Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Mount Pleasant

2407 S. Jefferson & HWY US 271

Mount Pleasant, Texas

75455

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Mount Pleasant 2407 S. Jefferson & HWY US 271

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 100 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

100opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    70
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Friendly staff

By

16 febrero 2017

Excellent friendly staff. It would be great if there was a continental breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed comfort and kid friendly

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The beds were really comfortable. I had a great nights sleep. I loved the fact that you could check out games for kids. That kept my grandkids busy and entertained. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Ms Blessed I really happy that you and your grandkids enjoyed your stay here with us. We do understand staying in a hotel with little one can be something. So we want to make sure they have something to do as well. Thanks for staying with use here at Candlewood Suites Mt.Pleasant Texas Thanks Jessica Hinsley & Candlewood Suite Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long day and good night

By

14 enero 2017

Very nice comfy place for me I travel and spend 300 nights a year in motels like the ihg groop

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hospitality

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is a clean and quiet hotel with excellent staff and service. Will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for stay with us at Candlewood Suite. I hope that when you are back in town that you do stay with us. All the Front Desk staff treat everyone that walk though the doors just like family. Thank you again, Jessica Hinsley
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice staff

By

10 enero 2017

the room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful Some of the furniture is wore out and needs to be fixed or replaced especially the chairs, but all kitchen bath and beds were comfortable and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Doodle1962, I would like to take the time to tell you thanks for staying with us at Candlewood Suites Mt.Pleasant . The hotel is about to be remodeling. Thanks for letting us know. Thanks Jessica Hinsley-GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We are working on replacing all the furniture in the rooms. Thank you for staying with us and I hope we you are back in Mt.Pleasant that you stay with us again. We try our best to make everyone feel right at home here at Candlewood Suites Thank you again, Jessica Hinsley
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Doodle Thank you for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Mt.Pleasant. I enjoy hearing about every ones stay here. I we will be replacing a lot of things in the room Thanks Jessica Hinsley
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff help and suggestions

By

23 diciembre 2016

club

I wanted to borrow a wine opener, I did not find one in the drawers of your nice kitchen, You may think about adding one. Your desk person was very informative as to where I could go to buy one and she even suggested which store might have one at a more reasonable price and then she gave me easy directions to the store.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hervorragender service und Location

By

22 diciembre 2016

Ich wurde in dieses Hotel von meiner Firma eingebucht und war Positiv überrascht von den Exellenten service sowie vom hervorragen geschulten Personal .Hervorzuheben ist der kostenlose Waschmaschienen Service.Das hotel liegt zentral und man hat Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Resturants in nächster Näe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room and staff.

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

The bed was a standard, would have liked to have had a king or queen size. The exercise room was next to ours and someone was using the treadmill around 9pm, we could hear it in our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
I'm really sorry that you did not get a king room. you could have requested a upgrade upon arrival. We do not have queen size bed at this property. I'm really sorry that the treadmill kept you up. Thank you for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks Candlewood

By

18 noviembre 2016

Pleasantly surprised by the Candlewood Suites in Mount Pleasant. Nice stay. Free laundry. Everything about the hotel was great. Please try to keep guests that smoke to the smoking area at the end of the hotel. Front of hotel by entrance doors smells smoky/has cigarette butts.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites in Mt.Pleasant. I happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will get with the front desk and let them know to ask guest not to smoke in front of the doors.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor response to TV problem

By

09 noviembre 2016

The TV in our room did not work and had an error code on every station. No one was available to fix it. The green lights on the modem flashed brightly all night keeping us awake. Only one person, a young lady, was on duty with no back-up support.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 noviembre 2016
Dear Lee80, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you and have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas trip

By

25 octubre 2016

Would highly recommend this hotel as they are caring, ready to take care if you and offer a high quality location and facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Candlewood Suites Mt.Pleasant. I hope that when you come back to East Texas that you will stay with us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Internet

By

14 octubre 2016

platinumelite

This was a nice enough property, but the lack of internet service put a huge black mark on the hotel, especially for business travelers. For two nights I had to use my phone to access the internet, rather than my computer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2016
I'm really sorry that you issues with the internet. I have reached out to the owners and we are looking in to a new company for internet.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información