs barking. When he called the room to ask that the dogs be quiet, she came to the front desk and started yelling at him. At this point I the conversation I had to hang up and do my job backstage. I moved us out that night after the show. When I spoke to my wife afterwards, she explained that the van made a loud beeping noise when it backed up, and it caused the dogs to bark. She also told me that a hotel staff member pounded on our door and tried to enter the room while she was in the shower. When he could only get the door partially open, he stuck his face in the crack and accused us of smoking in the room. We are non smokers and we're not fined for smoking. I don't know who said what to whom, but I do know this: we have toured for 20 years and have NEVER been evicted from a hotel. We were keeping our pets quiet until the hotel staff kept repeatedly parking their van outside our window. Most hotels park such vehicles out front, away from paying customers. The manager accused us of causing a commotion, when in fact it was their own staff creating the problem. I have since filed a complaint with Candlewood Suites. No reply from anyone. I emailed the manager to let him know that IHG is already out over $3000 to their competition, as I will not book another stay at an IHG hotel until there is some sort of closure on this unfair treatment of my family. I need assurance that when I stay at a hotel that my wife and dogs won't be kicked to the curb while I'm working. We were lucky to find another pet friendly hotel on such short notice. I was up until 3am moving us. We had to pay double the pet fees for the week. All this because the manager was too stubborn to move a van. We deserve better treatment than this. I am writing this review because I don't think your manager even bothered to walk in our shoes before tossing us out. I went back after being thrown out toget mail that was delivered there. The manager didn't bother to talk to me about it. I'm writing this review because even after a month I am still completely enraged at being evicted, and even more furious that the staff was so rude to my wife when I wasn't there. If this is the way IHG chooses to operate, then you can cancel my rewards membership immediately. We have over twenty more one week stops this year alone. I'm not the kind of customer you want to lose.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear esperrin: Thank you for your comments, we are glad that you were able to find another pet friendly accommodation. Candlewood Suites Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Buon servizio ad un buon prezzo
Vicino all aeroporto e con un buon parco vicino

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Excellent rooms. Great service at the front desk. Plenty of room in the suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place, reasonable price

By

03 marzo 2017

club

I thought that breakfast was included but not so. No problem, I have a full kitchen so stocked up at the grocery. Needed a corkscrew and they lent me one. Staff was pleasant whenever I interacted. Only issue was noisy fridge and strong scent of cleaning products. Otherwise good enough for me, I'm simple.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel con relación al precio

By

01 marzo 2017

El hotel es muy cómodo, confortable y está en una buena ubicación, la habitación es muy amplia, la limpieza es excelente al momento de recibir la habitación. La ropa de cama y las toallas olían muy bien! El estacionamiento es de fácil acceso.

El baño no tiene extractor de olores, la cama matrimonial podría ser más grande y deben tener un pequeño business center con computadora e impresora disponible para huéspedes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información