Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Destin-Sandestin Area

11396 Us 98 West

Miramar Beach, Florida

32550

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Destin-Sandestin Area 11396 Us 98 West

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 266 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

266opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    184
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Friendly staff

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The Staff was very helpful and friendly! The hotel rooms are very spacious and included a kitchenette. They had a wide variety of movies to rent at no charge. The only complaint I had was the smell when you walked in the lobby. The room however didn't carry the same smell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Could have pet in roomwas great. Nice kitchen . Lending locker great. Loved the coffee. Free laundry. Great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing stay

By

19 febrero 2017

Great outlying location to Destin and local beaches. Very close to the outlet mall if you need some shopping in a less crowded fashion as compared to the also close by Destin Commons. The staff here was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff was Great

By

14 febrero 2017

club

I have been to a lot of hotels but since I've become a IHG member, it was been great. The staff is always making sure that the room are clean, the always have a smile on their faces and I am not joking about that. I've seen people that looked like they didn't want to be at work but I don't get that leaving when I come to a IHG hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 febrero 2017

The room was clean, spacious with a full fridge and everything you would need. The free laundry machines was a wonderful thing to offer. The bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

superintendent

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Very average, considering the cost. I chose Candlewood on the advice of our other superintendent, who is currently on site. Next time, I will shop before choosing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience during your stay. All of the concerns that you had have been addressed. We look forward to having as our guest once again. Thank you, Keith Myers General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 enero 2017

club

I would definitely be willing to stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Destin

By

18 enero 2017

Comfortable room and comfy bed.Great location.Would stay here again, but maybe with prior plans and reservations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place but ......

By

11 enero 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Need to clean the rooms better, I found trash can full in the check in. I stay two night three days and never clean my room or change towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 enero 2017

club

I was extremely satisfied with my stay at this hotel for my daughter 20th birthday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely pet friendly

By

10 enero 2017

Staff was awesome and very understanding of my dog who has separation anxiety. Our dog normally barks for about 10-15 min whenever we leave him. The staff was super nice and always greeted us with a smile

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for price

By

06 enero 2017

Me and my Fiancé were looking for a reasonably priced hotel for only 2 nights to visit family for New Years and I expected us to have a small room due the price being so low but our room was actually very spacious and it had a kitchenette which I was pleasantly surprised by. The only problem we had was the people staying next to us were loud at night but we used to fan to minimize the noise so it was no big deal. I would definitely recommend this hotel for people staying on long trips because there are many accommodations so it almost feels like you're in an apartment instead of a hotel. Overall we had a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información