Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Midland SW

110 Longview Ave

Midland, Texas

79701

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Midland SW 110 Longview Ave

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 139 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

139opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    96
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Comfortable bed and decent size room

By

21 marzo 2017

The room was fine and guest services representative was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

18 marzo 2017

This was the first time to stay at this location or chain.
This location does not offer free breakfast with your room. But does have a "cupboard" that you can buy expensive product from. They do have coffee available for free.
This location does not have a covered entry so if the weather if bad you will be unloading in the weather.
The electrical plug at the desk does turn off when you turn the light off also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dishes gone wild

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Ive stayed herw several times before. I like how each room has a kitchen and lots of space. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. But during this stay I found several dishes and Utensils with dried food and stains caked on where they were not washed. They were in their drawers and cabinets yet had dried food particles all over. I did not report it to the front desk. I just washed them and used them. Hopefully I don't have this problem next time I stay here. It's a good hotel near the interstate, also near Starbucks, Walmart, and yummy food trucks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente stay

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Good for the money, rooms clean, very helpful staff, I guess the parking lot needs more light.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Percy, Thank you so much for this review and your kind words. Our entire staff takes great pride in our work and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you back soon! Sincerely, James R. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Just spent one night but very clean. Only recommendation would be a bigger TV but everything was great. Would be a nice place to stay for extended stay. Walmart is very close for groceries.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Jbarn, Thank you so much for this review and your kind words. Our extended stay guests love our convenient location near Walmart, numerous restaurants, and downtown Midland! Our entire staff take great pride in our work, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you back really soon. Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAFF VERY FRIENDLY

By

20 febrero 2017

club

LOVE THE STAFF, VERY NICE. BEDS WERE NICE AND COMFY.. AND HOTEL IS VERY CLEAN AND QUIET.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Shoppergirl, Thank you so much for your recent visit with Candlewood Suites Midland. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Offering our guests a positive experience with clean accommodations is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable and just the right firmness. I would recommend this hotel in particular to anyone visiting the Midland area. I have always been happy with this chain of hotels and this one did not disappoint me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Staying asleep, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team takes great pride in offering clean rooms and friendly service and we value your feedback. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we appreciate your recommendation. Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good facility and great staff

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Room prices are high in this town that is inundated with oilfield workers. While this Candlewood had a higher rate than most in which we stay, it was one of the better priced rooms in town. The facilities were great and the staff was extremely welcoming and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Doug0521, Thank you so much for your recent visit with Candlewood Suites Midland and taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our facilities and that you found our team to be both welcoming and helpful! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!  Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Victoria is very special

By

01 febrero 2017

I want to express my appreciation to Victoria. I have been staying at the Candlewood Suites in Midland, Texas for about 3 years. This last trip was very special, I arrived to my room at about 8:00 pm and found a welcome note and 2 chocolate muffins as thanks for my continued visits. I have made it a habit to have the muffins for breakfast every time I visit the hotel. Victoria must have been paying attention to my habit. Her thoughtfulness and nice gesture made me feel appreciated as a loyal customer. Thank you again Victoria.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear wtg1959, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that Victoria was able to make your stay extra special and show you how much we truly appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candle Stay

By

25 enero 2017

The staff was very professional the room was very clean and quiet the kitchen was very useful and functional the internet worked great the bed was comfortable and the free laundry was fantastic this hotel was what I expect an extended stay hotel to be in was very pleased with my stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Ron49, Thank you for your recent visit with us and taking the time to write our hotel a review. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found your accommodations clean and comfortable . Our staff takes great pride in providing the very best, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oilfield worker at Candlewood Midland

By

23 enero 2017

This hotel looks and feels brand new and freshly painted. Our company's number one choice when available !! Plenty of well lite parking, close to restaurants and WalMart.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Billy, Thank you so much for your review and staying with us at Candlewood Suites Midland! We are very happy to hear we are your company's number one choice and we love having you! Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, Jay R. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rooms, great people

By

05 enero 2017

The rooms were better than expected.
The prices are very good.
The people that work here though are what makes this place a 5 star place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Eddie5150, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Midland and taking the time to review your visit with us. Knowing you not only enjoyed their rooms, but the service you received from the staff is what makes what we do worth it! I will definitely share your kind words with the team and we hope we see you again soon! Thank you, Jay R. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información