Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Murfreesboro

850 North Thompson Lane

Murfreesboro, Tennessee

37129

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Murfreesboro 850 North Thompson Lane

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 545 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    342
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Comfortable room but not the best stay.

By

04 junio 2020

Room was mostly clean. Shower curtain was torn around almost a dry eyelet and should have been replaced. Had to hold button for coffee pot to brew during whole brew cycle. Then it shut off. The desk lady was super nice and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

03 junio 2020

club

This is a great hotel. We will stay again on our way back to Jacksonville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 mayo 2020

This is the second time I have stayed here. Staff is great and the rooms are well maintained. I will stay in the hotel again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptable

By

19 mayo 2020

Totally unacceptable hotel. Microwave didn't work. Neither TV remote worked. Appeared to be mold in the shower. Front desk workers did nothing to help. Carpets in stairs and hallways were filthy. This franchise holder should not be allowed to associate with the IHG brands.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ホテルの環境

By

15 mayo 2020

platinumelite

コロナの影響も有ったのですが、廊下のゴミ箱からゴミが溢れ、ゴミ箱の周りにも大量のゴミがあり、生ゴミの臭いがきつい時も有りました。
宿泊客の問題ですが、外のゴミステーションの、バケットに入れる様にお願いをして頂きかった。
今までは、その様な事は無かったので、コロナの影響での、外出自粛要請中だった為だと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My First ever stay at Candlewood

By

05 mayo 2020

club

As it was the time of emergency at national level due to outburst of Covid-19. Staying at this hotel was the best option. No major problems were faced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine overnight experience

By

05 mayo 2020

club

Quick and easy check-in with reservation. Room was clean and quiet, however this was expected since Covid-19 resulted in very low occupancy. No hot breakfast (again, due to Covid-19 restrictions) but they did provide something to take out. A nicely equipped kitchenette would've made it possible to prepare food, but this was just an overnight stop on a cross-country trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in Covid-19 Response

By

30 abril 2020

platinumelite

We were very disappointed in the preparedness for the current covid-19 outbreak. None of the front desk people ever wore masks or gloves, there was only a pump bottle of hand sanitizer. The shower had no body wash in the dispenser and the bathroom only had one small bar of face soap. There was some food on the wall, maybe pasta sauce that had splashed. The back entryway had not been swept in a long time and there was a container with cigarette butts right outside the door.
It was not what we expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I definitely recommend

By

26 abril 2020

We had to stop in the middle of a 12 hour drive and we ended up choosing this hotel to get some sleep. For the price, it’s definitely worth it. The beds were extremely comfortable and clean. The body wash, shampoo, and conditioner were so good! I had two little ones with me and they slept great as well. Definitely stay here if you’re looking for somewhere in this price range.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best Candlewood for sure.

By

19 abril 2020

Reagan and Madison at the front desk were always helpful, pleasant and friendly as well as smiling and conversational. Other people at the front desk couldn't be bothered to answer back with a "good morning". The pavilion is dirty and is nothing more than a smoker's lounge as the grills were in non-funtional condition and had been for some time. I brought it up and was told that the owner knew, just hadn't done anything. The grill were worse than ones I've brought to the scrapyard. The room was fine, kitchen, bathroom, bed and all what you expect at a Candlewood. My recliner chair was in rough shape, can't believe they would leave it in a room, it's not a low end motel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Early COVID 19 Stay

By

01 abril 2020

Made a quick run up to area during very early phases of COVID 19 outbreak to visit our son and his wife. Wasn't sure how long it might be before getting to go again. Our usual hotel had elevated their price so I came across Candlewood. Was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room and amenities for the price. Everything was in great condition and clean. I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop over

By

29 marzo 2020

Overall good experience, front desk staff could have been a little more helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información